•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for Work The internet times out every 10 minutes which makes it difficult to work from the room. If you need to work from a hotel I would not recommend staying here. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice hotel. Hotel is updated and staff were friendly. When there was a problem with our TV upon check-in, they switched us to an upgraded room. We were able to do that, since we were traveling on club points. Breakfast was good, but be sure to be there before 9am. Though 9:30 is the stated end time for breakfast, items were being put away before I arrived at 9:15. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend The room was great. We did experience low water pressure in the room, but it did not hinder use of the shower. Overall the hotel was great and staff was very helpful and friendly. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This was a very comfortable Holiday Inn express with a very friendly and attentive staff! 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Bluffton Area Loved this hotel, large room, nice people. Close to everything easy to get around. Good deal. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently friendly, updated, remarkably clean HIEXPRESS Have stayed at this location numerous times over the past 10 years and the staff and Inn itself always are on their game! Great restaurants within walking distance. Inn located in quiet spot. Have stayed elsewhere when this Inn is sold out, but this is our first choice due to consistently being pleased with stay and the value for the price! 17 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would be 4.5 to 5 stars if... ...WiFi worked in the rooms... The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Some water pressure issues and noisy exhaust fans. Good breakfast. Gotta get some new pillows! My "firm" pillows just barely qualified as pillows and the "soft" one felt like pillow cases stuffed will a couple more pillow cases! Main complaint was the WiFi. Terrible in the rooms. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review Excellent service, excellent staff, very clean rooms, excellent breakfast. I would stay there again. 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:13:37.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTOSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>