Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel Booked this hotel for a family get away to Milwaukee and found it to be a nice location. Staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was excellent. I would definitely recommend this location. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Great, Survey Too Long This is a really good hotel. I would encourage anyone to stay there. The survey is a bit tiresome due to its length. I do not mind giving you a review of the staff and facility but your search for extensive data knocks down my overall impression of the chain. I would still stay there…but might not be so quick to click "yes" to being asked a "few questions." September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable, quiet hotel. It was a very nice stay. We encountered one problem in the presidential suite. The Jacuzzi was not working properly. We called the front desk and within a few minutes someone was there to fix it. The fix took about 10 minutes and we were back to our regular night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The best was very comfortable. The shower pressure was more than adequate. -No cons. September 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No heat & inadequate breakfast staff Had to reset thermostat upward on 5 different occasions throughout the night to learn in the early AM that the unit was not working. Breakfast help too busy on her phone to pay attention to the breakfast bar. NO hot cinnamon rolls so she brought out cold rolls and stated I have to wait for them to warm. No time to wait so I did not eat this day. Reported issues to the GM and she stated she was not able to deliver my requested point resolution due to rules made by management/owners of the franchise. Promptly checked out to stay at a different property where I get better treatment as a platinum elite member. Thought I would try Holiday Inn once again in this area to see if they have improved. Some have and some have NOT. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep and great choices for the breakfast lover This hotel has a managers reception for a relaxing drink and snack before dinner. The beds are really comfortable and you wake up to an awesome variety of hot and cold breakfast foods! It was a pleasure! August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but expensive crash pad The front desk staff was very friendly and the lobby was very clean and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast options were pretty good. The breakfast room gets kind of crowded around 8 and there's nowhere to sit, but that wasn't a big deal. The food vending machine was about empty and located awkwardly on the 2nd floor, which was irritating since we had driven a long way and were really hungry. Overall, our stay was a good one. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return to College The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only issue we encountered was at check in, with three families ahead of us, and only one staff to check people in. Despite the wait, the front desk clerk worked efficiently and was very friendly. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly This is an older property but seems well maintained. Friendly and welcoming staff is always a plus. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:55:19.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKEBD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>