Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! Checked in late after getting off boat, Hotel staff was nice, but when I asked if there were any open resturants close, he had no idea. We walked outside and found right next door was another hotel and in front of them was a Perkins. Really, he had no idea! Got into room carpet dirty, Bathroom lights did not work, called down to front desk, they said no one around till morning to change lights. Morning came, but no one from hotel did, We checked out since we could not see to get ready. We stayed in 4 hotels over the week traveling and this was the most disappointing. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay This Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable for us and our little dog. The breakfast was wonderful and the location is very central to everything we wanted to do (beaches, restaurants, shopping). We especially loved that it was only 10 minutes drive from the only off-leash dog beach in this area of Florida. 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great King size bed This property has gotten some bad reviews that were nit picky...Yes it showed some age but it's getting a redo after the season. This is a BUSY hotel. My room was quiet, big, the decorating was pleasing, and CLEAN. It's expensive during the season but that is to be expected. The breakfast bar is just to curb the hunger NOT to be a 5 star meal. we took it for what it was worth. As long as I have good coffee and something light to eat it met my expectations. 25 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room. Quiet. No soap? Slow check in. Lost 2 of 3 reservations. 30 minutes to check in... Then no soap available. The hotel rooms were clean but worn and tired. That is ok as this is a place to sleep. Service was poor and frustrating. Broken toaster for entire 3 days just added to the ambiance of the place... 24 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bonita Springs Doesn't meet expectations of Holiday Inn Express The bed sheets were dingy, and at least one of the pillow cases was torn. There was no cold water in the bathroom sink, only hot, so you had to hurry your hand wash. The carpet in the room needs to be replaced. The breakfast team was terrible. The plastic forks, knives and spoons were upside down meaning that everyone touches the part of the utensil that we put in our mouth. The lids on hot food were all upside down so there was no way to access the food without putting your hands in some of the food to be eaten by others. This Holiday Inn Express did not meet our expectations. 21 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort, great service and great staff This is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly and very helpful. This facility is close to Naples and just a short drive to Fort Myers. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance and Coconut shopping center is just minutes away by car. 19 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 disappointing stay The hotel is very out of date, dirty and the staff is terrible. I wouldn't waste my money. 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you expect but bathroom had issue Room was what you expect for a HI Express but it was too expensive and there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom which caused a lot of stress for my wife - she is particular about cleanliness and wondered if the room was cleaned properly. 18 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>