Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BERLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT +01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. German
  4. Greek
  5. Italian
  6. Portuguese
  7. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 36
  • Car Parking Available
  • secure car parking spaces available upon availability. EUR 14,00 per day. Height restrictions apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Wi-Fi Included
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms: 158
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 86
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 158
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 8

Make the most of the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West hotel's central location, just south of the Tiergarten Park.

A contemporary red-brick building on a lively avenue of bars and restaurants, Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West is a short stroll from famous attractions like the bustling Kurfürstendamm shopping street. Enjoy home comforts like flat-screen TVs and complimentary tea and coffee in our modern Guest rooms. The complimentary breakfast includes meats
View More

Make the most of the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West hotel's central location, just south of the Tiergarten Park.

A contemporary red-brick building on a lively avenue of bars and restaurants, Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West is a short stroll from famous attractions like the bustling Kurfürstendamm shopping street. Enjoy home comforts like flat-screen TVs and complimentary tea and coffee in our modern Guest rooms. The complimentary breakfast includes meats and cheeses for a traditional German twist, and subway trains from nearby Zoo station speed you around the city.

Hop onto the 100 bus for an unofficial tour of historic Berlin. The route takes you from Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West past the huge glass dome of the Reichstag and the much-photographed Brandenburg Gate. Say hello to the famous polar bears in the popular city zoo, best entered through the ornate Elephant Gate.

Wireless Internet is included in our business package, and the hotel is conveniently close to embassies, and conferences at the Intercontinental Hotel.

Relax with a beer on the bar's peaceful terrace, or watch sport on the TV screen in the Great Room. Neighbourhood restaurants dish up a range of world cuisine, and our knowledgeable staff are happy to provide recommendations. Children under 18 stay free, making Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West a good-value choice for families.

View Less
Features
Ask friendly staff at Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre-West about buying tickets for the City Circle Tour bus. Hop on and off at 15 of Berlin's most famous landmarks, including Potsdamer Platz and Kurfürstendamm. The tour operates in 8 different languages, 7 days a week.
Announcements
We have now a conference room available. It is suitable for business meetings for up to 10 people in a boardroom or theatre style set up. On request we serve tea & coffee as well as a light lunch.
View More
Announcements
We have now a conference room available. It is suitable for business meetings for up to 10 people in a boardroom or theatre style set up. On request we serve tea & coffee as well as a light lunch. Please call the hotel to pre-book.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio..... Come si evince dalle mie valutazioni singole,l'esperienza è stata nel suo complesso deludente,non tanto per il personale sempre cordiale e disponibile quanto piuttosto per il livello della camera(davvero troppo piccola ed angusta x 4 persone)e soprattutto i letti pessimi e scomodissimi. Colazione povera e di bassa qualità June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buona colazione e posizione L'hotel è situato in una posizione ottima per visitare la città. La camera pulita ma troppo piccola per una famiglia, con il divano letto aperto era impossibile muoversi, manca l'armadio ed i ripiani disponibili sono pochi, il materasso molto comodo, i cuscini troppo bassi. Il bagno invece è comodo e con una doccia molto ampia. la stanza è silenziosa, ben isolata dall'esterno. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile. La colazione, sia dolce che salata, varia e di buona qualità. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Staff! Not knowing which Holiday Inn to select in Berlin, I took the advice of the front desk attendant at Frankfurt City-Hauptbahnhof Holiday Inn Express where we previously stayed prior to going to Berlin. Upon our arrival at the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West we were treated like we were diplomats! Herren Blech and Achmann were most helpful with the layout of the city, making restaurant recommendations and future reservations at HI properties. One day my wife was not feeling well and the housekeeping staff did everything to make her more comfortable in the room. Bottom line, it was a wonderful experience at this hotel and I would highly recommend it. June 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T23:38:10.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Exterior Hotel View
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Exterior Hotel View
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Exterior Hotel View Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Entrance Main Entrance The Front Desk Team will be delighted to welcome you Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Relax in our Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading