Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Smooth checkin/out. Great customer service. Hot breakfast was good. Hotel atlocated central location. No problem with recent stay. Noticed stains on furniture. October 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice in a Pinch Had to travel to Bishop for a quick business trip, really did not have a chance to review hotels in the area, but chose this one because of its proximity to our project location. Staff was very friendly, hotel interior dated, but ok. Air quality in the hallways lousy, but in all fairness there was smoke in the air from fires in California on the other side of the Sierra. The variety of food at breakfast, and the small dining area really was bad. But, the hotel is centrally located in Bishop, so if you want to walk anywhere, its easy to do so. Did not use the pool or exercise room, or the business facilities, but they look nice. Probably would have enjoyed the stay better if I had. Again, want to reiterate staff was very friendly, and I am sure that if I really had an issue that was worth discussing, I felt that they would take care of it. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Hotel was good but way to much to stay there for 1 night September 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not up to Holiday Inn Standards I chose this location for my annual free IHG night. Upon checking, If I had been able to retain my free night, I would have not spent the night at this location and checked out once I seen the room and premises. Once I seen the room, I contacted staff and requested that they make note on my paperwork about the filthy floors in the room at check-in. Carpets can become stained for whatever reason; however, these stains were stains on an already filthy carpet that appears not to have been cleaned/shampooed for an extended period of time. Staff stated that they the premises was 11 years old and will be soon installing new carpets. Probably would have helped if they had been shampooed more frequently. I have been staying at Holiday Inns for years and I will honestly say this was the worst I have stayed at from a housekeeping standpoint. The main reason I generally stay at Holiday Inns is that you can expect cleanliness. When we were having breakfast the next morning, I also overheard another guest complaining to his wife about the cleanliness of their room. Aside from the housekeeping, the room rates, reward points for a room was overpriced. The night before I had stayed at your Holiday Inn Express Carson City, NV on reward nights. The Carson City Holiday Inn had excellent staff and housekeeping and a reasonable priced rewards night. I also completed a survey on this location that came in at 8 out of 10 and would return on my trips to the area. I would highly recommend that someone in the IHG authority conduct an inspection of the Bishop, CA premises. I do not judge the Holiday inn organization on this one stay, however in my opinion this location is just not within acceptability standards of the Holiday Inn Group and I will never return to this location. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That is had available rooms on short notice Upon arriving it was very refreshing to see that the majority of rooms did not face the rather busy street in front of the hotel so road noise was not an issue. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Lisa very helpful with our requests My husband, Tom, had a stroke and is unable to walk long distances. Lisa, your 2-month NEW employee, made arrangements so that we could have a room on the first floor. She also gave us a great recommendation for dinner; we went to the Holy Smoke restaurant and had a fantastic barbecue meal. We were looking forward to going to the Shotz Roundhouse restaurant, but Lisa knew that that particular evening this restaurant was closed. So she saved us time and frustration in trying to find another restaurant to go to. She also had some menus from other local restaurants that we could review. PLEASE be sure to recognize LISA - she's a great employee! Perhaps your business has an employee recognition program - she is a perfect candidate. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bishop Stay Granted it was a Holiday weekend but this is the most expensive Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in. I just do not think it was worth the cost and will seek other accommodations the next time we are at Bishop. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed in quiet area The cleaning crew was outstanding. The front desk people were friendly. The bed was large and comfortable. We were towards the back of the building, away from the highway, so it was very quiet and peaceful to get a good nights sleep. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:00:54.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSHOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>