Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Leisure

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

Good location and service. Rooms clean and staff friendly and helpful Food average

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express 4July2016

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Rooms and common areas were clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 19, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Your business is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Had great Time

By

luglio 12, 2016

Hotel staff was nice and the rooms were perfect. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for your business,
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

I was disappointed with our stay this time. Our accommodations were changed, which moved us in a handicap room by an elevator from 2 queens to a king room. Cigarette smoke and whining dogs were ridiculous. When we arrived at the hotel, the trash cans out front were running over with empty beer cartons. There were guest hollering through the doors at other guest they apparently knew. Very disappointed in our stay this time!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
We always want to exceed your expectations. We are sorry this did not happen on your recent visit. We hope you allow us another chance to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Our Vacation

By

luglio 09, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints... all good service etc good location and very friendly staff.....dont stay at the holiday Inn in Nashville on Broadway st staff is snotty and hotel is horible

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for being our guest in Bluffton, SC. We are happy you enjoyed your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

luglio 08, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, close to beach. From the parking lot, the room, the pool, everything was nice. We had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to exceed your expectations!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great location

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

This property is centrally located between H-Head, Savannah and other prime areas. The staff is friendly. the property is clean, we had an issue with our room being musty but so did other family members staying at another chain of similar stature. Overall we would recommend and stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate your comments and will look in to your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

luglio 06, 2016

Stayed for two nights to see my son's graduation from Parris Island, staff very nice, room typical, air conditioning not working steady and the breakfast was so-so. Over all a your typical hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Congrats on the big graduation. We appreciate you and your business.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

The room had minimal noise from the outside, which allowed relaxation. The room was clean and inviting. All of the staff that we met were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to meet your expectations. Your business is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Get-Away

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

We have been to the Bluffton area several times in the past couple of years. We have always chosen this Holiday Inn Express for our stay. It is great to know that we will consistently have well informed, helpful and pleasant staff, with a room that is very clean and comfortable. Items for breakfast are also consistently very good. How nice it is to know exactly where we want to stay, when we finalize our travel plans!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty! Your business is much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great room very nice hotel

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

staff was amazing, verry good service
a bit expensive for a Holiday in better to book threw a net compagny

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay-AGAIN

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

We are repeat customers at this location. For a family of 5, the suite has plenty of room for all of us to sleep comfortably. Very friendly staff, very clean facility-inside AND outside. Our room was next to the elevators so that was a little noisy but not enough to where it interrupted our sleep. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool and I used the cardio equipment in the work out room. That was nothing special but it did have clean, working equipment. The breakfast gets super busy in the morning and I was worried they'd run out before we could eat; however, it was all quickly replenished and we had plenty. We walked over to a pizza place for dinner, which was nice and it is close to all the outlet stores too. I would stay here again and I also recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for being a repeat guest. We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less