Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business The room was of a good standard and the bar/lounge areas were very relaxing in my opinion. The breakfast buffet was superb with a wide selection of foods. The staff, all of them I encountered, were very professional in all respects and were very helpful indeed, a credit to themselves. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Over night stay to catch an early flight in the morning. The staff was helpful and arranged an early morning taxi for us, since we were leaving before the shuttle was available. They also had info on eating options close to the hotel. In addition they offered to arrange for a take out breakfast, since we were leaving before the breakfast service started. All in all a very pleasant experience. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goodies and Dummies / Gutes und Verbesserungswürdiges Positive Themen habe ich in meiner Bewertung schon angesprochen: gute Schalldämmung im Zimmer auch von Außengeräuschen, schön dunkel =} gut zum schlafen, freundl. Personal, sauber. Verbesserungspotential sehe ich bezüglich: Sicherheitsgefühl =} Möglichkeit Wertsachen zu deponieren fehlt =} Empfehlung von Safe im Zimmer wäre optimal Frühstück: Eier =} Qualität wirkt u. schmeckt industriell statt frisch. Konsistenz als auch Temperatur nicht immer gut. Mehr Variation von Quark/Joghurt und FRISCHEM Obst . June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hôtel très agréable la situation géographique de l'hôtel par rapport à l'aéroport est appréciable. la qualité de l'accueil irréprochable. le confort et la tenue de l'hôtel est de qualité. le plus est sans conteste le service navette aéroport aller /retour. le parking pour la durée du voyage. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I checked into this hotel last minute after being stranded in Toulouse due to strikes in the area and a train being cancelled. The staff were very friendly and courteous at check in. Breakfast was open at 5:30 but I had to catch a shuttle to the Airport at that time so the staff prepared a takeaway bag of breakfast foods for me to take to the Airport. I was thrilled at the customer service provided June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Members of Staff I found most of the staff very helpful although there was one female member who was not very friendly or did not come across in a customer friendly way? This could spoil the overall perception of the staff at the hotel as people tend to remember the bad things rather than the good things. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight to catch plane Best Holiday Inn of any kind I have ever used. Only slight drawback would be if a couple were to stay for more than a few days, the room would be a bit tight. But it is perfect for a single traveler and fine for an overnight. (I was with my wife and we have traveled extensively round the world.) Your reception staff were delightful and most helpful. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy and relaxing I needed to come into Toulouse to meet up with friends and get picked up at the airport and then dropped back off the next afternoon. the staff was very accommodating, allowing me to delay checkout until my drop off. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:06:38.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_TLSPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>