Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and... Really good value and excellent location for evening activities ; the staff are very friendly too the only irritating thing is that Landry comes back with tags stapled to the item which damages the clothes when removing them - needs to be stopped / changed 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 住店评 酒店工作人员的服务态度非常好,入住的老外很多,早餐非常不错,就是房间略小,可能与express的定位有关系,总体来说挺满意,第二次入住印象一直不错。 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, very big and comfortable room The hotel provides excellent service and the room is very big and clean. the bed is very comfortable. they also offer a full plate of fruit to platinum members. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for Beijing Dongzhimen area Great location (10 min walk from Dongzhimen subway station), excellent service of staff, nice new hotel, pleasant room. There is a DIY laundry service which I like. Breakfast is sufficient with plenty Chinese options but not so many other options. Great peking duck restaurant across the street 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it is good it is comfortable and the service is good. Besides, it is convient 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Comfortable bed and great service. The room is very quiet, very rich breakfast 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in Dongzhimen/ Embassy area Has always been a favourite place to stay when i come to Beijing, which is alot! Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and safe environment. Hotel is also very handy for subway (disregards previous complaints of being 'far from subway'# as 10 minutes from Dongsishitiao #exit B, walk on then turn left after Morels#, and 15 or so from Dongzhimen #exit C walk, lh exit, straight on turn Right on to Chunxui Lu, opp Pizza Hut#. Hotel is also in great location for many embassys, including German, Cambodian, Australian, Canadian, and bus routes 909, 416 from Dongzhimen Wai can take you close to entitys such as the British Council and UN compound. One thing i have to add about booking rooms, however, is that even though on the IHG websites it says this is a NON Smoking hotel, there are smoking bedrooms! So just be aware when you book, that you book the type of room what you want. Public areas are however NON smoking and this is enforced! 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here From the moment that I check in to the moment I check out the staff make me feel very much at home. Each time I am met with a friendly smile and an efficient manner. My room is always clean and comfortable and the housekeeping stay are always friendly. Wirth regards to meals, I usually only eat breakfast there but from time to time I have dinner. The breakfasts are always good and hot. There is lots of variety from which to choose. In short, I am more than happy with the service that I get from Holiday Inn Express in Dongzhimen. 28 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services comfortable and great location. walking distance to most of the embassies and direct train service to the airport. Staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast are simple but good. 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 每次入住都感觉很好 宾馆设施还是一如既往的优秀,前台的服务周到,客户经理Ms.方 服务客户的理念和态度令人称道,感谢她们的辛勤工作。 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sweet service Fragrant smell in the lobby and corridor. Comfortable bed. Various choices of breakfast. Friendly service (esp. in the restaurant). WII games in the cafe. Pleasant garden. One weak point -- poor wifi signals. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great place to stay. Very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us. Just a 10-15 walk to the subway system. The breakfast was good though there needs to be a little more variety. The room was comfortable and we had a relaxing time during our stay. 17 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A cozy room to stay I like the breakfast best as it offers lots of choices for vegetarian. The room is cozy and clean. I enjoyed very nice stay there for 4 nights. Thank you, Holiday-Inn. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb hotel Well situated in the near of all the embassies and better in price than other hotels around there. Also quite near from the next Metro station and near to the San Litun Yashow shopping mall. And in case you like traditional Chinese food, there are a lot of small chinese restaurants very close, where you can choose the different chinese styles. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and can also talk english. I can really recommend this hotel and I will stay there again in the future. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Room was nicely decorate. Bed was extremely comfortable. Free coupons of breakfast and drink were fine. Every staffs were professional and efficient to offer assistances before you ask. Actually I have few experience in any IHG's hotel for quite a while and it brings me fresh impression. Anyway I think it and Intercontinental will be my preference, again. 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 酒店的位置很好:一是搭乘机场快轨到东直门下车后,步行五分钟左右即可到达;二是周边选择的餐饮很多,门类很全,丰俭由人。 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and responsive staff The staff are very friendly and very responsive to comments and requests. 24 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的体验 位置优越,出行方便,所需物品一应俱全,完全可以空手入住,免去很多收拾行李的麻烦,入住体验舒适(包括床品、隔音效果、热水供应),欢迎果盘及饮料丰富品质高,员工亲切。 18 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value buy Hotel is a good value if you are looking for convenience. The room is clean but don't expect too much since it is a holiday inn express. If you are looking for clean, not expensive, convenient stay, then this is your choice. 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值之选,还会再来 以前就是害怕房价低的酒店环境服务会不好,所以都选贵一点儿的酒店,然后发现贵的也不保证是好的,就开始尝试智选假日酒店。 在北京最令人头疼的就是交通问题,然后就是酒店房价不便宜。北京东直门智选假日酒店吸引我的地方,就是它临近机场快轨,虽然从酒店过去还有一段路,不过走路的时间还比坐车容易掌握。酒店步行到三里屯也可以,晚上在外面玩,不用担心坐车到问题,感觉不错。 房价方面,会员提早预定的价格在北京感觉就是便宜的,基于这个价格之上,酒店提供的服务环境就显得特别超值了,简单来说,我觉得几乎各个方面也很满意。 房间整洁,晚上街外不太嘈吵,可以好好的睡觉。房间是智选假日酒店标准布局,没有多余的东西,需要的都有,网速挺快,可以流畅看视频。比较惊喜的,是酒店在房间里提供水果,挺贴心。 早餐好吃,餐厅里面的服务员工作态度很好,勤快有效率,看见他们每天都精神抖擞的,脸上都有笑容,在里面吃早餐感觉很舒服,这个要称赞一下!而且餐厅里面有电脑,电视游戏机,也显得这酒店比预期的中档次酒店更豪华。 前台和门口的职员也很专业,对住客的服务很到位,很有礼貌。整理房间的阿姨也很热情尽责。 要挑剔的,就是洗澡时试过热水供应不稳定,忽然变得很热,但只发生过一次就没有特别去理会了。还有餐厅桌子好像不太足够,总是人太多,来晚了就怕没座位吃早餐。报纸方面,就好像不是每天也有供应的。 总的来说,我感觉到酒店的营运方很用心去办好这家酒店,很多细微的地方都做得不错,看见很多来自不同国家地方的旅客也选择了这家酒店,就知道我没有选错了!下一次到北京,我会继续到这家酒店的! 16 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 简约有序,但仍需注意人员培训,软件需要建设 酒店的前厅比较豪华高雅,优于房间,门面比较重视,可能算是些瑕疵吧,我觉得更应该重视下房间的的舒适感。规矩很奇怪,每天的会员报纸要打电话催财给送,和洲际的其他酒店真的很不一样,人家都是早上又专人挂到门上的,所以早上起来可以边看报纸边喝早茶,一个上午只要打扫房间的阿姨不来救没报纸看,人力成本也太省了吧。入住第一天要蚊香打电话给前台居然被告知,先生不好意思,我们不提供蚊香,你可以自己下楼出超市买,花钱住酒店还要自己额外掏腰包这还是破天荒第一次,尤其是在国际连锁品牌的酒店,还是金卡,真的巨无语。后来跟其他的工作人员要,还是有的只不过不多,不知道接我电话那位知道什么是英文PRIORITY的意思吗?好好学习下吧,交通吗,就不是很便利了,基本打车巨难,三轮板爷一大堆,还宰人,来大使馆附近住还得被宰,咳,真年月真不容易啊。反正也是第一次住洲际下这个品牌,在国外住惯了其他的也要尝试下新事物吧。 13 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Location is still an issue This hotel is located quite far from subway and the frequency of shuttle bus is not covered all day. Services are good and having a great willingness from most of staffs in this hotel. 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay in Beijing with husband The hotel is in an excellent location, being close to places like Yashow market that are great shopping arcades. There are convenient stores and massage parlors nearby too. The rooms are a little small but are well kept and clean. The staff speaks English which is a great plus while travelling to China.The staff was exceptionally helpful in helping me getting around the city and their hospitality is commendable. The breakfast offered is five star quality and the lobby has been done tastefully. Had a great stay! 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable - Great Breakfast Our son, who lives in Beijing, checked out hotels for us and recommended this one. We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is a lot more upscale than the Holiday Inn Express hotels where we've stayed in the US. We had a handicapped room which was large, very clean and comfortable. Good bed, nice bedding - a duvet cover is standard in place of a top sheet and is changed with the rest of the linens. Security is good - you need a room key card to go up in the elevator and there is a safe in the room. Staff was helpful and spoke passable English. Complimentary breakfast buffet was large and excellent, with offerings of both western and Chinese foods prepared on site. WiFi was free but intermittent. The location is fairly central, taxis were easy to get and the subway station is not far. Many restaurants and a nice grocery store are within 2 blocks. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and will stay there again on our next trip to Beijing. 02 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel stay comfortable room and decent breakfast. a little bit noisy if room facing the main street. 31 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错,交通方便 相当不错,交通尤其方便,前台工作人员都认识我了,呵呵,出差一直就是住这家酒店,早餐很不错,丰盛美味。 19 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, bad air conditioning We spent 5 nights in this hotel, overall very good, small but comfortable rooms, average breakfast, good location, good staff. Our only complaint is related to the air conditioning, we wanted our room to be fresher, but apparently the temperature of all rooms is controlled centrally, so we couldn't change it. In addition, even though our room was non smoking (I think the whole hotel is), when somebody of other room smoked, you could feel it in your room, that was very bothering for us. The fitness center has 2 massage chairs, I think this was the best part of the whole stay. 16 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service Hotel is pretty close to the main shopping malls such as Sanlitun, very convenient to get around, also close to the airport express. 15 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还可以 房间较小,其他都挺好。早餐比较粗糙,面包等食物质量较差,早餐等级较低,早餐可以吃的东西不多,果汁等都不大好 15 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐的一家商务酒店 到北京出差经常住东直门智选假日。 优点:位置很好,就在工体北门附近,离三里屯也很近。环境整洁,安全性很好,坐电梯要刷房卡,大堂还可以上网,免费wifi提供,早餐还算比较丰富。 缺点:至少提前三天才能订到房,外面很难打车(可能帝都都一样),毛巾比较旧,送的会员报纸竟然是"《环球时报》,北京那么多好报纸,为啥选这个呢。 13 May 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>