Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Belfast City - Queen's Quarter

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BELFAST
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Polish
  4. Slovak

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Botanic Gardens & Ulster Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Queens University Belfast
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Crown Bar Liquor Saloon
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Grand Opera House
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • The 60 space car park has a secure gate system for entry and exit. Free to guests using the hotel for meetings and accommodation. The car park is well lit and there are spaces for guests with mobility problems leading to a ramp access.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 0.40 0.4  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Choose the Modern Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter Hotel for a Handy City-Centre Location

Walk into the open-plan Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter, where our Front Desk staff will give you a warm welcome. Your flight lands at George Best Belfast City Airport, just 5 miles away, and we're 1 mile from Belfast Central rail station in the city centre. If you're driving, we're easily reached from the M1, M2 and M3 motorways, and parking is
View More

Choose the Modern Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter Hotel for a Handy City-Centre Location

Walk into the open-plan Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter, where our Front Desk staff will give you a warm welcome. Your flight lands at George Best Belfast City Airport, just 5 miles away, and we're 1 mile from Belfast Central rail station in the city centre. If you're driving, we're easily reached from the M1, M2 and M3 motorways, and parking is complimentary. Link to complimentary wireless Internet in our 5 air-conditioned meeting rooms and public areas.

You can treat your colleagues to tasty burgers and chips or spicy prawn dishes in our relaxing Great Room. Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter is just down the road from your meeting at Queen's University Belfast. Conferences at the Belfast Waterfront Hall are 1 mile away, and we're 3 miles from exhibitions at the King's Hall complex.

Children under-18 stay and eat free when sharing with parents in our family-friendly hotel. They'll enjoy discovering colourful plant life in Belfast Botanic Gardens and shopping at the stylish Victoria Square centre, both nearby.

Locally-brewed Harp lager is served to your truffle-coloured sofa in Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter's chic bar. Opt for sizzling bacon and scrambled eggs from the breakfast buffet in our Great Room.

View Less
Features
Take advantage of good value and service at Holiday Inn Express Belfast City-Queens Quarter. You can leave your car in our free car park and sit down to a breakfast buffet which is included, prepared by friendly staff each morning in our airy Great Room. Free Wi-Fi throughout hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep in a great location Travelled here on business. Hotel is in a great location with a secure on-site car park (no additional fee) Rooms are of a decent standard and well maintained Only negative feedback is the very small selection of food on the menu, however this is usually the case with holiday inn express September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no a/c no a/c in rooms so it became very stuffy told staff on check out , we could have had a fan but did not think this was available in hotels August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a good location with great staff, but a poor bed. I was staying at the hotel with the family as part of a road trip around Ireland. The hotel is not in the middle of town, however it was in a good location for us with some bars and places to eat in walking distance. The staff were fantastic. Just before arrived we decided we wanted to stop one more night, unfortunaly the hotel was full on the extra night we wanted to stay, but the guy on check in phoned some hotels in the area and found us a hotel very close for our 2nd night. He did not need to do this, but it's good to see people going the extra mile to look after guests !! My only complaint was the bed. It was far too soft and every movement led to wave effect for my wife and me the other way around !!! Hats off to the great staff and thumbs down to the bed !! August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:44:13.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express Queens Quarter Reception area Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Seating Computer Area - Hotel Lobby Lobby Seating Area Hotel Reception Lobby Lounge Seating
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Check Availability
Loading