Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Coming home

By

20 July 2016

Dieses Hotel ist wie mein zweites Zuhause. Ich habe dort schon mehr als 50 Nächte verbracht und komme immer gerne wieder zurück. Das Hotel hat alles was ich für einen entspannten Aufenthalt brauche. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Alles ist in tadellosem Zustand. Verkehrsgünstige und ruhige Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Quick review

By

18 July 2016

Doesn't have holiday inn look and feel
Breakfast sucks
Limited support staff
People in front office manage everything and they really good

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up

By

13 July 2016

club

Great stay. Recommend this hotel for anyone, business or leisure.

Very clean, super friendly staff, nice facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, hope to see you again on your next visit to this area.
Read More
Read Less

A stay like this is a blessing.

By

12 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is wonderful. We had no problems, the room was very clean and comfortable and the amenities were perfect. The provided breakfast was well worth going down for.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It makes us all very happy to know we have exceeded your expectations as it is always our priority. we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again! :)
Read More
Read Less

Modern room and great breakfast

By

12 July 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the updated/modern room with the very comfortable bed and thought the breakfast choices were excellent. The staff people were all very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are very happy to know we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Looking forward to serving you again next time you are in this area.
Read More
Read Less

I'm a fan of HIE's

By

07 July 2016

club

I've stayed in many HIE hotels and have found them to be clean, efficient, and comfortable. This HIE was all of those except the decor is miserably depressing. Very disappointing. Great location but it needs a facelift and they should get rid of those awful exposed hanging racks above the dressers.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments as they will help us improve and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2016

Great Hotel, Exceptional staff, lovely rooms. Also, got upgraded to a nice suite because of my status!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your great review, we are very happy to know we were able to provide the service you deserve. Hope to see you again next time you are in this area, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Find an alternative

By

29 June 2016

The hotel was very overpriced for what you get. Rooms have small television and are minimalist in furnishings. Outlets insufficient to use large charging plugs, and USB ports do not work. Bathroom sink drain and toilet not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service / Poor Internet

By

28 June 2016

club

The staff, rooms and breakfasts were exceptional. 10 on the comfortable bed and pillows.
Very poor internet service and TV reception.
Overall I would recommend this location. It's proximity to Milwaukee and Cedarburg area is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for bringing these issues to our attention. I will make sure they are addressed immediately, hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel comodo para estar de negocios

By

27 June 2016

Es un hotel donde puedes descansar y el personal es sumamente cordial y atento.

Los detalles a corregir, se que es un desayuno de negocios pero ojala puedan tener mejor sabor en los huevos.

Y por otro lado el ascensor tarda mucho en bajar y pienso que ya es muy antiguo.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Que disfrute su fin de semana , hasta la pronto! :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

26 June 2016

On arrival we were offered a room upgrade because of our
Premium Elite status. It was a wonderful room with a king size bed, setting area, refrigerator and microwave. This was wonderful since we had booked a 6 day stay. Everyone was so nice. It was quite at night and always a wonderful breakfast each morning. We were visiting family and we were very close to all our family members. If we are ever in the area again, it will certainly be our choice for
accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We are very happy to know we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 June 2016

club

Just the place to be our home base for our visits with friends for the graduation events of their kids. The property was well maintained, the staff friendly, professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review. Have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less