Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a comfortable stay The hotel staff always had a smile. The rooms were well kept. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The only complaint for this time was the tub drained slowly and we were next to the elevator. We did have our sound maker which was a blessing June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep Staff was very nice. Room was clean, Shower was hot. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Fast in and out based on business travel. Great staff. June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room with fridge and microwave Clean and comfortable room with an assortment of pillow options. Room had a fridge and microwave which was a plus. Television had a good choice of channels and offered an actual on-screen tv guide rather than using the single channel ticker method. Only drawback (which I suppose I could have researched) was a lack of in-room dining or onsite restaurant. When I travel for business I like to get up early to get my workout out of the way and will typically order room service for breakfast while I hop in the shower. No in-room dining made this very inconvenient as I had to get up almost an hour earlier so that I'd have time for breakfast. 5 star rating if the hotel had a restaurant. June 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We normally stay with HIE when traveling to North, South Carolina and GA. For the most part it has been excellent. But after the WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE with HIE in Lexington, NC ...from beginning to end... the experience trying to book in Douglasville was not good. Then moving on to Bremen was so so. But the breakfast area was not up to par. And the personal was just "doing what ever" when asked for a spoon [not available]. If you look at our record you will see how many times we have stayed with you over the last couple of years. But June 5 was not one of the best. Yes, the hotel location upon the hill is impressive at night but I carried my suitcase to the car because at 10:00 am on a bright sunny day mud was in parking lot at which time I did not want that in my car. You may say this is pickey but a guest notices such things. And....you can check weather report...but do not think it rained during the night before. We could ask ourselves..."What is the advantage of being an HIE member if treated like all others?" And you say.................................. June 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool I was upset because the pool area was under construction and was never informed of it till we checked in. Having a pool was something I had specifically wanted during our stay. We even asked for a discount since not all of there amenities they advertized, were available. This was quickly shot down with a no. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1-May 2015 Nice, clean hotel with courteous staff. Great location off of I-20 between Atlanta and Talladega and situated near grocery store and several fast food restaurants. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:17:00.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_BYEMN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>