•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 洒店的规模比较一般,设施也比较一般,但是服务比较好。价格相对来说还是比较便宜的,可能由于成本控制有些物品如洗澡用的一次性拖鞋和国际插头没有。 April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Belmont USA gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis in verkehrsgünstiger Lage. Leider war die Klimaanlage nicht steuerbar und das Fenster lies sich wie in USA so häufig nicht komplett öffnen. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great price suited our needs for a quick stay. clean rooms, nice complimentary breakfast. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错! 该酒店不贵,房间比较整洁干净,入住舒适度很好!酒店的服务人员态度很好,整个氛围较轻松!早餐也还不错! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I very much enjoyed the stay at this location. The staff was very good and very helpful. I will stay there again and I recommend this property. April 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean and excellent budget accommodations Have been staying here at least 6 trips in the past year. Rooms are consistently clean and given the recent renovations to the bathroom and hallways, it is now a refreshingly new and modern place to stay. Hot breakfast is served and while the options are few, it's more than you would expect for a low priced hotel. Hotel staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Only area of improvement would be to upgrade all rooms to the digitally controlled AC models. Some rooms have the older style analog controls. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room The room was very noisy apparently from some electrical equipment behind the room.The staff manning the breakfast counter need to improve their customer service attitude when dealing with people of all races. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I don't know if I have already written a review for this Belmont Holiday Inn Express. Even my friends are starting to make fun of me because I always stay at this hotel when I visit the Bay Area. It is a bit far from the city and yet I gravitate to this hotel always. I hope the renovation I saw will make the hotel even nicer when finished so that I can return for a few more years... March 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:51:37.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_BELCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>