• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet can't get int the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Wangjing International Commercial Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Lei Shing Hong Palace
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Beijing 798 Art Zone
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
SIEMENS CHINA
Distance From Hotel:2.3KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Out door parking lots for free of charge

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:174
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:168
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:18

Enjoy a prime location just minutes from Wangjing Science and Technology Park and Beijing Airport when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing.

Our friendly staff welcome you to the hotel's airy Lobby, a calm retreat with soft leather sofas. You can stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in all modern Guest rooms and public spaces. Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing is 20 minutes' drive from Beijing International Airport, and you can hop in a taxi to
View More

Enjoy a prime location just minutes from Wangjing Science and Technology Park and Beijing Airport when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing.

Our friendly staff welcome you to the hotel's airy Lobby, a calm retreat with soft leather sofas. You can stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in all modern Guest rooms and public spaces. Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing is 20 minutes' drive from Beijing International Airport, and you can hop in a taxi to reach Wangjing Science and Technology Park in just 5 minutes.

The hotel's convenient location in the heart of bustling Wangjing commercial district puts companies such as Siemens and Microsoft within walking distance. Make use of Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing's 2 naturally lit meeting rooms to host seminars for 10-45 people. You can prepare for a busy day of meetings in the 24-hour Business Centre.

Explore Beijing easily via the city's speedy rail network. It's a short taxi ride from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing to the subway. Take time out to discover the golden-roofed palaces of the Forbidden City, 13km from the hotel.

The tasty complimentary breakfast mixes Chinese and western cuisine. Chat to friends in the congenial Great Room, or have a break surfing the web on your laptop. The hotel is connected to Focus Mall, where you can enjoy a supper of sizzling noodles or stock up on supermarket food and drinks.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing. There's complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel and you can choose from an appetising array of Chinese and western items at the complimentary breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing environment. Great service Recommend this hotel for its excellent service and comfortable rooms 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務態度極佳 前台態度非常親切,作為白金卡會員詳盡告知應享有之福利,酒廊服務員也是相當貼心,非常推薦!下次有機會到北京出差是第一選擇! 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and excellent staffs This hotel has been my No.1 choice in Beijing since 2013, which so far has been stayed over 200 nights. Great location and very nice comfortable rooms. However the most important reason for me to choose this hotel are the service I received and the hospitality from the hotel staffs. Due to the nature of my job, I stays in different hotels all over the world, and the staffs here definitely provides the best service that would certainly meet your expectation. As for the price, you definitly get much more back than the money you pay. The only improvement I could think of is the quality of the amenities, which all holiday inn has the same standard. Especially the quality of the slippers. 30 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant travel in Beijing Focus I was on business trip to Wangjing at that time. This hotel is not very far from the office I was going to. I am impressed by the new facilities, convenient atmosphere. It was a pleasant journey. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room and service is very good the room and service is very good。The waiter is very patient. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service I think an air purifier is needed in the smoking room as the smell of cigarette is very strong in the room. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 酒店地点很好,服务很不错,房间干净又安静,值得推荐。 大堂工作人员服务积极主动,总体感觉很好的酒店。 如果下次出差,还会选择 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 假日的水准 作为商务、休闲旅行的住宿选择都不错。虽然价格还是略高,但是从入住地段,还是硬件设施、服务水准都是不错的。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美入住! 带着宝宝过来的,原先只是升级行政待遇,后来要求取消新政,升级到套房,前台非常nice,看到我带着宝宝,就直接升级到80平的套房,同时还享有行政待遇。而且又更换纯棉洗浴用品给宝宝,非常贴心满意,客房服务也非常好。下次还会选择入住这家酒店。 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務不錯, 浴室盥洗用品跟其他Holiday Inn比稍差 服務及清潔都很好, 東西有問題馬上派員處理, 唯一的狀況是, 浴室裡面給的洗髮精跟沐浴乳和其他HolidayInn比起來似乎略差, 不知道是什麼原因, 不過整體經驗很好, 如果有朋友到附近, 我會推薦入住 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 还行吧!还行吧还行吧!!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧还行吧!!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧!还行吧! 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 环境优良,房间整洁,服务很好。早餐丰富,提供了会员免费网络,并提供了延时退房,非常满意。希望有机会再次入住 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的地理位置 酒店的地理位置离地铁远了点,在北京这个四环外的酒店虽然在望京区,但交通还是略显不便,酒店配的免费巴士只在望京区有一班,建议增加到市区的免费巴士 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 浴室備品品質太差 同上我覺得浴室使用的備品品質太差 有些時候感覺毛巾不是特別的乾淨 這些需要加強 房間其他地方我都覺得很好 人的服務上都算OK 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好,床垫和枕头很舒服 前台接待和酒廊的服务员很好,态度友善 房间的枕头和床非常舒服,枕头有软硬两种,给我带来非常好的睡眠体验 08 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 装修较差,卫生一般 服务还不错,不过硬件质量较差,卫生一般,卫生间用品一般,尤其是毛巾的质量,看上去比较老旧,质量一般,感觉也没洗涤干净,用起来很不舒服。和酒店的定位不匹配。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住过好几次,望京这边还是最喜欢这家 来望京出差,能定到方恒的话一定都尽量定方恒,从各方面来说都很不错~设施和服务都挺好的~关键是离公司也很近,很方便,楼下也是有很多吃的可以选择,总体是便利,很标准的4星享受!对了,早餐和泳池是我觉得最棒的部分!哈哈哈 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京假日酒店的高端 酒店的位置非常好,周边的配套设施很好。酒店员工服务专业,前台员工很热情,能够记得客人的名字,很乐于为客人提供帮助。客房服务也不错,入住时有一点小问题,能够很快的解决,算是假日品牌里服务和设施都非常好的酒店。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿 舒服,周边方便 睡得挺好,周边也很方便,早餐不错. 就是空调噪音有些吵,不知道是不是我对声音比较敏感。 临时提前退房,前台很帮忙迅速的把相关的手续办理好。 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 整体感觉不错,装修、设施保持一般,枕头很舒服,电视略小,健身中心很好,早餐种类有待增加,对于会员退房时间延后,但是房卡一过中午就会失效这个问题希望解决 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅 总体很好环境优雅、设施齐全干净,工作人员服务周到细致,游泳池浴室干净卫生周边环境也很好,希望再次入住。 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务非常棒,一如既往的好,一直住这里,周围也很方便,有很多饭店等等,游泳池非常好。房间够大,床也很舒服,网速很快。前台礼宾服务周到。 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay I picked this hotel, as I had a 14 hour layover. My arrival time was late, and I really did not have time the following morning for anything, other than returning to the airport. Transportation from the airport is NOT good nor easy. This hotel does not provide any type of shuttle service. It will set-up a pick-up service, but is quite expensive (CNY 450/550). A taxi is about CNY 80... BUT, only if a taxi driver is willing to take you. The lack of easy transportation is really my only complaint about this hotel. Everything else was fine... room climate control, comfort and quietness of the room, clean and stocked bathroom. There is supposed to be a 24 hour restaurant in the hotel. It was closed when I went at 23:00. I was assured it was supposed to be open. The staff then told me to order room service... with an additional fee, of course. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松、自然 感觉比较自在,没有过多繁复的程序,也没有让人压迫的感觉。但床铺过硬,有几晚睡的不是太好,枕头还行。浴室备品质量不是很好,网速比以往进步了。 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的假日,北京首选 方恒位于望京,地里位置不错,离机场近,附近吃喝都很方便。入住退房手续比较方便快捷,服务态度很好。 房间还是不错的,安静,布局还可以。 是北京假日里不错的选择。 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place I travel all over the world, staying at all types of places, and this property is among the best. Staff is great. Rooms are big and comfortable. Bathroom is clean. All is new and up to date. Food is fantastic. Highly recommend. Thank you to the manager, Christian, for being so kind, too. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 無線網路的訊號不夠強 實體網路線的帶寬還算滿意, 但是無線網路訊號不夠好. 很多同事都反應不佳. 建議可以提升無線網路的覆蓋率, 例如, 更換更高dB值的天線或是換更強大的無線接取器. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Good service Except the subway station is far away, other things are very good and perfect. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Beijing Home ! This is a very run Hotel great staff and very helpful and caring management! The club floor is well worth the additional small cost and I would recommend it. Pool and Gym are well run very clean and easy to use and find. Location is very convenient close to Airports and City as well as a range of great restaurants and shopping. But the hidden secret is the proximity to Beijing's Art's precinct which is just an amazing use of an old armaments factory you can spend days exploring there. My one fault is the poor wine selection in the Bar but I am sure they will get that right in time. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐不够丰富 早餐比较单一,希望再增加品种。 例如:鱼,蔬菜 希望考虑多种口味,清淡和重口味。目前感觉偏向于重口味。 馄饨都是速冻的,是否可以改成酒店手工制作的? 个人对吃比较挑剔。请别介意。 谢谢~ 06 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Wangjing Commercial Street Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading