Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer hotel The pool was broken while we were there, but the staff got us passes to use the pool across the street. Staff earns this place a 4! July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resent Stay Like all previous stays at this location, staff has been friendly and helpful. Had a problem with the plumbing in the room and management accommodated by moving us to a different room and and gladly offered to adjust rate. Just another reason to stay at this location when traveling; staff always willing to help where allowed. Thanks HIE. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and comfortable Liked the location of the hotel. It was not inside the city limits. Quiet place to be but near the on ramps to I20 and I220. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than last time I know that there were factors outside of my control that lowered my review last time but they didn't happen this time. It was much better. June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom When I checked in, I was informed they almost canceled my room because the credit card on file was invalid. That was true because my card number was compromised 2 weeks prior to our stay. I forgot to update the card with the hotel when the new card was issued. I did not recieve a call from the hotel or IHG to ask about the invalid card. Had my room been canceled, I would have been livid. I specifically picked this hotel because of its location along my travel route and the room capacity, as we had 3 adults and 2 children, so we preferred 2 beds and a pull out sofa. We had to go to the front desk to request sheets for the pull out sofa. There was considerable hair in the bathroom. It wasn't one or two pieces, which is understandable, but as if the tub was not properly cleaned. The cinnamon rolls, a favorite for my kids because it is a special treat, were hard and stale. I would not stay at this location in the future. June 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service When we got to the room I realized I had a handicap room. I called down to the front desk and was told that I was booted from my room. I said why was I booted and the lady said cause we were full. I told the lady that I reserved a room two weeks ago and I'm the highest level of membership "Platinum" and wanted to know why I got BOOTED from my room type. She said you need to calm down and I explained I am calm just wanted to understand. I than said I wanted a different room and she said that was fine and she moved me four doors down and guess what the room type I originally requested. I'm still confused why they changed my room.... when they had my room type just down the hall. When I went down stairs to get the keys attitude again. I was never rude just wanted explanation to the change of the room. I called the manager and she was nice but didn't seem to be very concerned. It starts with management and I strongly believe that this employee just needs a stronger manager to teach her the basics on dealing with customers. I can say the lady in the breakfast area was very nice and greeted everyone that walked in. Not all bad but when you stay over 150 nights a year at Holiday inn and spend that much money with one chain you shouldn't get "BOOTED" or told you got booted. Just say I'm sorry let me see what I can do for you and than just say I've got your room let me bring the keys up to you so you don't have to pack your stuff back down to get the keys. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast! Breakfast was great but what made it even better was the lady working the breakfast area. She was super nice (and I have stayed at many many hotels with not so friendly people) and made everyone feel at home. June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel The hotel was very clean and smelled good. Staff was very helpful. Only negative was ice machines on the 1st and 2nd floors were not working. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:59:35.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>