Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room courteous service I visit Tampa area at least 1 -2 times a week. I have tried several hotels. This has now become my favorite for the past 6mos. I like the location close to restaurants, shopping and easy access without the traffic to events in the Tampa area. The staff is friendly and the rooms are great! Breakfast is good and ice cream social is so thoughtful. This is my place to stay when in the area. October 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not extraordinary I stayed at this hotel because I had an early meeting time the next day. The hotel is nice, but there was nothing that jumps out to me that makes it extraordinary. The afternoon/evening front desk staff appeared to be bored to be at work and did not acknowledge my Gold IHG Membership except to ask if I wanted point or a welcome back. The morning staff was much more friendly and helpful. Also food delivery companies go around the hotel sliding in flyers. Two were slid under my door on the evening of my stay. That was annoying and the morning staff said that they were aware, and had tried to curb this happening. Perhaps it was the inattention of the evening staff that allowed this to happen. I would return here for a stay, but it wasn't because of any special service or helpfulness. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed but thin walls The hotel overall is excellent. Staff was awesome, hotel was clean and updated, cookies and ice cream was a sweet surprise in the evenings, breakfast was great, the beds were so comfy, the price affordable, had an above average stay at this holiday inn express location. The only problem I had were the thin walls. We were awaken at 4 am, there was a conversation going on near our room. Couldn't tell if it was in hallway, the room next to us, or outside. It was so loud, they might as well been in our room. It woke my 3 year old up, so let's just say we had a cranky morning because we were all still so tired. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The desk clerk remembered me as a recent visitor to the hotel. Everything was very good. My only complaint is that the Fitness Center is extremely small! September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff that will make you feel at home I love this location. The staff is wonderful, very friendly and are willing to help you what ever your needs may be. They even remember my name even know I had not been there in months. I make it a point to stay at this location any time im in the Tampa area. They are convenient to Tampa and Plant city. They are not right on the beating path, and may be a little hard to find. They are worth the look because where they are located makes it quit and peaceful. they have a very nice landscape and a large fountain and fire pit although not a real fire still get the effect. right next to a small lake September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful setting, quality rooms From my warm welcome by Callie and her helping choose my perfect room, 425, this was a superior experience. My room overlooked the pond and courtyard below, such a pristine setting. An office park, so weekends are the deal. The bed was so comfy, good internet, evening cookies and ice cream, exercise room, business center with computers, all you need, Restaurants nearby, Red Lobster and Olive Garden are walkable, as well as TJMaxx, Marshalls and a movie theater. Breakfast was a variety of foods and the famous cinnamon buns. You can not find a nicer hotel in Brandon. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure Friendly staff, clean rooms, free internet and a great breakfast. Even though the hotel was almost completely booked it was quiet. It was a pleasure to stay here... September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for two nights and were very pleased with all that was offered. Very clean and nice hotel with a good staff and GM. We will definately stay here again. September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T14:19:29.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>