Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店软服务有待加强 1、酒店硬件与定位不能改变,但是作为洲际集团旗下酒店应该让顾客感受到洲际集团管理的一致的服务理念; 2、酒店空调设备不能改善房间内温度(自己不能调整温度),这个实属不应该! 3、酒店从前台到餐厅,服务人员态度平平,仅有基础礼仪,没有关怀。 4、礼兵部人员对于下出租车并且后备箱有行李的的顾客完全视而不见,有损洲际集团管理形象与口碑。 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很好 很喜欢东直门假日,就是希望提供更高性价比的服务,很喜欢地下停车场,很干净整洁,希望上海也有这样的好地点的假日 04 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工友好 前台和餐厅员工都很友好~ 就是房间的空间非常局促,这个硬件上的缺陷很遗憾!其他方面还不错!前台和餐厅员工都很友好~ 就是房间的空间非常局促,这个硬件上的缺陷很遗憾!其他方面还不错! 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住过的Holliday Inn Express中最好的一家了 酒店很整洁,位置非常便利,周围都是使馆,三里屯走路就能到。 早餐很棒,比大多数Holliday Inn的早餐都好,甚至不比部分Crowne Plaza的差。 唯一的不足就是房间面积有点太小了,但在这寸土寸金的三里屯地段,也没法抱怨什么。 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good services Generally the cleanness and conformity of the room, services and variety and quality of breakfast was very good, also as I am not familiar with Chinese language, The reception personals helped me very much to activated and put me through my mobile connections to be settled down. Thanks them very much for their helpfulness's and kindnesses. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体都很好 酒店题都很好,很难挑出大的毛病。 希望酒店越来越好,保持好的,下次我再次去北京会继续入住东直门智选假日酒店,这里地理位置也很好,很安静。 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒适 大堂和电梯厅的拐角装修很别致,有一种很清新的感觉,性价比相对较高,同时地理位置也比较方便,希望浴室的用品能够再稍微提高一个档次就会更好 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent decoration and public facilities. newly opened with excellent decoration and public facilities, even better than some holiday inn. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间 就是房间有点小了空间不够 其他还是满意的, 洗浴件还是设计的挺好的 节省空间。 很干净 床也舒服的. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 比较不错 床有点小 其他都不错 洗手间的门和淋浴房的门是双向开关的 所以 合上淋浴房门的时候 会有一些冷风从门缝中进来 冬天的话有点凉 早餐比较丰富 比较喜欢那边的香肠 烤面包也不错 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值的智选假日酒店 在北京入住了多家的智选假日酒店,但是东直门这家的早餐是最丰盛的。工作人员的态度和服务意识非常棒,也享受到了针对IHG精英会员的礼遇 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 京城里值得推荐的智选假日 位置非常好,前往机场也很方便。酒店的设施和服务人员的职业素养值得赞赏。作为优悦会的精英会员,也感受到了其提供的相关服务 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value of money hotel Convenient location and exceptional service standard 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 知名品牌,服务一流 作为知名品牌的连锁酒店,智选假日酒店的服务非常专业,工作人员特别热情,房间用品非常舒适,我非常喜欢这个酒店。 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务很好,位置一流 早餐特别好,酒店整体设计和环境也很不错。好的不说了,单说朝东的一侧稍显有点吵。另外,我在该酒店的三晚住宿未予积分,不知何故。希望能补登。 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一住 早餐的地方有游戏的地方,看来晚上可以休闲啊,有机会再次入住一定体验。 酒店周边也是酒吧很多,有很多外国人,很有现代感。 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Overall, the hotel is good. The minor complaint would be the hotel could provide more shuttles to the subway stations as it is located not far ; but not close either, from the stations. 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务到位 物有所值 酒店服务整体专业到位,设施设备良好,值得推荐。 作为白金会员到达CI的时候就已经准备好了房间和房卡可以直接入住,无需等待,效率很高,欢迎水果也很丰盛,第二天CO时效率也很高,服务人员热情友好专业,能够很好地协助到客人。 公共空间清爽大气有特色装修。房间空间尚可,视野也不错。 硬件配置到位,卫浴设备良好,iPod音响Philips,电视LG的配备比很多假日档次还高。 早餐选择较为丰富,有现场烹饪的鸡蛋,面等等。 东直门假日智选酒店不愧是假日智选酒店的旗舰店,完全符合之前的预期,以后如果再到访北京会优先考虑入住。 20 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 接近自身生活环境 在贵酒店入住的时候,有过这样的意见事情。当时我的朋友入住本酒店,睡到第二天早上,发现自己的手机充电器坏了,当时没有办法,我就想到打电话给前台,问有没有该手机的充电器,前台人员回答这边没有,接着又说了一句,你稍等一下,我问一下其他同事有没有,有的话帮你送过去。我听到这个回答,非常满意。工作人员的服务态度是没有任何问题的。 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 与好友小聚的好地方 为了贯彻喝酒不开车,这家店的位置,正好适合与朋友在旁边酒吧小聚后,临时休息的地方。如果来北京旅游酒店位置也是不错的。值得推荐。 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净安全服务好 前台服务非常好,房间比较安静。干净卫生,是一家非常好的连锁酒店。前台主动推荐了办理会员卡服务。下次还会入住的。结账后外面的门童主动帮忙叫的士。服务真的好。 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service nice stay with my boyfriend, we had a great time there. The hotel locates in the central place where there are bars, 7eleven, restaurants nearby. The service is also good, the room is clean and cosy, though little bit small than other hotels room. And they got free wifi and breakfast, which is a plus. Besides, membership could check out at 2pm, which is really nice. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的住宿 房间很干净,很温馨,灯的开关设置得很合理,卫生间干净.唯一的问题是刚开始入住时没有和我确认是有烟房还是无烟房,结果直接去了有烟房,被呛死了. 15 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location is good, many restaurants around, close to Sanlitun area. However, a room and a bathroom are quite small, furniture is old, does not look clean. 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅首选 最近5年工作差旅较多,只要是北京我基本都住东直门这家,非常方便,旁边是三里屯东直门,交通非常便利,无论开会还是小住休闲,都是我的首选。 14 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value this is very good value for money hotel. a bit more variety at breakfast would give a higher rating. the laundry idea is great for longer stays or tourists moving around. one suggestion - perhaps somewhere a microwave for heating up the doggy bag when you can't eat all the food at a restaurant 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast, convenient location this hotel is comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful. convenient location to reach the airport or the train station. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳 服务好 品牌有保障 位置很好 用餐娱乐都很方便 虽然离地铁口稍有距离 但打车也不是很困难 酒店员工都很nice 符合假日的品牌保障 北京出行好选择 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉很不错 是我所有Holiday Inn住过的时尚感最好的一家,唯一美中不足的是没有套房,房间的空间相对较小。早餐不错 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Late Check-Out Convenient and flexible service to support late check-out for Gold membership like me 10 March 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>