•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and good service My only complaint is the lack of counter space. There was no room to put a toiletries bag anywhere near the sink. Other than that great service, free breakfast is good and the location is fantastic 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent during contruction The staff of the hotel did an exceptional job in dealing with significant, ongoing lobby construction. The parking fee is a bit excessive with no consideration for IHG tier level available. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The people were fantastic New king bed. Very comfortable. We thought it might be noisy but it was very quiet. Breakfast was good but no juice available. The outstanding attitude of every one of the staff made this stay really wonderful. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 总体感觉非常好。希望能有更多的被褥可以被使用。另外,空调系统的噪音有点大。希望酒店方面能改善。早餐其实可以更加完善。 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/Noisy location I was on a IHG "points stay" but was upgraded to a REALLY nice room. (I've stayed here once before, and that room was fine -- THIS room was spectacular, and about 5 times the size of where I stayed the night before in NYC.) Being at South Station, the hotel is very easy to get to by T. However, being at the Boston Garden, it's going to be noisy, especially if there is any sort of championship game going on at the Garden. I think the walls/ceilings are thinner here than many hotels -- I didn't go to bed till after 2, but I was awakened by footsteps, running, not so much loud voices, but just people coming and going pretty much all night till around 5 am. When I mentioned this when I checked out, the clerk graciously offered me 5000 points! Hadn't expected that reaction at all. (Thank you very much.) Boston is an expensive town for hotel rooms and this really is a bargain. I will stay there again -- great bed, very handy to have a fridge, sink etc. in the room. My bathroom was pretty tiny, but it didn't matter. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hole in the wall, under-priced for such excellent service This hotel was PERFECT. Everything was clean, our room, bathroom, public areas. Every person was friendly and responsive, and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed inside the hotel, and knew about places outside. The room was huge. The price was low for the area (I booked online through their website). Now knowing about this hotel, I'll actually visit the area more often, just because of it. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great staff, friendly and accommodating. We were in Boston for the first time and staff was very helpful in recommending places to visit and eat while we were in Boston. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very nice and helpful. This Holiday Inn Express is like no other we have been to. Because it is in Boston across from the arena, it doesn't stand out like others. It is a bit hidden on one of the side streets, It definitely has an "old Boston' flavor. The staff were very nice and helpful. 25 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:30:02.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>