Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Consistant quality and friendly staff

By

17 July 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several different times to visit family in the area. The quality of the facility is very good for the area and we will stay there again. The evening front desk personnel has been Kimberly for the last few stays and she is always extremely pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInnSupporter

By

07 July 2016

club

The Hotel was decent, I think it needs to be renovated to fit a more modernized look, to include to amenities.(e.g. fitness facility and maybe consider an indoor pool.)

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear HolidayInnSupporter1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad that you regarded our hotel to be decent. However, we regret that you found our facilities be needing some refurbishment. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable beds and very clean with great breakfast.

By

05 July 2016

This was an overnight stop on the way to Fort Myers. It was a very easy and quick check-in and out. The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The a/c cooled very well and the rooms were nice. They offer a free breakfast buffet which we took advantage of. There was several hot and cold items to choose from and all was delicious. I will choose this hotel again if traveling through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We do hope you stay with us again if you're ever in the area . Hope you have safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in finding a place to eat a great meal. The room was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Dining area was clean and workers helpful and friendly. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bonifay Florida. We are so happy that you would stay with us again, that means the world to our staff. Have safe travels and come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 June 2016

club

The staff was great extremely friendly and helpful. The only issue was the shower. The water pressure wasn't great and the shower head was not good the water came out unevenly and it couldn't be adjusted. Overall nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn express and suites in Bonifay Florida. I am thrilled our staff made you feel welcomed and helped you with stay in Bonifay. We hope to see you again when you're in the area . Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Travel Stay

By

24 June 2016

Staff was welcoming and attentive. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

22 June 2016

club

We stopped over on our way to Disney World. We checked in vary late and the stay over was very restful for our drive the next day. The staff was welcoming, the beds comfortable, and coffee hot, and the breakfast was filling. Next time we travel to Orlando, we will stop at this location to stay over night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property. The first visit was in March and that was very good. Our most recent visit was even better. Great room, terrific service and a very relaxing environment. Look forward to staying there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for leaving your great comment about our great hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bonifay Florida. We hope to make your next stay even better than the last . Have a wonderful day and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!!

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Great to walk in be greeted with thank you for being a Platinum member and, within a minute sign get the keys and a cookie or 2 and off we go to a nice really nice comfortable room and rest up for the next day always greeted by some folks who truly say Good morning or Good evening and do all they can to make you comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suite in Bonifay Florida. We try to make sure everyone has a great relaxing and fulfilling experience when staying with us, and we hope you stay with us again when in the area . Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay.

By

06 June 2016

club

Every year at this time, several members of my family converge on this part of the country to visit other members of our family who are very young. The Holiday Inn Express is a perfect meeting place and we always return to this same hotel. The staff and entire experience is always great. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

06 June 2016

club

This hotel was immaculate and extremely comfortable. Everything and every employee was outstanding. We are so pleased with ALL employees for their professionalism, morals, friendliness and helpfulness. We were made to feel at home and it was a true pleasure to stay there for almost an entire week. The outside grounds were pleasant to view and the location of this hotel provided a quiet and calm atmosphere. The breakfast was above average for a continental breakfast. The guest room itself was wonderful to stay in and we felt completely safe there. We were so happy there that it was rather hard for us to leave!!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express.....we can't imagine staying any where else now. AND the point system that you can sign up for Holiday Inn Express is absolutely incredible.....WOW! Kudos!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the smell of fresh baked cookies.

By

02 June 2016

Great experience. Bright cheerful colors; friendly staff, comfy bed, pretty/clean pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Bonifay Florida. We are so delighted that you had a great experience with us and hope that you stay with us in the future when ever you're in the area . Have a wonderful trip
Read More
Read Less