Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Location

By

21 July 2016

club

The location was good and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Hucklebutts, First of all would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for your feedback. I am very happy to see that our location served your purpose and that your stay was comfortable. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room is okay

By

27 June 2016

The room is nice but noisy. The wifi was really bad. Always cannot connect the hotel wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I regret to hear you were not satisfied with the WIFI connection, we will check the room you were assigned and talk to the WIFI technician to find out the reason why you were not able to connect and resolve the issue. Thank you again, Sana General Managers
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

16 June 2016

club

其实就是一个乡村酒店,同国内某些连锁酒店差没多少。只是公司附近没有更多的选择了。不过好在我个人对酒店的要求不高,而且床铺确实还不错,每天睡觉都很舒服,对倒时差的帮助不小。如果下次还去总部培训,也许还会继续选择的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you soon again on your next training in Belmont city. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional and Rude

By

15 June 2016

club

When we first arrived the staff was mostly focused on personal things. For example, one of the girls during check in kept answering her mobile phone and was fighting with crazy boyfriend while working the front desk. Was upset and kept mentioning she had to go, the other receptionist (the Hispanic girl was doing a good job!). Unfortunately, we had the problematic receptionist in the morning we checked out, she again, was rude and very unpleasant, mean, not professional at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear David, I sincerely regret to hear you had bad experience with one of our staff Courtney upon arrival and check out. As matter fact, I have talked with her regarding personal phone calls at work during business hours. The other girl you have mentioned did a good job looks Hispanic that was myself the General Manager. I do get that perception a lot that I am Hispanic. I can assure this incident will not occur once again. I truly hope we will see you again with much better experience. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

07 June 2016

This is a nice property. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you very much for sharing with our staff your positive stay experience. We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome front desk staff

By

07 June 2016

club

Our stay was great!! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Everyone met our needs, everyone was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear JTUSA, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your and the Holiday Inn Express Belmont staff met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you, Sana Elwishai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

02 June 2016

We have been there during the memorial weekend. That hotel is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you took the time to share with us. We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, and our staff's looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

24 May 2016

Scrambled eggs were more like Egg Crumbles and when I pointed this out, staff didn't seem to "get it" and kept making excuses. Other than that, it was a fine stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to share with our team your stay experience, we appreciate your feedback regarding the eggs, will search for better ways to improve the breakfast scrambled eggs. Thank you, Sana Elwishahi
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 May 2016

platinumelite

The front desk gave me an upgrade. I got a room with jacuzzi tub, which is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Dear Hongyu, We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgrade to suite with Jacuzzi tub. Thank you for taking the time to share with our team your great experience stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Belmont
Read More
Read Less

TERRIFIC HOTEL

By

18 May 2016

club

I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN AND THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST IS TERRIFIC AND THERE ARE MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. ALL AROUND THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Dear Blondie, We are so excited to hear you have enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont. Thank you for taking the time to let our staff know that they have met and exceeded your expectations. Cheers, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff and cleanliness of room

By

11 May 2016

club

Overall all rating is excellent. Pillows on bed were extremely high. Could not use the computer center since someone stole the ink cartridge on the printer. That was not the Hotel fault. The breakfast was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Greetings Value Guest, We truly appreciate your positive 5 Star rating based on your positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express. It's so much appreciated to every single employee and management at the property to hear our employees met and exceeded our guests satisfactions. We thank you for taking the time to share with our team your stay, and we look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Cheers, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

09 May 2016

club

Hotel front desk staff were outstanding and caring,

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Dear Helena, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff will be very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay and they have delivered outstanding and caring guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Read More
Read Less