Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, location, and price. This hotel is located about 12 miles south of Boston. There is an MTA station within walking distance from the hotel along with a mall and plenty of options for dinning. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep and overall wonderful experience The Holiday Inn Express in Braintree is a must for anyone looking for a convient location, and overall comfortable stay. This hotel is located within minutes of the major highway, South Shore Plaza Mall, and the city of Boston. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and most certainly hospitable. The rooms are spotless! I have never stayed anywhere with rooms this clean. The beds are are super comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. Also of note, the hotel is quiet. A fresh breakfast (very yummy) is offered every morning. I highly recommend a stay here. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like the Braintree Holiday Inn Express People are always polite, courteous, and respectful. Everything is easy here. The breakfast is great! Food is always there and available. When something runs out they are quick to replace it. And while it is your basic breakfast it is pretty darn good. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday InnExpress Review Very professional staff. The breakfast was very, very good. 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect long weekend! Perfect for a long weekend. One thing, the shuttle should end later than 3:30 pm. We choose to take our car to the subway station. For $7, it's worth it because a taxi cost around $15! The breakfast was perfect. It had something for everybody. Good variety! One thing you could had eventually would be an indoor pool. 17 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Honor Your Price I was a guess at Holiday Inn Express in the Braintree area. Ok when I made reservations on line with "Government Employee" discount, upon arrival found out they only accept "Military Id" oppose to the Government Employee" so my thing is Holiday Inn need to be more specfic with what types of ID they will accept. Online it states one thing then when you arrive at the hotel they telling you another. Frustrated 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review This Holiday Inn Express hotel was great. The room was clean and the service was great. The hotel staff did a great job with breakfast. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel we stayed in on our 3 weeks vacation Can't say enough about hotel...Tops in our book..Trolley for Boston picked up and deliveried us back to our door..Staff was extremely helpful...They had a laundry with I used on the very first day..Only downside of this it was a little expense to wash clothes $3.00 and $2.00 to dry A LOAD..I had 4 load so you can see where I am coming from.. Breakfast was good...healthy and then even PANCAKES for me.. Would recommend and stay here again We even took a mini tour of New Hampshire and Vermont from this location. 02 October 2013
2 next>>