Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The room was refurbish and of a high standard with modern fixtures and fittings. The shower was fantastic and so nice to have a really good shower in large cubicle. We found the bed to be too hard for us so had to sleep on top of the duvet but this may just be us. Staff v helpful and friendly overall a good night's stay February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money we are repeat customers and have never been disappointed with the quality of service and value for money. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD rESTAURANT WAS CLOSED AND NIOWHERE TO EAT OTHER THAN A LOCAL INDIAN REATUARANT OTHERWISE VERY GOOD January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the airport The hotel is easy to find and has good parking. The reception staff were excellent and very friendly. They looked after us very well. The room was spacious, comfortable, warm and clean what more could anyone want. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. We will visit again when flying from Birmingham. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable, great value for money, good breakfast! Had a very pleasant stay in Holiday Inn, would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to book this hotel; either for business or leisure. The complimentary breakfast was very nice, not to forget to mention an unlimited amount of warm and soft croissants! perfect for our 3 nights stay. friendly staff and easy to get to. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Birmingham. our stay at the Holiday in was perfect for our needs, clean room comfy bed, breakfast was fantastic ,best sausage I have tasted for years in a Hotel, the Front of house staff was brilliant, nothing to much trouble ( extra tea and sugar needed ) brilliant value best around Birmingham and in perfect spot for city centre and Airport. will be staying there again when back in Birmingham. thanks to all the staff you was brill. January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Overall our stay was very good. The staff were cheerful and very helpful. The bar and the sitting area was good and comfortable. The staff did not mind serving us till late, late. The room was pleasant and adequate, however, the bathroom lighting could have been better. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING VALUE I booked an inexpensive "stay and park" package when flying from Birmingham, quite happy for a "cheap and cheerful" experience. In the event I have nothing but praise for the hotel. The accommodation was of a very good standard and all the staff were friendly and efficient. Although the restaurant was not operating on the evening we stayed, we were allowed to order an outside takeaway and eat it in the dining area - even cutlery and crockery were provided. (I say "we ordered" but in fact it was the wonderful barlady - whom I am afraid I can only identify as half-Jamaican - who sorted out the order, taking endless trouble to get things just right for our varied group of six. She was a delight, and a credit to the hotel!) That should not detract from the helpfulness of other staff, but she was exceptional. Overall, a very satisfying short stay. If I have to find something critical to say, it is that the directions for accessing the car park could be more explicit. Entering through the correct barrier when leaving a busy dual carriageway was a slightly nerve-racking experience...but no more than a detail. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T12:41:44.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>