•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Hotel Would definitely book this hotel again. Was central for everything, just a few minutes walk to great restaurants and bars 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff. clean and comfy perfect for stay. great location. very clean comfy rooms and staff excellent without exception 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean/ good service, made to feel comfortable 1. clean tidy rooms 2. clean bathroom hot shower 3. good choice of food and drink 4. helpful staff 5 on site parking 6. no to far from city center 7. good value for money 8. would us this hotel again 22 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible bed and pillows We checked in on Tuesday and on Wednesday morning I complained to the manager about the state of the pillows and also the mattress. I said to them that it was extremely uncomfortable and were obviously very old.They told me that they will do something about it. Wednesday evening when we got back from sign seeing I had to ring reception again regarding the pillows and mattress. They could not do anything about the mattress as it was out of hours. However, house keeping brought me brand new pillows immediately - brilliant service - but why did the manager not do anything in the first place?! On Thursday, I complained again and told them that the previous night I had to sleep on the sofa bed which was much more comfortable that the bed - without bedding and sheets! I got no response so the following day I asked for extra bedding to sleep on the sofa for the remainder of the holiday. Needless to say, they did not care to resolved the problem but at least supplied me with the bedding!!! It ruined my holiday as I got very little sleep and had an aching back - the sofa was better than the bed but not ideal!! Apart from that, I asked if the room was quiet which I was told 'yes'. Only to find out that it was above all the air conditioning units... Needless to say, I was woken up early each morning (with an aching back and shoulders) by the noise made by the units. I have also noticed that this review site does not post any true reviews if under three starts. It therefore scores three in order to hopefully guide people to making a choice. Based on the above I told them I will be launching an official complaint. I received an apology but feel that my holiday was ruined because of lack of sorting out the issues identified! The breakfast was very good though. However, I will not be recommending. 19 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Front desk early check in Overall a great stay. Girl on front desk so helpful let me check in early and park car as my travel arrival was early morning, Bathrooms are very smart beds are a bit lumpy though is my only gripe but a small one at that 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with own parking We like this part of Belfast, as we were both students there. I lived for 6 months within 200 metres of the hotel site. Having its own gated parking is a plus as street parking is scarce during the day. Rooms are fine - very standard Holiday Inn Express - which means no drawers or closed cupboards. It would be nice if one had the choice of brighter light in the main bedroom area - the room lobby and the bathroom have bright lighting. We never understood the relationship between the main light switch, the desk lamp and the bed lamps - it really needs a diagram or instructions. Breakfast good choice and staff friendly and helpful. We've stayed before and certainly will be back if we want to stay in Belfast with a car. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express - Queens Belfast A good choice for a reasonably priced hotel. Clean quiet and comfortable with helpful staff 17 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Convenient location, clean and welcoming. Recent improvements in car park a big plus. 09 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>