Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 134 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Easy Access

By

12 July 2016

club

Pricing was right for a late day reservation on a holiday weekend. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Construction going on

By

05 July 2016

club

I recently paid for three rooms and was very disappointed with the quality of these "newly renovated" rooms. Paint on the rugs, paint bubbles in the walls and ceilings, uncovered sprinkler heads, and construction workers using the handicapped parking spaces. Pool, staff, and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your review. In the period since your stay, renovation progress has picked up, and the hotel is almost completed.We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 June 2016

I love to stay at this location. Great staff that does''t change every trip. I like the ease of access to the property and the facilities have been updated, Great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the new renovation and the upgrades we're making. We hope to se you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

24 May 2016

club

Hotel undergoing major renovations - there is no lobby. Smells like a house under construction. Demand a major discount, or stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Thank you for your review. Renovations are for the future comfort and enjoyment of all our guests. It's a short term fix for a long term enjoyment.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!

By

19 May 2016

When a hotel is under this much construction, it should not even be open! The entire first floor was gutted back to the beams. Dust was everywhere in the hallways. I mean the dust was a half inch deep in places! It was being tracked everywhere. No attempt at all had been made to clean up. My room smelled so strongly of paint fumes that I got a headache. When I commented to the front desk that I should get a bonus of reward points at least for putting up with this, I was told there was nothing she could do.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
As you noted, the hotel is currently undergoing a complete renovation. This only disruption to normal operations is theloibby and pool corridor. The guest rooms have been completed. Hopefully you'll return soon and enjoy the new look and conveniences as so many others are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing visit

By

18 May 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is being remodeled so there is dust, but as always the staff is awesome! We enjoyed our visit and relaxing in the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. As the renovation proceeds, the dust has settled, and the new fixtures and furnishings are being installed. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Room

By

12 May 2016

This was the last night of a four day trip. It was a great trip but physically very tiring. The last four hours before arriving at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bremen, GA. were harder than they should have been. When I to my room for the night, I was very pleased with what I saw. When you stay there, ask for their king size bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you had a comfortable night after your tiring trip. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

06 May 2016

Third year staying here. Always has been a nice place to stay. Most anything you may would need is close by: grocery store, gas station and eating places. Just off interstate but very little traffic. Staff has always been very friendly. This year the lobby was being remodeled but it didn't take away from our families visit. Will be staying again next year. The only thing I needed was a extra mirror. There was one in the bathroom but that was all.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
We appreciate your review of your recent stay with us, and are glad to see you are returning often. You'll love the finished and modern look of our renovations, and full length mirrors are on order for the rooms. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

It's a good deal.

By

04 May 2016

club

This hotel is in a good location. Easy access on and off of major highway. They were re-modeling the lobby while I stayed there, but it did not cause anything negative while I was there. I will definitely be staying here if I come back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to please all our guests, and meet and exceed their expectations. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

03 May 2016

Lots of mess during construction. I used my first reward night at this hotel. Staff was rude! Breakfast was taken up while guest were still attempting to get food. When I asked about what time breakfast was over the desk clerk was rude and hatefully replied "the time is past for it to be over"

I would not recommend this hotel until construction is over!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 May 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. Yes, the renovations that are on-going have created some mess and changes, but the results will be well worth it. Our guests will love the new look and comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Heads up on the Renovations

By

29 April 2016

The staff had no problems calling me the day before my family and I were to arrive at the hotel, but failed to inform me of the massive renovation taking place. Once you entered the hotel it was a scene of mass destruction and plaster dust that one had to walk thru to even get to the elevator. I voiced my displeasure with the actions of the staff and they assured me I would be in one of the newly finished rooms. Once getting to the room you could smell the dust and upon looking at the AC you could see years of dust and plaster they had left behind. I will not stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. The renovation has created some issues that the hotel is work through. Once. Completed, the guests will love the new look.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

19 April 2016

club

Convenient location near interstate highway with easy access and parking.

Breakfast hostess was very friendly and helpful Food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Thank you for your most kind review of your recent stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less