•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles super TOP bei Check-in, Zimmer und Frühstück. Service erstklassig. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the Wi-Fi I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels. I have never experienced such abysmal wi-fi service. I was in Bremen on business, and it was important for me to have internet access. In some hotels there is a high speed service available if paid. I would have gladly paid. Instead, the wi-fi did not even work the first day of the 2 day stay, and on the second day it was incredibly slow. Please fix your wi-fi. It is the only thing that ruined an otherwise good stay. It is imperative if you are going to be a business hotel at an airport, that your wi-fi work well. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a business trip Ideal for a business visit when you can check in, get some rest and have good breakfast before a busy day. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The service and hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It is located close to airport terminal and easy walk. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very good location; comfortable guest room; kind staff, always available and nice. 11 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis Für ein Airport Hotel, welches fußläufig vom Terminal erreichbar ist, war das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis optimal. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by близко от города. хороший персонал, расположение отеля, завтрак мог бы быть более разнообразен.. 09 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room shame about the rest Whilst I was given a free upgrade to a suite which the room was very new and modern. That is where the good review finishes. There is only a choice of a few Pizza's for evening meal and on two attempts to purchase these the oven wasn't working. The breakfast is a cold buffet no hot food at all. Whilst there was a big thing made about the "Free internet to all" this was the worst internet service I have ever had. The only place you could get a signal was the bar or foyer. Even then it was extremely slow.This did improve slightly at the weekend when there were less guests staying in the hotel. The TV only has one English speaking Channel. Considering this hotel is mainly used by business people you would expect a wider range.. The was interactive TV so I expected to be able to get some reprieve using this but alas no due to the bad internet signal none of the interactive systems worked. The room was very warm but as there was a temperature gauge and fan gauge I expected to be able to adjust it to my liking. No put it on cool and 10 degrees still chucked out hot air.I reported this to reception and they said as it was winter they heated the whole hotel to winter temperatures so if I wanted it to cool down I should turn off the heating and open a window. Whilst the rooms are new fresh and modern the service is in no way similar. 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:37:50.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKGAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>