Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and AWESOME service We really enjoyed our stay in Bonifay! We were traveling home from a trip, and decided at the last minute to stop in to stay an extra night. It was a wonderful decision. The man running the desk was the BEST! He offered every service he could possibly give. Very accommodating and polite! The room was very clean. The pancakes for late nights was going on. The pancake machine was acting up, so he offered other things instead. The staff who was there the next morning was also Wonderful to deal with. The hotel maids were so polite and kind to us. We had a great experience, and I would recommend this hotel to others! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay the night. Pol was nice. food was good. staff was friendly. Highly recommended. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So refreshing! I had the most refreshing stay. Having been bouncing back and forth between Europe and the US I was exhausted. Checked in for a five day stay and was so wonderfully rested by the end of my stay. My only suggestion would be vary the choice of breakfast meats from just the sausage that was available during my stay to perhaps bacon or canadian bacon as well. August 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement Upon arriving into our room, we opened the door and were hit by the smell of smoke. After talking to the front desk staff, we were put in the last room prior to the last family checking into the hotel. This hotel was sold out. Breakfast in the morning was fine, however, there were no more hard boiled eggs and the pancake maker was out of order. Value vs. cost of this property was very poor, considering we were not in a suite. Price that we paid, I believe was a suite price. The room that we were placed in after the complaint was fine and clean. Front desk staff were friendly. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay My wife and I are very pleased with our stay and experience at this hotel. The cleanliness started when we walked into the lobby. My first impression was that of very high standards of cleanliness. There were no dusty odors or discoloration in the carpets. The front registrar greeted us with a smile and was eager to check us in and answer any questions that we had. When we went to our room, we were also impressed with the size of the room. The beds were so comfortable and the pillows just made us quickly fall asleep. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stay at a lot of motels this one is one of the best,the staff is always very helpful with anything you need or any information you need July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Very disappointed to arrive at breakfast ten minutes before the cut off only to discover the staff member had put everything away but the bagels/toast. If you say breakfast from 6 to 9:30 then you need to honor that time frame. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness When I walked into my room the smell was overwhelming, it was not a smoke smell, but a soured carpet smell. I reported it to someone at the front desk and nothing was done about it. I checked out the next day and told someone else they should do something about it before its rented again and they did not seemed at all concerned. Our work team stays at alot of IHG locations for our jobs, we have stayed here in Bonifay at least 4 times and from the last stay 6 months ago this place is needing some attention. Just trying to help. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:59:33.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_BONFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>