Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 343 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Angenehmes Flughafenhotel

By

21 July 2016

Angenehmes, sehr zu empfehlendes Flughafenhotel. Schöne Zimmer mit Schallisolierung, gutes Frühstück. Swimmingpool vorhanden.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Michi 68 ! Herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback auf IHG.com. Dies nützt sicher auch anderen Lesern. Es freut uns, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Teil daran hat bestimmt unser Team, wir haben sehr einsatzfreudige Mitarbeiter, die verstehen, was unsere Gäste erwarten und benötigen. Reisen kann heute sehr hektisch sein und wir wünschen uns hier am Flughafen etwas Ruhe und Erholung bieten zu können. Die Isolierung ist toll gelöst und so herrscht in Ihrem Zimmer aber auch in anderen Hotelbereiche absolute Ruhe. Michi 68 danke für Ihren Besuch im Holiday Inn Epress Toulouse Airport und kommen Sie bald wieder :) Mit freundlichen Grüßen NadjaH, Direktorin
Read More
Read Less

excellente literie

By

21 July 2016

club

Les chambres climatisées sont spacieuses et les matelas très confortables.
Petit déjeuner copieux, large choix
Gentillesse et compétence du personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Cher fm92 Nous vous remercions d’avoir posté ce chaleureux commentaire sur IHG.com ! Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour à été agréable. Sachez que ce commentaire a ravi toute notre équipe . A très bientôt, à l'Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Sincèrement NadjaH Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 July 2016

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were up to date. We even had a personalized welcome message on the tv in our room! The staff were all very friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear mlloyd08 What a lovely review of your nice stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport ! I am delighted to read that the level of service you were provided by our staff met your expectations and I will be passing on your kind compliments onto the team. Thank you for your comments and we hope to host your next visit to Toulouse. Kind regards NadjaH, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comble mes attentes

By

20 July 2016

club

Un hôtel agréable et un bon rapport prix/qualité. Tout est en ordre pour plaire avec un personnel attentif et très poli.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Cher Caperra Nous vous remercions très sincèrement pour le temps que vous nous accordez en nous faisant part de votre commentaire sur IHG.com . Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau à Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport très prochainement . Merci pour votre recommandation :) Bien cordialement NadjaH, Directrice
Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et très bons services

By

18 July 2016

club

Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Une très bonne surprise, l'hôtel est design et moderne avec un bel accueil et un personnel qui vous prend en charge très rapidement.
La chambre et la salle de bain sont irréprochable.
Tout était parfait, y compris le petit déjeuner copieux et variés.
On reviendra.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Cher Audarchi Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos équipes. Satisfaire nos clients et particulièrement nos clients IHG rewards Club est notre priorité et vos commentaires sont une belle récompense. Merci! Au plaisir de votre prochain séjour dans notre établissement Bien cordialement NadjaH, Diretcrice
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE SAFE PLACE TO STAY

By

18 July 2016

THIS WAS A SURPRISINGLY GOOD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE, EXCELLENT ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear JUJOHN H Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and thank you for mentioning our staff, I have passed on your message to them. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

18 July 2016

Hôtel recommandable. Le seul HIC est le fait qu'il n'y ait rien pour déjeûner ou dîner le dimanche autour et à l'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Cher Totof70 Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et de votre précieux feedback. Je me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience. Au plaisir de vous servir lors d'un prochain séjour. Bien à vous NadjaH Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

12 July 2016

club

Good clean rooms, comfortable beds and very good service. Happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Hamster 45 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It is always so refreshing to receive such positive feedback especially about the staff and I have passed this onto all departments. I truly hope to welcoming you back to our property very soon. Kind regards from Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

12 July 2016

First impression created by reception staff was excellent. Overall it was a great experience for 1 night, my only criticism would be the Wi-Fi, but not a huge issue for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Jason54 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It is always so refreshing to receive such positive feedback especially about the staff and I have passed this onto all departments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property very soon. Kind regards from Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall completely matched or exceeded my expectations

By

08 July 2016

club

The hotel is very well positioned for visiting Toulouse either on business or for pleasure. Easy and quick access to the airport and Airbus,(Blagnac0 site, either walking or using the hotels shuttle bus which provides a regular service from 05:30 to 23:00 hours . easy access to the Tram way which connects Blagnac with the centre of Toulouse,
during my visit I found the staff professional attentive, and eager to help. The hotel itself was just what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express and in terms of the services which the Hotel Provided was better that the my previous stays at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear FrankiO Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated... merci :) I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with friendly experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards NadjaH General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Just perfectly located to co-incide with our travel plans

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Mike the Pie Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with attentive service and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards NadjaH General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for an airport stay

By

22 June 2016

Very good for what it is: a clean place to sleep with good breakfast, near thge airport. Swimming pool was useful.

Read More
Read Less