Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy in Boston Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel in an extremely convenient area. The staff were super friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable. I just recommend getting a room that doesn't face the street, as several bars on the block make for a lot of noise until 2am. If you have no trouble sleeping with a bar crowd as your background noise, than don't worry about it! October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Experience Great location close to numerous downtown attractions and within walking distance. Room was in a bit of disrepair. I stayed on the street side and there was a lot of street noise from trash collection. Slowwwww internet. Rooms are small, but not unusual for a downtown hotel. Rooms are a bit pricey, especially when the Bruins play. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Comfort plus a great staff and the location near North Station make this the ideal place to stay when visiting Boston. It will always be our first choice. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place at reasonablr cost This hotel is in an older building but well maintained. Staff is excellent and helpful. It is on a narrow street, NOT an alley. Doorman always there to open doors. Breakfast is standard IHG excellent. Do not believe negative reviews, they concerned us but its an older building that is very well kept up and their staf is second to none. September 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the T and the TD Garden The hotel was located very close to the North Station T stop and was easy to find. Right across the street from the TD Garden and around a bunch of sports bars. The price is a little high for a HI Express, but all hotels seemed on the higher end of price in town. The WIFI was very poor in my room, but the staff tried to make it right and it worked well in the lobby. Not the fanciest place in town, but the rooms were clean and it's location is convenient. Would return if in the area again. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Cinnamon Rolls! I"ve stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years and I keep coming back because of the convenient location, friendly staff, on-site fitness center, and of course, those delicious cinnamon rolls. My only complaint is that the lighting in the room was dim, and that has been the case most times I've stayed there. The bathroom is well lit; why not do the same in the roon? September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were so impressed with the entire staff during our stay. They were all so friendly and accommodating. We were warmly greeted by front desk personnel each time we entered the hotel from our daily excursions. The breakfast staff would ask if there was anything they could get us and would even clear our tables of the used plates and silverware. One breakfast staff asked if there was anything she could get us and I jokingly replied "an umbrella" due to the falling rain outside. Just like that she had a Holiday Inn Express umbrella for me to borrow. A knock on our door in the afternoon was a staff member with a small food cart offering afternoon snacks free of charge. Couldn't have asked for better service and attentiveness. The room was clean and comfortable and appeared to be recently updated. Very pleasant stay! September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Was a great place to stay! Great location as well! September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:36:00.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>