Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stayed on the 20 September and were delighted we choose this hotel. A great welcome at Reception, very comfortable room, staff who seemed genuinely interested and goods night sleep. Breakfast was fine, well laid out but would improve with a little more 'hot' choice - but couldn't fault anything for the price. Always stayed at premierinn previously but Holidayinn have now reset the standard !! 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend We stayed for one night at Bristol North. Very impressed with the staff and the amenities. Room was clean and comfortable. We had dinner at the nearby restaurant which was good value and the food was well cooked. Would definitely return. 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Hotel Hotel well placed for breaking journey to Cornwall.Hotel clean and comfortable,helpful staff.Breakfast good and overall excellent value for money.Have used hotel for several overnight stays over last 5 years .Would recommend. 15 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was very convenient for Bristol City Centre either by travelling by bus or train. The staff were very helpful and being able to leave my car until 6 p.m. the next day was a great help. Will definitely be back if visiting Bristol again. 13 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in sept 13 as a family we always stay at this express on our visits to Bristol our latest visit was for 2 nights 6th and 7th September 13 we had room 104 - clean tidy and this was one of the rooms which has just been renovated - room smelt clean and new and was exactly what was needed after a long day the food over the 2 days was good - very good hot food choice - but did run out very fast as the hotel was busy - but the staff were good good hotel and will stay there again thanks 888jack 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant for Budget hotel Usually book my stays at the Marriott Hotel but I was impressed with the service. The family room was clean, there was air con. We had access to extra towels and an iron. Breakfast was of reasonable quality with variety. My daughter forgot her teddy and they were kind enough to ring me so we could make arrangements to have it collected by a friend 11 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price paid We stayed in this hotel as a stopover on the way from the north east of England to Cornwall. We arrived about 1.30 to be told by a young female receptionist that our room wasn't ready yet but pop back in about 1/2 hour and we'd be able to check in. We didn't know what time check in was from but that was fine, so we went to the pub over the road for nearly an hour. We then went back expecting to be able to check in but our room still wasn't ready. So we said, well you told us to come back in half an hour....the response was I actually said about half hour!!!! We had been gone nearly an hour anyway......but never mind. They then decided our room was now ready so we were able to check in. Everything ok with the room, nice clean room and wifi in the room as an added bonus so no complaints there. Breakfast the following morning however was quite an experience. The food was ok with lots of choice but it was as if the number of people staying came as a shock. They ran out of cups, glasses, food, plates, cutlery and didn't seem to be able to replenish quickly enough. When there was food there were no plates to put it on and when there were plates there was no cutlery to eat it with. The staff there seemed to be working hard but the organisation, support behind the scenes was severely lacking for the number of guests in the hotel......apart from this the hotel was fine, clean and good value for a family room. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly service Nice express hotel, used as a stop over on way down to Cornwall. All the areas you need from a small hotel, reception as staff very friendly, room clean and nice as always with Holiday Inn express.Fridge in reception well stocked with any snacks you may want and also had extra tea/coffee and milks for room which is handy. There's a Sainsburys across the road for petrol or shopping and Cribbs Causeway Mall is only 10mins drive. Will use again if in that area. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover We were going to a Wedding next day. Picked the Bristol North for location, and wasn't dissapointed. The rooms were basic but very clean with a very comfortable bed. Plenty of room in bedroom. On arrival the receptionist was very helpful giving us a city map and advice on transport into Bristol. There is a bus directly outside the hotel and for £4 return drops you off right in the centre of Bristol. The breakfast was quite good everything very hot. The only thing missing for me was Bacon. Would recommend this Hotel and would stay again if I was in the area.. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fastest, most efficient check-in EVER Hadn't stayed in a HI Express for a while but will definitely go back to using them wherever possible. There were quite a few people waiting to check in before us & thought it would be ages, but it was so fast & efficient, gave us brief helpful info of the area, very friendly too. Room good, bed very comfy, sofa ready made up for our son too. Breakfast very good, some things a little slow to fill up & a couple ran out but it was extremely busy over bank holiday. Hot food is a great addition :-) 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and really friendly staff I have been staying at this hotel for three nights a week since July. The staff are really friendly and helpful and would like to congratulate them all on their service. The bed is so comfortable that I need to always set my alarm! Although this is close to a main road the double glazing means that you would not even realise this. All in all a great base to stay if you need to work close to this vicinity. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value! Stayed here on a Sunday night and it was superb value for money. A clean, comfy room - good quality breakfast with variety and friendly staff throughout. An enjoyable experience. Thanks! 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All fantastic. Way exceeded my expectations and more Clean, tidy, staff so so friendly and helpful beyond their job description (a man on the desk helped us remove a bit off a hand bag with side cutters!) room lovely and immaculate , food lovely all fab. And all this was such a good price - I compared before booking and this was cheapest! Thank you 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed 1 night at this hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and spacious. The choice for the cooked breakfast was a disappointment (Sausage, Beans and Scrambled egg) but plenty of fresh fruit, cereal etc. Didn't realise taxis were so expensive to Bristol centre, will stay nearer in future. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Wanted a stop over to break our journey down to Devon. Ideal position, approx. half way. Room very good, free breakfast with good selection. Will use again for similar journey. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service and good comfortable room Friendly staff at check-in and at the bar later in the evening. Room was of a good standard which I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express and it is good value when booked more than 21days in advance. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff. My son and I were made to feel very welcome at this hotel. Staff were efficient whilst remaining friendly. All amenities that we required were available. The rooms were clean and comfortable with good quality furniture. Although not the best night's sleep, the beds were better than most of the other hotels we have stayed in. Would stay again without hesitation. 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unbeatable price The hotel is near a supermarket, provides free parking. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel my second visit within a few weeks and this visit was certainly no different to the first.fantastic all round.staff give a warm friendly welcome,the rooms and nice a comfy,get a great nights sleep. and a nice full-filling breakfast to start the day with in the morning.will definitely be using this hotel again 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Came off M5,hotel a bit out of the way but excellent value and service made it worthwhile. Would definitely stay here again on journey to the south west from the north provided the value remains.would also recommend it to others on a similar journey.thankyou. 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't be late for breakfast Nice Hotel with friendly staff but disappointed that staff started to clear breakfast away five minutes after the end of service. Cups were removed from the coffee machine and put in cupboard, Bread was cleared away from toasters, butter/marmalade put away, food heaters turned off. Whilst this didn't effect us anyone arriving for breakfast at 9.25 would have to be quick and the chances of going back for more unlikely 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great IHG experience. Whenever I can, I always try and stay at one of the IHG hotels. Bristol North Holiday Inn Express did not disappoint. If you've ever stayed at an Express before, you will receive the same high standard you would expect from this hotel group. Requested 2 double beds in one room ->received. Requested extra duvet covers -> received. Any requests I made were fulfilled very quickly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good - could be better! They seemed to have lost the hash browns! But there were sausages, scrambled egg and hot croissants. There were numerous cold foods available as well. The location was not far from the motorway, but in a quiet area. There is a Sainsbury's a short walk away if you wanted to get some cheap food! All in all, a great value hotel. 22 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just adequate Overall experience was nothing amazing. Rooms were OK although seemed a bit dated. Breakfast was a big letdown. Staff were mixed, some were very nice, others weren't exactly oozing with enthusiasm. Decent base if you want to use this to do things in Bristol, however was a let down for the price paid. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Break Balloon Festival over several years as a regular user of Holidaiy inn & express, we usuall find we have a good visit this time was no different good points. room was good clean to a good standard, A/C was working well this visit, free wifi is a real bonus at express, i would like to see this at other holiday inn ie Filton, staff helpfull when we required a extra towel it was no problem. reception staff very helpfull, only negative was not staff but other cutomers at breakfast people were to lazy to remove ther used cups plates etc from the table even those who botherd to use a tray, maybe the hotel could put up larger signs asking people to return trays plates after use, again all staff at breakfast work hard to provide a good service. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First place in Bristol I slept all night!! I cannot fault the hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful, answered all our questions, and the service was excellent. I have stayed at all types of hotels and B & Bs all round Bristol, but this was by far the best we had found, will use this place again next year. The room was excellent and the facilities clean and we relaxed as well. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, comfortable and great price Room was clean and fresh. Hotel was quiet even though they were fully booked. No slamming doors! Plenty of selection at breakfast. Will definitely stay here again. 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints about anything. Booked 7 days prior to attending training day for Special Olympics to be held in Bath in Sept. Excellent price for all on offer. Never used Holiday Inn Express chain before. Far superior than other chains used this year.Arrived late Friday after awful journey. Swift and efficient check in, lovely quiet room on top floor. Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows! Good nights sleep up early for a very adequate and varied breakfast. Shame we couldnt stay longer. Would definately stay again and recommend to others.Thank you. 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly staff stayed over on the way back from longleat safari park. Staff were very helpful and friendly and told us all about Bristol, which is where we visited next. The room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely. I would recommend this hotel, and hope to stay again, 28 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room Good value for money. The only negative was at breakfast when there were insufficient tables for the number of guests and they struggled with refilling certain things. Would not be a problem if the hotel was not so full. 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What More Could You Ask For hotel was easy to find,ample parking,received a warm friendly welcome from the staff at the front desk.knowledgeable staff pointed out where everything was.downstairs lobby area clean and tidy as was bar area etc.rooms were clean and well kept.beds very comfy and a pleasant nights sleep, the showers are amazing.breakfast was very nice and certainly filled me up for the day ahead.not sure what else i can say apart from a very enjoyable stay and will certainly be returning and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a nice place to stay. 26 July 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>