Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To Stay or Not to Stay This Holiday Inn was below the quality that we come to expect from a Holiday Inn even though it is a Holiday Inn Express. The room quality was poor. There were young people running up down the hallway in the early hours, shouting, clapping laughing. This was a bad night, for quality sleeping. Breakfast was not very rewarding, but tolerable. The cost of parking was very high, and we were told we recieved a 50% discount. We will not be staying there EVER again, no matter what. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent one night stay Stayed at the hotel for just one night but wish it was for longer. Everything was up to great standards, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and welcoming and breakfast was really great too. Would definitely stay here again and for a little longer than one night. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Power Problems Average stay, nothing outstanding to comment on as service levels were what is expected with Holiday Inn. Issue on second night with kettle tripping the electrics resulting in no TV, kettle, sockets or bathroom heater. Over half an hour to get the correct socket isolated but then left without a kettle as as leaving at 5.00am the next morning unable to have a coffee before leaving. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Very good place to stay ! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful in every thing that I ask for !! Will be staying there again very soon Thanks January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn SnowHill Great position for work and play. Lovely staff, good facilities with an average breakfast quality, but hey it's free with your stay so no complaints. January 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Terrible Service For my first time staying at this hotel it was a horrible experience. The staff when i arrived was pleasant and welcoming. Afterwards when me, my sister and friend came back the bodyguards outside was rude. We had complaints for noise 3 times which was ridiculous as we was just talking. In other hotels i have stayed in talking to a normal level is never a problem. I left a review of my stay before i checked out with the staff at reception they simply laughed in my face and probably through it away. Staff are considerably rude! For the amount i payed for 1 nights stay was just a waste of money, i should of asked for a refund! I would never stay at your hotel again or recommend to family or friends. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and value for money Lovely rooms, very quiet and comfortable beds. Staff very helpful and friendly. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now. Comfortable clean rooms and very convenient for the city centre. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T13:47:50.298-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>