Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel I probably should have researched the location of the hotel as I found out the hard way that it was quite far out from the centre (in terms of walking). Staff were friendly throughout the stay, and the hotel was in a reasonably decent condition, I do however feel that some of the walls could do with deeper cleaning ( Spill on wall had been removed, however, there was a visible mark of where it had been. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average I m really disappointed this time I am a holiday inn club member I m staying hollyday inn almost week for business propose . I went this hotel with my partner when we checked inn this room was not clean and they didn't change the bed sheet .. I have called the reception and they changed .its my first experience from hollyday . February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Friendly hotel Hotel Friendly and clean, only issue being bedroom carpets were a bit worn and the bed was very hard. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room poor breakfast. The hotel is convenient for the motorway and some will like its proximity to Star City with its food and entertainment. The rooms are excellent, clean, quiet and well decorated though in the typical style for a modern hotel. A great value room - pity it didn't end there. Unfortunately the hotel gives you a complementary breakfast which is of poor standard. I suggest they abandon this or charge a sufficient amount for them to afford good ingredients such as proper fruit juice and not the cordial thing we got. The muesli looked to have the right ingredients but had a sickly sweetness that owed nothing to sugar. The croissants were stodgy and I had to leave mine. It was all down to very cheap materials. Strangely the one thing that the staff had to actually prepare - the scrambled egg - was quite good. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very poor room The first room I was given had a very old TV that had a separate Freeview box. The buzzing from the TV was so bad that I moved rooms. The second room had the same issue, obviously a problem with all or most of the rooms. As well as the TV problem, every time a toilet was flushed on the 3 floors above mine I could hear it being flushed. Overall not a standard of room that is acceptable by anyone. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic good value for money We were looking for a low cost family room for a single night. This hotel was clean and convenient with all the basic amenities we needed provided. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wall paper tatty Great stay , Centrally located. Good place and parking provided. Enjoyed the stay January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Location Next to Start City We had 2 rooms for one night just before Xmas. We were greeted from a nice lady who efficiently checked us in. Staff were trying to be helpful and were pleasant. The rooms and facilities were between average and good. Breakfast was great and at expected usual HIE standard, Great thing it was next to Star City with many restaurants and a huge cinema. The air conditioning was not working in our room and we were given a heater but this is not what I would expect as the hotel was not fully booked so we could have been given a room with working AC. Beds were not usual standard of comfort and I think mattresses need replacement. One of the additional beds had a lump in the middle as it had partially collapsed. When the bed sheets were set-up it could have easily been remedied. So not sure why this happened. The only other thing I would mention is that we were not told about the car park rules (run by a 3rd party) and that you must register your car registration on the system during check-in else you may be fined. I realize that there were signs in the car park but when we arrived it was raining heavily and we ran in to reception. It would be courtesy if reception could mention this to guests as a reminder. Overall I would recommend it but the hotel maybe needing some attention to bring it up to standard in my opinion. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:10:22.910-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>