Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Helpfulness Excellent service from Duty Manager and reception staff 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff, comfy bed, good sleep and plenty of food options nearby....what more do I need? 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay Staff were welcoming and friendly. All queries were satisfactorily answered and dealt with. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The air conditioning to control was a little awkward in trying to set the required level. The breakfast was tasty but personally I would have liked some bacon. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay but shame about the breakfast! Rooms were very clean and comfortable and staff on the front desk were very friendly. Breakfast was disappointing because there were no bowls or mugs or cutlery when we first went down, 1 of the coffee machines was broken and 1 of the toasters so the queues for each were very long. Food wasnt being topped up as it ran out - croissants, muffins and fruit were not replaced the whole time we were there! It was very busy and hard to find somewhere to sit - I guess we stayed at a busy time! 21 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience overall... Overall, the experience during my stay (12th Aug - 15th Aug 2014) at the Holiday Inn Express (Bristol North) was average. However, the room I was firstly allocated when I checked in the hotel was not ready for my arrival due to the room not being cleaned which isn't what to expect when checking into the hotel room. But was happy that the staff member was able to resolve this problem. Also, the internet (Wi-Fi) wasn't working in my room during part of the stay. The location of the hotel is good as there nearby supermarkets (ASDA & Sainsbury's) and restaurants/ cafès. In addition, the staff members gave good customer service. 20 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by View of the bins and dogs in the hotel 1. Room 117 looks out over the hotel refuse bins. I don't know why anyone would design a hotel where guests had such a view. The problem is made worse because the cleaning staff leave the bins open to the elements which must attract vermin and flies. 2. One morning there were dogs in the reception area which is next to the breakfast area. If I had known that dogs were welcome in the hotel I would not have made a booking. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Comfortable stay. Convienent. Would recommend. Fox's Den not the best eating place however. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel From the moment I walked in to the hotel I experienced a friendly 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front staff very friendly and welcoming front desk staff . They were happy to provide information about the festival . 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, great service We would recommend this hotel the staff were very attentive and polite.The whole hotel was very clean and tidy. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stayed for one night only but was really impressed--have stayed with several of the competitors in the area but i thought this was the best--the staff were very good, checked in and out easily and the guy (joseph i think) noticed the wife had mobility problems and changed our room to a ground floor without me having to ask--top marks!!!! the breakfast was the usual, there were various hot and cold dishes and i only gave good as the sausages were not too hot--i did notice that after my helping they were replaced so i assume the new ones were hotter--i was just a bit unlucky--however all round well done holiday inn express 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bristol north Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and am more than happy with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. It almost seems to improve with each visit!! Staff are very helpful and pleasant and the hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holkiday Inn Express, Filton Convenient location for business in the area. Very friendly 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast I would have liked to have an ironing board in my room but I was happy that i could access one from front desk staff. An empty milk container was left in the room but other than that the room was clean and comfortable. It was easy to change my reservation when I checked it because of a change in plans. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All good save for lack of evening food. The usual standard of accommodation that you would expect from the HIX brand. However the differing levels of evening meal service make for an inconvenience. No evening food offered at this hotel. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service This hotel provided exactly what we needed - good accommodation, very helpful 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended We prefer to stay at this hotel for its convenient location and the very good standard of accommodation and breakfast. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a great location Stayed here for a few days getaway in the area, ideal location for visiting all the major destinations. Staff are excellent, helpful and make you feel you are important to them. Excellent complementary breakfast served at convenient times gets you on your way with minimum fuss. If you need a room for the Bristol/Bath area you can rely on this hotel 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family rooms and value for money Family room was clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered wasof good standard. Overall the hotel is ideal location for visiting Bristol, Bath and Weston super mare for good day out at seaside. 30 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty aircon I was awoken every 50 minutes or so through the night by the aircon unit making a loud vibrating noise...and it was switched off... I rang reception at around 2-3am to complain and they said they were aware of the problem in the room.....so why put someone in it?? I received a verbal apology in the morning but that was all.....I am a regular visitor to the Hotel and normally have very few problems. But quality of sleep is important and the fact they were aware of the problem and hadn't fixed it really annoys me. It's not what I expect from a Hotel.... 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 service staff helpful and active especially through the busy breakfast period 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Peaceful but breakfast disappointing Lovely hotel and charming pub next door. Considerate staff who put us on the 2nd floor (we had our 5 year old with us) away from all the noises and stag and hen parties stopping at the hotel so had a good nights sleep. Only let down was the breakfast in the morning. Very plain and boring and had run out of yoghurt. I would go again but wouldn't bother with the breakfast. I would get that elsewhere. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very pleasant stay. Disabled parking directly outside which was great for me, Very polite receptionist who recommended some local restaurants and also gave me some take away menus. Also explained about the WiFi and where to find my room. The room was very clean and well presented! Comfy bed and 32 inch TV. Free breakfast and WiFi was a bonus! Thanks Holiday Inn. 22 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last choice saloon Internet did not work. Breakfast choice is poor. Reward points not credited . Promises but no action. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel everything was perfect except for 2 minor problems, 3 hard pillows and 1 soft pillow instead of 2 2 and we couldn't get the air-conditioning to go below 22, other than that it was a perfect hotel in every way and I would have to recommend it 18 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont open your windows Air con is not great in these rooms - so normally I open the windows to get some fresh air. Rooms are ok on the inside -good enough for business - however my complaint is the rooms at the front of the hotel near the lobby - as smokers stand outside and smoke drifts up into the rooms if the window is open. I asked to be moved - and all they did was move me to the other side of the lobby. Breakfast is very basic and really not a very high standard. 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lousy internet, poor beakfast so it is free for all so no value of being a regular guest. Being free it was worth what you paid for it. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value It was clean, comfortable and the staff were excellent - we'll be back 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money Nice rooms, service and reasonable price. Would stay there again. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Airbus Visit I come to this Hotel because it is an easy walk to Airbus and the pub next to the hotel service good food. The Hotel itself is clean and comfortable even if the rooms are a bit small when it comes to trying to work. The A/C was noisy. 14 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>