Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was Not Really Sure Booked on line for the Holiday Inn Express on the A45 near South Yardley. I had an excellent stay, the staff where friendly, it was very clean and the breakfast was good. I asked the staff a few questions regarding places around the area and they was so helpful, the room was very clean and relaxing, due to the road noise outside and being a light sleeper everything else was excellent, the staff where so helpful and friendly, I would definitely stay again, its was really good value for the money. To the point I booked again the following week for leisure and had another excellent stay, for 2 nights this time, to all the staff, thank you. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value service I needed a hotel close to Birmingham to meet Long lost family.Found Holiday Inn Express on the web.Very good value with inclusive breakfast.Hotel staff very understanding as we needed to visit my handicapped sister in Kings Norton and bus was more convenient than car so we left car at hotel after checking out.and returned lunch time and drove home. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stay in many different hotels with work but the staff here really make the difference. Great team well done. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific value It does everything it says on the label - Holiday Inn Express - but was actually better than many higher graded hotels. No complaints and good value for money. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite Express. The hotel was lovely, clean and comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and kind but it was all a bit disorganized. I had booked the room along with tickets to Warwick Castle. I had booked a room for 3 as we had our granddaughter with us. First of all the key card would not work. When we got into the room it was only a double. It took a while to sort out another room an extra bed, I had shown my conformation and my granddaughter was standing beside me so I was a bit annoyed. We asked about the restaurant and told it was closed and the only other around was an Indian but were offered several take away menus. Eventually had a very good Chinese take away. When checking out we asked for the tickets to Warwick but they couldn't be found. So were told to go to the Castle and the tickets would be faxed to them. After about a half hour wait and a phone call to the hotel, we did manage to get into the Castle. I did receive an email from the manager apologizing and all the staff were aware of what had happened and I couldn't fault their helpfulness. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient clean and comfortable The hotel was in a convenient spot for visiting places outside the city as well as the city centre. The room was big enough and furniture and decoration new and in good condition. The shower cubicle was roomy. Breakfast was very good, but because we stayed 4 days I began to find the choice limited. Overall I was very impressed with the hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Good hotel for short stay with parking. value for money. will stay again August 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - unless you need the internet! The hotel is fine, staff are friendly and rooms are nice and clean. However the only reason I booked here is because I required a fairly good internet connection for my week's stay. The Holiday Inn site advertises a 'High Speed Internet' and yet I the maximum speed achieved during my 7 day stay was 0.5Mbps, which meant I could not carry out any work using the hotel Wifi, and had to use my mobile phone which ended up costing me £20 extra for the data used. I reported the problem to the staff on the first night, and was told that there was an issue with the Wifi that was being looked into. However, when connecting via an Ethernet cable in the room I was still achieving the same speeds, which suggests the problem was not just Wifi related. I informed the staff of this, plus posted to Twitter and was told that someone would 'Reach Out' to me. This didn't happen as the internet speed didn't improve as the week went on. At the end of my stay, I got talking to a gentleman who stays at the hotel regularly and he advised that the Wifi in this hotel has always been that slow! I'll find somewhere else to stay next time because my trust has been lost with Holiday Inn - just being told the truth from the beginning would have been a good start! August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:24:27.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>