Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room I enjoyed my stay and was surprise to have a very comfortable spacious room that was clean June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place I have stayed here several times. The hotel is new and is very nice. It is close to a HyVee with a nice buffet and other restaurants. I have to give special thanks to a staff member Ms Bartlett who helped correct an error in my reservation! Details not need to be mentioned but point is she did a nice job fixing the issue. June 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping and Maintaince problems I've stayed here many times, it is going downhill fast, time to find another hotel when I'm in Bloomington, IL Housekeeping issues were my biggest complaint. Not too clean of a room, but the worst part was in the shower that didn't seem too clean, it had used soap that I didn't use. June 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice edge of town location a good choice if you need to get in/out of bloomington-normal to the west June 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Brand Consistency You can't go wrong with HI Express and this one proves it. Clean rooms, fully stocked breakfast. Can't ask for anything more. thank you. June 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean staff didn't clean the room I checked in on Thursday May 21, 2015. The front desk staff were great and it seemed like a normal/good HIE stay. Friday, I left at 8:30 am and came back in the evening to find the bed left unmade. Odd, but whatever I thought. Turned out that would be the only service I got during my stay. I left Saturday at ~1pm and took my "do not disturb" sign down. When I got back later that night, the room had not been touched and no note saying the room was occupied so service wasn't performed was left. I spoke to the front desk who took a note and assured me it would be taken care of. I left Sunday at about 11:30am, same deal. No note, no cleaning service. I had to go to the front desk to get shampoo and conditioner. Spoke to the front desk who initially seemed unconcerned, but came up to my room later asking if I wanted new sheets. I left Monday at about 11:00am, again returned to find no service. Not even shampoo and condition which I again had to get myself from the front desk. This time, the lady at the desk offered to compensate part of my stay, which my company will certainly appreciate but didn't do much for me. I checked out Tuesday morning. I also needed to do laundry on Saturday and was told that there were no single-load laundry detergent packs left for purchase. I was told to check the local grocery store which, of course, only had full-sized bottles. I had to do my laundry with a bottle of shampoo. I've come to expect much more from HIE. I couldn't have been much more disappointed. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and restful. Walked in without a reservation and was able to get a room for the night after driving 12 hours. Our room was quiet and clean providing much needed rest. The only gluten free option for breakfast was fruit and yogurt which was fine. Would definitely stay here again. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards night When we arrived at the Bloomington Holiday Inn Express, we were happy with the condition of the hotel lobby, very pretty and clean. After getting to our room and unpacking, I used the restroom and noticed that the tub was full of hair and there was dirt and hair on the floor. After coming out of the restroom I noticed a wad of toilet paper on the side of the chair...which grossed me out. Called the front desk and she immediately put us in another room. So the problem was corrected right away, but it was a hassle to repack and move to the other end of the hallway. Awesome beds and pillows, very comfortable. I would stay again at this hotel. But they really need to get better cleaners....you never want to see a hair in the tub...that is a big no no. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:51:19.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_BMIWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>