Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location, staff attitude could be improved I stayed for one night in early May. This is an excellent hotel in terms of facilities and maintenance. Room was modern, clean, relatively spacious and beds were very comfortable. Location is also great, in the center of the city and nearby a major transportation hub and the airport express. My only gripe is that the staff seemed totally unwilling to go the extra mile to make my stay a bit more pleasant, and this was noticeable in two instances: 1) Reception desk was couldn't be bothered to explain the location of the hotel in Chinese to the taxi driver that was driving me to the hotel (a simple 10 second conversation was too much to ask, apparently); 2) I arrived late in the evening, and needed the reception desk's help to arrange a tour of the great wall for the next day. I was told it was too late to add me on the tour for the next day, and even after I explained that I will only be staying for one night and won't have another chance to take the tour, all I got from the staff was a shrug and indifference. I ended up arranging for this myself the next morning. Had it not been for this, I'd give the hotel a 5-star rating. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 可以舒适的体验睡眠的质量,享受一流的客房服务 交通很便利,房间舒适整洁,空气好,温度适宜,早餐多样化,可以满足各种口味,喜欢咖啡和西餐,无论商务、休闲都是正确的选择,给大家推荐!!! 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般 连续住了几次,每次住几天。但是这里的早餐就一直没变过!品种单一且少!而且每次去到都非常多人,服务生基本都是爱理不理的! 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床垫偏软 床垫偏软。另外希望能增加大床房的间数,很难订到大床房。房间有线宽带的网线质量希望能有所改善。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 11 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 推荐东直门智选假日 整体较好:位置方便;高层比较安静;自带早餐虽然简单,也比较方便。 建议健身房可以更多改进;前台个别服务员态度可以改进。 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 除了房间小,其他都挺好 除了房间小,其他都挺好,门口打车比较方便,周围有吃饭的地方,位置不错,吃行方便。到机场打车70元。早餐还可以。 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Expectations Sums it Up! I'm currently an American educator working in China about 5 hours south of Beijing by high speed rail. I spent just one night at the hotel because I was rendezvousing with a group of people for a conference just outside Beijing early the next morning. I have stayed a number of times at Holiday Inn Express back in the States over the last 10 years. I do not exaggerate when I say that this particular Holiday Inn Express was the best of any that I have stayed (and obviously I like the chain or would not be a member of their IHG club program). This Chinese run Holiday Inn Express could teach their parent North American headquarters what providing hotel service "above and beyond expectation" truly means. From room comfort, the unexpected fresh fruit plate awaiting in the room, front desk staff assistance from dinner dining suggestions in the neighborhood and making sure my directions in Mandarin were correct for a taxi driver to make my early morning rendezvous smooth and easy, made this one night stay a confirmation that when I am back in the capital for any reason, I am staying here! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio Todo muy correcto referente calidad-precio. Muy Buena situacion. 05 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间确实很小 金卡客户送了果盘,早餐还可以,位置比较好找,门口打车不太容易,周围有一些吃饭的地方,离三里屯和工体都很近,很方便。 就是房间太小了,就像一般的快捷酒店。 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay for a great price The hotel was a quite wonderful place to stay. Helpful and friendly staff, spacious and clean room, and the location is simply great. Close walking distance to lots of great restaurants and bars. Walking distance to the subway is 10-15 minutes, but since Beijing is flat and the area is quite pedestrian-friendly I didn't really mind. The bed was very comfortable and the air condition was quiet, so my room was a great place to relax and sleep =) The only downside to this hotel is that breakfast is quite different from in Europe. I would have wished for some different kinds of bread and cheese, ham etc. for making sandwiches. This is a normal breakfast for a Chinese hotel, but it still takes some time getting used to for a Western traveller. Coffee was great though! Considering the price, this hotel is an absolute bargain and I would love to stay here again. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 东直门假日酒店的房间比较舒适,被褥比较干净整洁,适合出差,休闲居住.每天打扫,备品更换比较及时.服务人员人情周到,遇到事情反馈及时,完整.能够满足客人的基本需要. 03 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, good service Nice and clean hotel. 15mins walk to underground or Sanlitun, still good location. Laundry room was great even though the tokens are difficult to insert because of their shape. Adequate breakfast but prepare to queue for coffee :-) I could had used an extra electric outlet next to the bed. 03 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 已经多次入住此酒店了,总的来说不错,房间很干净,服务也很好,上网速度也不错,地理位置好。唯一有些不足的是感觉枕头有些硬,可能我这人比较挑剔吧。 02 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁,服务好 环境整洁干净,服务人员态度好。家具比较新颖,房间大小适中。卫生间内的洗浴设置不错,但是洗浴用品一般,没有香皂。整体感觉不错,下次还会入住 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late night check-in After our flight was delayed, we finally arrived at the hotel at 2 AM. And we were delighted to learn that this was not a problem for check in! We were anxious that our rooms might have been rented as we were so late in arriving. It was not a problem and we could 'rest easy' even with so late an arrival. Thanks HIE Dongzhimen! 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and superb experience This Hotel is excellently located and all amenities (Pubs, Restaurants, Shops etc.) are all within walking distance. The main tourist sites are easily found and can be reached by subway or bus. The staff at front desk will provide you with all the help you need. 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Good value! Clean and nice hotel. Unfortunately poor communications from hotel, not close to the underground (don't know if the shuttle bus actually goes to an underground station though). Not easy to get a taxi at hotel. 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk very good, when I chesk out the staff asked a taxi for me actively although I do not ask him in advance 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 点赞可以么 还好吧,商务酒店也不说什么了,和一般的商务酒店没差,感觉不值这个价钱,床也不是很宽,但是环境还算不错吧,早餐选择性比较少,有待提高。 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的选择 酒店服务不错,交通比较方便酒店还有班车可接送到地铁站。如果房间能配置熨斗和小冰箱就更好了。长期出差一直在住,已经习惯了。 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 家居需改善 浴室设施齐全,毛巾质感好。床铺舒适。但房间较小,双人入住较压抑。行李架简陋,无法放置较多行李。写字区域较狭窄并且有磨损迹象。 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,酒店设施齐全 靠近三里屯,周边去哪都不远。 附近吃饭的地方也挺多的。 酒店里沙发颜色不咋地,看着不舒服。 房间里有无线和有线,都是免费的,还挺好的。 很干净。 早餐红茶要自己去泡,餐厅服务员只管收盘子。 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 寬敞明亮 這是旅行各地以來,住過最舒適的 Holiday Inn。房間的空間適中,對於出差的我們剛剛好。房間內的設備也很新。是一趟舒服的出差行程 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京二环酒店推荐 东直门智选假日酒店,比较干净整洁,出行方便,周边有小吃,烧烤和小饭馆的味道不错。酒店服务比较人性化,价格比较实在。 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住, 周围环境好,打车方便,吃的东西多,床也不错,早餐还可以,有自助洗衣房,很方便,水果很丰富,很帮,赞一个,水力也足 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常精致 性价比高,地理位置不错,很精致的一家假日智选。 下次还会选择入住,唯一的不足之处就是早餐实在是太一般了。 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 入住好多次,餐厅服务员都很热情。再晚她们都会给你想办法弄吃的每次都满意。很喜欢这个酒店。性价比很不错的酒店。下次来北京一定回选这家的。 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,亲切舒适~ 首先我对这个酒店的总体印象是非常好的,早餐好吃,房间舒适,人员热情。地理位置也很出色,离三里屯步行大概15分钟,离机场快轨东直门站大概20分钟。不过这是一家智选酒店,我的意思是,你不能用要求五星级酒店的标准来要求它。房间大小够用,我是一个人住,两个人应该也还好。没有浴缸,当然,这也不是这该有的。设施不豪华,卫生间的卫浴设施也并不是那种大牌。但是,这些都不是该用来评价这个酒店的。这是那种入住舒适,亲切方便的酒店。早餐虽然种类少,但是质量高。总之这是一个我住过的硬件条件最好的三星级酒店。而它的软件条件则远远超越三星级,我住过的五星级酒店也没有它好。 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务规范、细心、热情。综合性价比高。 本人三年前在同事的推荐下入住东直门智选假日酒店,感觉良好。客房条件性价比较高,前台服务和客房服务规范、细心、热情。随后每次到北京出差,均首选此假日酒店。不足之处:床垫太软,建议增加部分硬床板以满足特殊客户需求(例如本人腰部不适,不能睡太软的床)。 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务态度需再加强 个别前台人员缺失对客户的微笑,个别人员服务态度有些差,对客户的询问应答不及时,前台人员虽然多,但是客人也多,没有合理安排服务流程,显得前台人员忙碌但是没有效果。同时因为忙碌造成对客户的态度不好。 14 April 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>