Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep in a great location Travelled here on business. Hotel is in a great location with a secure on-site car park (no additional fee) Rooms are of a decent standard and well maintained Only negative feedback is the very small selection of food on the menu, however this is usually the case with holiday inn express September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no a/c no a/c in rooms so it became very stuffy told staff on check out , we could have had a fan but did not think this was available in hotels August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a good location with great staff, but a poor bed. I was staying at the hotel with the family as part of a road trip around Ireland. The hotel is not in the middle of town, however it was in a good location for us with some bars and places to eat in walking distance. The staff were fantastic. Just before arrived we decided we wanted to stop one more night, unfortunaly the hotel was full on the extra night we wanted to stay, but the guy on check in phoned some hotels in the area and found us a hotel very close for our 2nd night. He did not need to do this, but it's good to see people going the extra mile to look after guests !! My only complaint was the bed. It was far too soft and every movement led to wave effect for my wife and me the other way around !!! Hats off to the great staff and thumbs down to the bed !! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Great hotel stayed for 3 nights staff friendly, rooms good,with everything you need. Breakfast very good except they could have done with fried eggs, but everything good. extra bonus is the parking. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfy Room I would recommend for a weekend stay. George Best airport was very close taxi ride. Breakfast was great. A very clean room August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Great hotel, great location totally safe and secure, easy access to bus routes at the top of the street or walk in to Belfast if you like. Lots of pubs and places to eat in the vicinity Breakfast was one of the best for quality and variety of items on the menu. Hotel staff were wonderful. Try the open top bus trip its excellent and you see everything in comfort and safely too. Great car parking at hotel RECOMMENDED hotel . August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent stay verging on VFM The external appearence and location of the hotel is off putting, but on closer examination safe. The car park is uninviting. The hotel itself could give a slightly better price point for the offer, and if I had have paid the rack rate I would have been disappointed. August 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience During the stay I found the staff to be unapproachable and not really helpful. When we asked for a taxi, we were "pointed" to a phone on the main bar to use, but not provided any numbers, cost, idea's what to expect. The breakfast was ok, however slotted spoons for serving the mushrooms and eggs would prevent "water" being left on the plate, and thus result in still dry and crisp toast, instead of soggy and unateable toast. Bed wasn't very comfortable to lay on, but with the reply I got about getting an Iron and Iron board sent to the room, I didn't want to chance having to treck a replacement bed to the room. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:23.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>