Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend break A well presented location and a comfortable stay. Easy access to the city centre and facing Temple Meads Train Station. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location needed an overnight stop as travelling early morning from Bristol Temple Meads Station. Hotel was 5 min walk rom station. Only complaint was being awoken throughout the night by guests returning to their rooms (inc at 4.30am) but it was a Friday night. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed at this hotel as visiting Bristol University Open Day. Great stay. The breakfast lacked choice but was fine for us. Very comfortable bed and just what we required. Very convenient for the free uni bus on the University Open Day. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and accommodating We had a wonderful stay, attentive, friendly staff and lovely breakfast in the morning. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bristol Temple Meads All round located three hundred yards from the railway station, 15 minutes walk form the city centre and on a bus route too. All staff extremely polite and attentive, good atmosphere, no noise, apart from an odd emergency vehicle, but no noise during night. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay near this location in Bristol We stayed at the rear of the hotel, so I cant say what the noise etc was like had we been on the front. All services good, and operable, comfortable room and bed. Only one issue no settee in room only one PC/desk chair meaning one person had to use the bed, not good, another chair at least is needed, still give it 9/10 June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night return from Tenerife We got into Bristol very late and were exhausted. We were signed in very quickly and were able to get to bed almost immediately. The room was clean and tidy and tea and coffee facilities were provided. The beds were extremely comfortable and sleep came easily. Breakfast was good and lively. Excellent stopover for Bristol Airport as it's opposite Temple Meads railway station, with a flyer bus direct to the airport from the station. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard as expected Met all the standards I expect form Holiday Inn Express June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Temple Meads Friendly, efficient staff. Room was clean and comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. June 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:34:47.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>