Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Bed, Courteous Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located, although it would be helpful to have larger signs near the feeder road. Our GPS system insisted it was located where another hotel was! The room not only had a good AC, but ceiling fan as well, which was GREAT! The staff were all very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was your average hotel fare. My only complaint was apparently children running on the floor above us were annoying when ready for sleep, but this was no fault of the hotel. Parents should just understand that all guests do not enjoy hearing this after 11 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Southernsue52, We would hank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we are working on the signs for the hotel with the city. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

06 July 2016

club

Good, clean property, but a little overpriced for what you get. The pancakes were rubbery in texture.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Eetheredge806, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Found a container with fried chicken on one of the closet

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Erich_Frisco, We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

This is a new hotel. The beds were AWESOME! Maria at the front desk met us with a smile and very quickly got us registered with an upgraded room. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Location to I-35 is easy. Cabellas, Walmart and many local restaurants nearby and 20 minutes to downtown Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anoymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice clean room/quiet

By

28 June 2016

club

this was only about 20 minutes from downtown and was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Jr68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buda's Best

By

27 June 2016

Great Location, very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Just minutes to downtown Austin and Buda has some nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

23 June 2016

I checked in over the phone and this was a process I was transferred 4 times and had to wait and speak to the manager before I finally got checked in. once I arrived things ran along smooth with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we will look into our Front desk department the transferring calls to our central Reservations department. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk / Management

By

21 June 2016

Overall good place and location of hotel is convenient to S. Austin. The only complaint I have is I had to make 3 calls to the hotel and speak to Maria & Mrs. Faviola before I was able to get my 500 Welcome Points! They both kept saying the points were deposited but couldn't provide me with the proof. After letting them know I would just call IHG direct the points mysteriously appeared in my account right as I was dialing IHG. I called the hotel back and they tried to tell me they didn't know what happened! Please!!! Just be honest and tell me you forgot and you would have received a better review. I won't be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Dxxxl, Thank you for your candid review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that it took 3 calls for you to get a hold of our management to get to you. I will investigate what happened with your points. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj Patel General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great service - huge rooms

By

20 June 2016

club

The suite was very large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, past repairs to tile looked a little shoddy, but overall, very clean and functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your hear assured that we will work to make our hotel better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 June 2016

club

Everything was great other than some billing issues, and the way the concierge handled a nose complaint. We were in town for a wedding and were put on a floor without the wedding party but continued to celebrate.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 June 2016

Everything was as expected for a nice hotel. Large room, great sitting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Mr. Kyle62, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 June 2016

club

Needs a better breakfast. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. Genral Manager
Read More
Read Less