• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:317
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests can enjoy the outside swimming pool and fitness center during your stay..

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的假日酒店 非常好的酒店,工作人员和热情,对常旅客非常好,早餐不错,风景也非常好,可以看到被奔驰中心与望京soho。房间很现代,不错! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done stayed for two weeks. clean, updated hotel with great service. I stay here 2-4 weeks each year and find the hotel facilies and staff are very good. breakfast is average and internet can be slow. Exec lounge staff is great. Overall a great value and a very nice hotel. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适清爽 很满意的一次入住,去北京我还会选择。但是细节上还有点欠缺,比如入住水果,室内的绿色植物的摆放,卫生间沐浴系列的档次。 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the best IHG hotels I have stayed The hotel is new and everything is great. The staff, service, food, club, and suite room are excellent. Highly recommended! 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best stay yet This hotel is exemplary. I am a platinum member for IHG and I can honestly say the hotel and staff are at the top if the tree. I can not fault a single thing. Close to the airport, 20 mins in a taxi. Close to shops and restaurants. It's a must stay. Breathtaking views of the City in lights or during the day 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满分,非常好 视野无遮挡,高层玻璃也干净。房间面积大,早餐丰富可口,水果也新鲜甜美。欢乐时光那层的服务生态度很好,总之是很好的体验。不久后“阜通东”地铁站开通了会更加方便,很满意,谢谢~ 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service, nice and neat guest room I had two separate stays in this hotel within a week. Every time I experienced great impression on service, and food. As I'm a platinum member of IHG group, the VIP lounge provided excellent food and services. The only a little bit of disappointment is the open kitchen on 6th floor Breakfast restaurant. The smile of cooking oil made me lost my appetizer. 04 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service! I stayed here for 14 nights on a business trip and everything was great! Food selection during breakfast and dinner were amazing. The room was clean every night I returned to my room and the hotel athletic gym and pool were great. The pool was one of the nicest pools I have ever swam in at a hotel. The only thing I would probably complain about was the AC power, which was horrible, unless you let it settle in for about 2-3 days. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is great, warm, friendly, functional hotel I preface this by noting I work for IHG and have extensive experiance with the Holiday Inn brand service and product standards and delivery. However, this hotel represents these fully, and exceeds the product standards on a number of fronts. The room is ergonomically efficient. Of note the bathroom has deep baths and the showerhead is robust and generous. Also of note is the very extensive cardio selection in the Healthclub, with some 10-12 cardio machines as well as free weights and other gym machinery The all day dining restaurant is warm and inviting, large and has a mixture of booth sizes allowing both intimate and communal dining options. The staff are well trained, attentive and friendly. Their look is smart casual, so they are approachable. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveller looking for great comfort and great service 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my 1 week stay. This is one of the best Holiday Inn. All staff were thoughtful. Lounge was fantastic and staff made people feel welcome 22 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店硬件不错,但是这次入住非常不愉快 这次入住不愉快!所以整体体验给出比较低的评价。 但是我的评价还是尽量客观,先说下酒店的一些优点: 1. 周边环境不错,紧靠望京国际商业中心,有很多餐厅,超市,比较便利。 可惜离地铁站比较远 2. 早餐不错,比较满意 3. 泳池不错,水温比较适宜,人也少,赞 4.酒店硬件比较好,比较新,房间内的装修看起来也比较舒服。 5. 一些员工比较热情(包括安保,泳池,早餐方面的员工) 下面讲下这次不愉快的经历: 周末因为孩子想去游泳,就选了方恒假日,因为在网上不少人对泳池评价比较好。我们一家三口入住的时候,我本人带了身份证,妻子只带了驾照,前台的一位女士坚决不办理入住,坚持要么去取身份证,要么去附近的派出所开证明再入住。因为4岁的孩子吵着要去泳池,无奈我们一家三口在安保部的徐先生?(徐先生一路陪同,态度很好,值得称赞)带领下晚上十点多开车去了花家地派出所。结果派出所的值班民警说不用开证明,用驾照办入住就可以。回到酒店才办理入住。 对于前台的这位女士,我表示非常不解:她坚持说同行人不能用驾照入住,而派出所说可以,给客人造成极大不便,事后也没有任何表示。从一位顾客的角度,我不认为她适合在服务行业发展。 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience, a very good hotel not only for business but leisure Generally speaking, I had experienced a happy journey in the Beijing Focus Square Hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. It's a very good advantage that the guests could choose the pillows according to their preference. The FO and Concierge staffs are very kind and full of hospitality. The only problem lies in the air-condition. It did not function efficiently. It was a little bit sweaty in the room. The final solution of this problem goes to open the window. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有惊喜 行政住房比同级酒店性价比更高,安静、舒适。各种软硬枕头可供选择、小冰箱每日6罐免费,足够选择。唯一不足,行政酒廊早餐菜式显单调,每天都一样 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice modern rooms, but... Nicer hotel than most Holiday Inns you'll encounter. I had a few problems that the staff at the hotel were unable to correct, including a room temperature that wouldn't go below 76 degrees (they recommended that I open the window - in Beijing? No thanks),and the TV wouldn't turn on, then couldn't be turned off. I stayed on the Club level and the food was just bad - it was either overcooked or dried out. Clearly, it was prepared hours beforehand. Overall, I didn't have a bad experience. The service was great and the location is good. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with nice swimming pool I like the swimming pool. The price is higher than I expected. 29 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Room size is enough to stay and clean. They serve variety of foods for a breakfast and they tastes good. There is lots of restaurants for dinner around this hotel. Internet speed may not be so fast as you expect but it depends on time. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得信赖的酒店集团 出差及外出旅游的首选酒店品牌!硬件设施过硬,只是房间内的播放器要升级换代了,因为现在使用iphone4的越来越少了,还有就是房间里面的拖鞋不是很舒服! 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable hotel great stay and will stay there again when in Beijing 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的商务酒店 舒适的大床,良好的设施和服务,便利的交通,有健身房和泳池,每次出差北京必选。建议早餐再加强一些品种! 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意 房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比非常高的酒店 由于酒店离公司很近,因此基本每个月都会入住一会,无论是硬件设施还是服务都是符合国际星级标准,唯独就是酒店位置比较难找,停车很费劲。 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体来说,物超所值,值得推荐 住了三天,总体来说,还很喜欢这家酒店,离开机场也很近。 Lobby还挺大气的,游泳池很棒,很喜欢。 行政房有点略小,不过床是挺舒服的,每天都有水果送。 早餐品种有一点少,不过自制酸奶和巧克力牛角很好吃,happy hour的东西也太少了。。不过可以在哪里看下风景挺不错的。 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy place and friendly staff, like always Despite the nation-wide holiday of Chinese New Year, the hotel is well-staffed. Service and room condition is fine as usual, or even better due to less traffic in and around. Reception is helpful. The only minor issue of room AC was quickly responded and resolved by Mark, the manager on duty in person. Their attention to detail and service is well received and appreciated. The only thing less than satisfaction would be the food of breakfast. I needed to catch an early flight and asked for a take-away, which turns out to be only a cold sandwich with two boiled eggs. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好的酒店 春节期间入住的,感觉很不错。前台办理入住的效率很高,登记单和房卡都是准备好了的,给了欢迎饮料券。房间里也准备好了欢迎水果。住在40层的拐角,落地窗的玻璃非常干净,能够俯瞰整个望京。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务不错 一切很顺利,人员态度很好,很热情,房间也很整洁、干净。住宿安排的高层,景色也好啊。周围吃饭、逛街的地方也不少。总体来说都OK。 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住体验良好 整体的入住感受不错,房间内设置现代,符合假日酒店的品牌特点,入住的是拐角房,暖暖的阳光,很好。但希望在IHG会员识别上再用一些心。 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优秀和厚道的一家HI Inn 酒店非常不错,位置很好,出入方便,没有地铁是小小的遗憾,服务很好,是我唯一见过前台告诉我:欢迎您回来的酒店,这是洲际的口号,可是大中华区,我目前没听到过,,, 这里重点表扬前台的刘欢小姐,服务很好,也很专业。能多了解客房的朝向就更好了。 餐厅也是我遇到位数不多可以对中国人说出 咖啡还是茶的酒店,这句话显示了培训的严谨和到位。不要小看这句话,懂得人自然懂。 电梯口遇到服务生送2位外国人上楼,对我们是视而不见,好吧,我就当是中华名族的传统没得,礼仪之邦,有朋至远方来吧,招呼周到。以后崇洋媚外,一律投诉。 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Good service staff The room is nice , good service staff. The coffee house Ms Helen , her service is good. 01 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cleanliness room fee is too expensive and need to pay the cost for wifi. No fruit has been provided. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Focus Square Room was good. Staff is nice. Sometimes little things do not work. This time the bathroom sink drain did not work in 3809. It drained very slow. I did not report until I left. Hopefully, these little things can be resolved. I like the hotel and recommend it. 11 November 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading