Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的IHG快捷酒店 东直门智选应该是我住过的最不像快捷酒店的快捷酒店。首先是公共区域超凡的设计感以及宽敞的空间,其次是各项完善的设施,比如说gym都使得它的性价比超出了北京很多五星或是四星的酒店(比如王府井的皇冠和其他的holiday inn)。 服务人员很热情,对于客人的要求均尽最大努力去满足。 对于金卡会员的识别度很高。 虽然酒店具有众多的优势,但希望未来能够自动记录会员的特殊需求。 比如,我在官网上预订之后,给我的房间虽然是“预留”的不是电梯房就是尾房,我不得不重新提出要求换房,但换了之后的房间变成了安全通道对面的房间。此外,我到达北京的时间总是11点前,或许是因为旺季的原因,房间紧张,early check in的时候没有房间。最后,因为个人方向感不好的原因,我较习惯住洗手间在进门右手边的房间,也就是睡在床的右边的时候,右侧躺脸朝窗户方向,否则睡眠会非常不好。这些细节有些城市的IHG酒店都会为我做备注,留出相应的房间。也希望贵酒店能够照顾到不同客人的特殊需求。 另外,酒店早餐品种还算丰富,但是煎蛋味道之糟糕,实属罕见。 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错 住过几次东直门智选假日酒店,总体来说不错。地理位置很方便,酒店也比同类的要整洁。服务到位。个人感觉这次入住几点不满意的地方: 1)房间的wifi太差,可能是在走廊尽头的房间原因。但是酒店工作人员提供了无线路由器,所以还可以解决这个问题。 2)早餐的品种太少,而且餐厅的桌子风格跟酒店整体设计风格很不搭,感觉很奇怪 3)浴室的洗浴用品感觉很一般,可以换些更好点的。 4)我觉得会员入住应该每天都会有赠饮券,而不是每次入住才有。况且应该也没有人会每天都去喝吧,但是如果做到每天都有的话,会更好。 5)还有会员赠阅报纸也是,难道你们只在每次入住的时候才赠阅,而不会每天都送么?感觉很奇怪。 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Stayed with my son twice during June. Personal was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast offered many choices. Location was good, 10 minute walk to major subway station. Quite surroundings. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,床铺舒适 服务很好,设施有些需要更新。酒店房间有限,入住率太高,预定一般需要提前5天才能订到房间,酒店门前打车比较困难,服务人员态度很好! 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 北京之旅 前台很温馨,不需要支付押金的信任很温暖,退房非常快, 大堂和通道的布置都很温馨舒适。 打的的时候还有专门的服务员指引和帮助,非常周到。 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price The hotel is fairly new which means it is neat and clean. The rooms were nicely furnished and there were some great little sitting areas around the hotel. Breakfast staff was very friendly and the food was excellent. A large assortment of Chinese and American selections. The front desk staff unfortunately spoke very poor English which was very frustrating when we needed help. They couldn't effectively fix issues with the room, find a restaurant or give shopping information. More than once we had to pull out our translation program to communicate simple ideas. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to Mr. Dante I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the manager Mr. Dante for saving some seals of our company from safety box where I stayed. Although I had a difficulties to communicate with a staff at front desk, Mr. Dante understood the importance of my request and took appropriate procedure to save them. Thank you again. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good except breakfast Overall good, but variety of breakfast is so poor. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务贴心,出行方便 房间不大,但是很温馨,需要的都配齐,前台服务NICE,很及时,早餐说实话比较一般,选择较少。出行很方便,附近有很不错的美食以及酒吧。酒店整体环境不错,下次去北京还是会选择东直门智选。 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务一流 酒店坐落在东直门繁华地段,地铁交通十分方便。加上舒适的入住环境和热情的服务态度,以及高质量的卫生和周边条件,让人感觉十分的舒适自然。赞! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in BJ I love it. Cant be beat. Better than the high-priced hotels my colleagues stay in. Plus I love the location. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 Reception的态度不错,整体氛围不错!网速不够快,浴室的干净程度尚可,整体家私有点旧但干净,整理房间的服务不错,是一个值得再次入住的酒店! 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情 在北京选择住宿旅馆中应该是性价比比较高的选择地之一。作为商务其上网服务比较满意。尽管房间不是很大,但比较简洁、实用。 02 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 干净、安静、早餐免费并美味,但是离地铁站有点远,入住期间收到骚扰短信 干净、安静、早餐免费并美味,但是离地铁站有点远,入住期间收到骚扰短信。 此次是我第一次到北京,这家酒店也是我在北京的第一站。除了酒店前台帮我办会员卡的工作人员外,我没有将自己的手机号码提供过给别人。 入住的第一晚,也是办卡的当晚,我收到两条骚扰短信。在我看来,是酒店泄露了我的个人信息。 酒店干净、安静,性价比高,这没什么可以挑剔的了。但是我收到骚扰短信,令我对酒店整体评价大打折扣。 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流,管理非常人人性化,每天早上都能见到真挚的微笑,让我有个非 常好的心情去开始繁忙的一天。。总体来说,这次入住感觉非常满意 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很棒! 很喜欢入住这里,因为每一次入住总有一种家的感觉,尤其是前台的服务很棒!只是感觉有时候很难定到房间,每次只能多关注几次才能订到房间呢 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服務好,床舒適睡 交通方便,利於出行,櫃檯服務人員親切,金卡會員有很豐富的禮賓水果,健身區可以跑步,早餐簡單但豐富.check out 快速. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 一流的服务,明亮的大堂,舒适的环境,优雅的房间,多种多样的早餐,免费的停车位,出行便利,离地铁口10分钟步行,酒店周边有商场。 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 交通方便,吃饭购物观光等也方便。撞星指数高。早餐很好,但是人太多,经常没有位置。交通方便,吃饭购物观光等也方便。撞星指数高。早餐很好,但是人太多,经常没有位置。 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁,客房舒适,早餐可口 酒店的整体感觉非常整洁,空气中弥撒着淡淡的香水味,让人身心愉悦。客房虽然不大,但一应俱全,方便而且舒适,床垫很柔软,躺在上面很有被包裹的感觉,倍感温暖,枕头的选择很多,适合不同人的喜好。早餐的品种丰富,而且味道不错,从口味上讲,比较国际化,符合各种人群的要求。 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿体验 价格适中,房间卫生很好,服务态度一流。在市中心,去哪里都很方便。有免费的早餐,虽然不是很丰盛,但总好过没有。 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top secret I don't want to give this place a high review for foreign travellers, it's my secret. Equally used by Chinese and foreigners the quality of the service is excellent and the best placed hotel for getting out and about in cosmopolitan Beijing. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 網路速度超慢 這次住了四晚,酒店網路速度超慢,造成很大的困擾,既使向前台反應仍未得到改善,對商務出差實在很不方便。 酒店門口服務人員態度很差,感覺很不舒服! 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 性价比一般,位置很好!。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room with good bedding and pillows Stayed at Dongzhimen Holiday inn Express, Plenty of nice local restaurants and banks around the hotel. Provides daily shuttle (8am to 10am only to Dongzhimen subway station which has direct train to Peking Airport. The trip takes about 20 to 25 minutes and cost RMB 25. compared to taxi ride which will cost RMB 100.. You can also walk to this station which takes 15 to 20 minutes. Wifi connections are not so stable. The room is well maintained with good firm or soft pillows. good for business stay but no fridge provided in room. Eating around hotel is affordable and convenience stores are plentiful. For foreigners, you can do currency exchange with a local bank which is just two minutes walk away. 19 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Will not recommend for stay Avoid charging customers twice for the same stay as in my case. Otherwise people will avoid staying 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 优秀的服务 服务依旧非常优秀,酒店的每一个员工都很友好。对白金会员的识别快速,入住手续简易。但是你真的无法对早餐的内容期待更多,特别是长住。 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,服务到位 很好,服务很认真,楼层服务尤其值得表彰!餐饮尤其需要改进。床铺很舒服,特别喜欢我们的枕头,不知道哪里有的买。房间清洁度很好,安静。超价值!会一直入住,也会推荐给朋友。 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐棒极了 清晨醒来,沐浴,更衣,电梯快速到2楼。远远闻到飘香的咖啡,将自己叫醒,中西的各类食物,品尝之后心情舒畅,在休闲区上一下网,确定一下自己的出行计划。 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location, staff attitude could be improved I stayed for one night in early May. This is an excellent hotel in terms of facilities and maintenance. Room was modern, clean, relatively spacious and beds were very comfortable. Location is also great, in the center of the city and nearby a major transportation hub and the airport express. My only gripe is that the staff seemed totally unwilling to go the extra mile to make my stay a bit more pleasant, and this was noticeable in two instances: 1) Reception desk was couldn't be bothered to explain the location of the hotel in Chinese to the taxi driver that was driving me to the hotel (a simple 10 second conversation was too much to ask, apparently); 2) I arrived late in the evening, and needed the reception desk's help to arrange a tour of the great wall for the next day. I was told it was too late to add me on the tour for the next day, and even after I explained that I will only be staying for one night and won't have another chance to take the tour, all I got from the staff was a shrug and indifference. I ended up arranging for this myself the next morning. Had it not been for this, I'd give the hotel a 5-star rating. 13 May 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>