Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent I stay at this property several times a year! It is always clean, the people always friendly and service is always consistent! Easy place to make reservations! Staff is very efficient and friendly! November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We needed a place to stay while work was being done on our home. This was a perfect choice for us and we had 2 very relaxing evenings at Holiday Inn Express. It is nice to know that there is a clean place to stay locally if needed. I enjoyed many stays @ Holiday Inns in the past and will continue to do so. November 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel it was a nice hotel and a good location right off of interstate 75,elevator was a little slow.i wish that Holiday inn would cook their own breakfast,i am talking about eggs and bacon.they make the eggs in the microwave and they are terrible.Holiday inn could get rid of half the food items and hire a cook for 3 hours every day. November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place to stay. Clean, friendly. Would definitely return. November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience I absolutely LOVE this location. I frequently stay at IHG properties and I have never met a nicer more accommodating staff as this staff. In addition our room is always clean and comfortable and quiet. Located just off I75 one has easy access to many area attractions or a direct route to northern destinations. This location always delivers a very pleasant travel experience! November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very tiered travelers we left key west that morning and we were very beat and stopped at the right place the place was great. anybody that stays there won't go wrong November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Everything comfortable as expected comfortable beds October 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Great Service and Great Stay This was one of our semi annual visit to Florida. First time visit to this location and my only complaint is visibility and signage to find the hotel, which is a little hard to find. Facility and grounds were impeccable and in an oasis of trees with plenty of convenient parking. Really nice entrance and friendly front end staffing and recognition for IHG members. Loot bags for IHG Members and offered we did not have to ask for it. Rooms were great, beds VERY comfortable and unique bathrooms with real vanities was a nice touch. Only complaint again was water pressure on 4th floor was very poor with the water actually stopping twice and making it less than comfortable. Advised the front desk when checking out and was told that a few guests had also complained of this issue. Breakfast was also great with a good selection and with a steady supply of all items in a very timely fashion. We will try this site again in the future and hope their water issue will be resolved. October 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T13:36:10.081-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKVSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>