Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For the business traveller As a business traveller, there were a few shortcomings! There was NO ironing broad, just an iron, so I had to improvise, a very limited meal choice, and had a order a takeaway. Need to be careful getting out of the bathroom, as there is a small step. As a business traveller no good, but as a holiday traveller, staying out all day and only wanting to sleep, good. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE, GREAT HOTEL! Great hotel with fantastic and great facility. Comfortable bed and great service by staff. Recommended. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I have stayed in This is the best holiday inn express I have stayed in. Good rooms (modern and clean), great location and good price. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second home Excellent stay as always, Lucy looks after me but all the staff are so helpful. Beds are amazing too 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good My only disappointment, was the lack of fresh air. not being able to open a window makes me a bit claustrophobic. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service An ideal hotel for business travellers, not far from the M6, Parking next to the hotel and close to city. Wifi connections good, quiet and peaceful. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My first stay was in a double room on the 13th floor. Great views, comfortable bed and cleanliness. Possibly more coffee/sugar/tea in future. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent excellent stay overall,will recommend all,specifically its located in the heart of the city center 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business experience Its not the first time that I've used the conference facilities at the Snow Hill venue; it is the first time that I have stayed as a guest so was able to experience both sides of the offering. My seven night stay started with a pleasant surprise with the quality of my room. Airy spacious and clean it was not the usual drab space offered by many of the competition. Conference facilities are great. Great WiFi which is complimentary. Now the bad points. Breakfast, which was complimentary was limited in its cooked options but otherwise ok. Evening meals were average and served on plastic trays which sort of took away from the experience and feel of the place. If I wanted a plastic tray, I would have gone to McDonalds. The catering almost gave the entire location an identity crisis trying in one hand to be a higher end city centre hotel, and on the other a budget food provider. Plenty of nearby food outlets and restaurants but if you wanted to dine in, you may be a little disappointed. Overall, great hotel with great staff. Happy to recommend 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel good serivce, Breakfast needs work! Cant fault the hotel on friendliness and cleanliness the group really enjoyed the stay, during the England match we were surprised by the quality of the pizzas, really good quality stuff! Only down point was the Breakfast, No Bacon, eggs were like cardboard, its the only down point on what would be otherwise a 5 star review! 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff !! very friendly staff, great breakfast facilities and good value for money 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a budget hotel! Extremely impressed with Snow Hill Holliday Inn Express! The room was absolutely immaculate with everything you could need. The lighting in the room was particularly good and variable on demand. The bathroom was lovely with a very impressive shower- very large and easily accommodated two people at once! The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and obviously very hard-working! Breakfast was a good choice of many things- not Michelin star but exceeded expectations for a budget hotel. Simply put- everything exceeded our expectations for a first visit and we shall definitely be visiting this great hotel again!! Thank you to all the staff- Michael 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent hotel in a great location. Could fault the stay 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and peaceful I really enjoyed the stay, but was disappointed by a staun near the window. I hadn't noticed the first night as I was so tired, but when I did inform the staff, I was offered a change of room. I declined as I was only there for two nights altogether and everyone else was perfect. I will certainly be staying again at some point next year.. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly perfect My daughter and I enjoyed a one night stay. The location was perfect for us and the hotel feels very new, very clean and of a high standard throughout, one of the nicest HI express I've stayed in. The staff were welcoming and friendly. A couple of things stopped me rating as perfect, there was vitually no room to get past the sofa bed when it was made up, making access to the bathroom really difficult. Also, when we checked in (myself and my 5 year old daughter), I was told food was served in the bar from 6.30pm. The menu however was extremely limited and there were no options for children or even smaller portions. We shared a meal and it was lovely, but I felt the receptionist could have mentioned the limitations. Otherwise a great stay, great sleep and breakfast was well organised and kept well stocked which is sometimes not the case with this brand. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best of the Express Hotels I've stayed in a number of Express hotels, this is the best by far. Fully refurbished, great rooms, bathrooms and super fast wifi in the room free of charge. If you want a quiet night, stay on the higher floor, no traffic noise and i was offered this option by staff when checking in. Great service and stay 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Away Nice night away, great value for money, will be staying again in the future 11 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I had better days in Holiday Inn Express Excellent shower. Excellent master bed, but kids bed was really poor quality, shaky. Room cleanliness was good. Customer services are good Breakfast, less choices. Spoon,glasses,plates smells a lot. seems like the bin dipped into soap water and cleaned with cloth. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS WELCOMED BACK Stay at least once a month always welcomed back - usually to meet up with my friend after shes finished a late shift in her job Got to know the staff well room was a bit to warm but heating wasn't on- soon make myself at home as I request to have the same room if possible Its a pity that the FILM 4 Channel (Freeview CH 15) is not a avalible Breakfast I would like to Bacon and sussages - and the toaster i seem to always put through twice Just one compliant no dental kits Otherwise a great stay as usual and granted a 2pm check out as I was on standby to go into work 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! Just want to say a big thank you to Dylan and Lee at reception for recognising IHG reward members and for going the extra mile to help with the stay. The room is to the high standard as you would expect. The stay was comfortable and would definitely stay again. Thanks! 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Clean and comfortable hotel, good wi fi connection. Good facilities. Breakfast was its only let down 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem in the Heart of the City Best city centre hotel in Birmingham for price, location, comfort, room size and most of all condition. Rooms are spacious, modern, clean, comfortable with amazing bathrooms! Grab a bargain! 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service but high parking costs As a regular user of HIE the facilities were much as I expected. Minor irritation was the warm temperature in the room and air conditioning didn't alleviate the problem. The staff I encountered were all excellent, particularly at reception. My only serious disappointment was the high charge for parking which I had not anticipated. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Excellent friendly service, good value for money central location 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just out of town but good 15 mins walk from the town centre, nice and quiet, good hotel with modern clean rooms,.,. fab bathrooms. not easy to find the local car parks so best to make sure you know where it is before setting off,.,., would deff stay here again. 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep , breakfast let down breakfast was chaotic ...food coming out was not a good choice ..no bacon :( toast machine was on go slow with toast having to go through twice .. both coffee machines on the blink !! staff looked harassed reception was lovely welcome ...and bedroom was a comfy clean environment ., would stay again but breakfast was a let down 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location Really made our trip enjoyable (except for the weather), from check in to check out the service was excellent. All staff were very friendly, only one thing my sister commented on was that there was no room service but for me and probably most people this was not a problem. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experience My wife and I stayed one night and really recommend this hotel. The room was large and well decorated. The bed was very comfortable and with air conditioning in the room our sleep was undisturbed. Add to that a good quality breakfast with a large choice it is hard to go wrong. 03 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by business trip Very comfortable accomodation,staff help full. BUT they did not have the complimentary toiletries at hand.(toothpaste/brush) left mine in the previous holiday inn. the biggest dissapointment was the breakfast. the quality of the scrambled eggs was embarrasing. the rest of the breakfast was ok if you dont mind beans that have no taste & sausages that were made of the cheapest pork. I am a platinum IHG card holder " i have never had to make comments about an Holiday inn like this previously" such a pity 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family getaway inc Cadbury World Tickets Very relaxing, close to amenities of the town centre, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Bargain price that included family ticket to Cadbury world. Only negative would be that breakfast is limited to sausage at other HIE's we've stayed in bacon has been available but this didn't cause us any detriment. Thoroughly enjoyed our break 02 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>