Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn bonita sprint Buen hotel para relax.Cerc de las playas y entre Naples y Fort Myers ,infinidades de amenidades y lugares de interes donde disfrutar . August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Great We have stayed here before and will probably stay again once construction is finished. We had a few ants in our room. The AC was not working when we got there but Maintenance fixed it within 10 minutes. The staff was very courteous and helpful.. Over all it was a good time!! August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff during renovation Nice enough, while renovationg. Slept well, decent breakfast. August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where's my points for this lousy hotel! Facility under renovation. Very dirty hallways and front entrance. Dust all over the front desk, furnishings and restaurant area. Front desk employee overwhelmed with negative complaints from other customers. My reservation is for a suite....it had no desk. I am a business traveler and assume a desk will be in very room. Front desk employee looked in other rooms and called manager to determine that all the desks had been removed during the renovation. For the inconvenience, I was offered 1000 bonus points - which, incidentally, I did not receive. Not receiving the offered points just shows how much the management of this property did not care about what kind of impression they left with their customers. When back in original room, and moving the table around so I can use it as a desk, I found how filthy the rooms actually was....fingernail shavings on the floor, hairs on the bathroom floor and a remote control that did not work. Not even a plastic bag for the ice bucket, but....the AC was great and a new refrigerator! Yeehaw! Lastly, due to my IHG Status, I should be offered bonus points or an amenities bag whenever I check in. This was not offered by the Front Desk Employee on date of check in 8/11 - #64038736. Not a good experience and I do not recommend this property unless you are not use to the regular level of service received from most IHG brands. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Close to the beach. By Driving it takes 5 minutes to reach the bonita springs public access beaches August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Nice hotel. Typical good Holiday Inn hotel, enjoyable. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bonita springs,fl Under construction. Do not use at this time. No hot breakfast or offered anything but coffee and rolls. No fruit. Disappointed August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doing the best they can Considering I travel frequently, using IHG exclusively, This hotel did an excellent job making us comfortable during some pretty major construction. Once they are finished, it will be worthy of a really nice Holiday Inn. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:23:56.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSPFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>