Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the last two years and love it. It is always clean, the rooms are quiet and the manager and staff are very friendly and are great people. They make me feel like family when I stay there. I also like that it is just outside of Austin and away from all of the bustle. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed I spend a lot of time in hotels - This holiday inn express has the best bed that I have slept on in a hotel in the last year, including several hotels whose rates are multiple times as high. 25 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience Was never greeted as a rewards member, no free water- nothing. Other than check in staff never acknowledge me. When leaving clerk looked right at me never said bye, thanks, have a nice day. Shower was mild warm at best. If this was my first experience with holiday inn, it would be my last. I however know this is not normal service. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Buda Texas I have stayed here in the past, and being from out of town, this location is perfect for my needs. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, and it is easy to check-in and check-out. Being a IGH member, I highly recommend this facility if you are in this area. 23 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Certainly not Holiday Inn Express standards I have delayed writing my review of this property for several days while waiting for management to handle my complaints. My husband and I are Platinum Elite members and have stayed in almost all of the hotels in this chain. I have never written a negative review of any of them until now. We stayed in a handicap accessible room in this hotel on December 13. The room had a roll in shower as we had requested but no shower bench. I went to the front desk and asked if one was available. There was a sign displayed at the desk that said they could provide handicapped accessible devices if needed. I was given a folding metal chair. Upon turning back the covers on the bed, we discovered that the sheets were not clean--very obvious stains. The night manager brought clean sheets and saw the condition of the existing sheets. There were no other accessible rooms available at 10:30 p.m. I changed the sheets. The blanket was for a full size bed--we had a king. I slept under my coat. My husband used the blanket. One of us showered that night. The water was lukewarmfor the first few seconds then ice cold for the rest of my brief shower. I assumed there would be hot water the next morning. After getting my husband positioned in the folding metal chair for his shower, we discovered that was no hot water again. Called the front office and was told everyone else had it. We gave up on his shower. My grandson tried the shower and determined that if you held the handle on the hot water, it would work but only as long as it was held in place. He had a one-handed shower.. Talked to the day manager between his front desk duties and breakfast cook. Gave me the general managers name and number and told me he would be in later that day. Attended the graduation that we had planned for the day and stopped back by the hotel on our way home. The general manager was conveniently not in. Left my cell number and requested a call--it never came. On Monday, I called. The general manager had conveniently just stepped out. I talked with the Sales and Marketing manager, She promised to talk with the general manager and call me back before she left at 3:00. I never heard from her. I called back this morning, Wednesday, and was told by Sales and Marketing manager that the general managerl had agreed to a 10-15% discount, I did not accept. She has also promised to get back with me today and if there is a satisfactory adjustment, I will gladly amend this review. 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SO SO Overall was a good stay...However could be better with the heater that was TOO LOUD and could not rest well. Also the breakfast hours on SUNDAY should be until 1200NOON and NOT 0700-1000..Staff closed EXACTLY at 1000 and did not offer something at 1005 !! Should be considerate of their guest especially an AMBASSADOR member... 11 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All the way to Texas breakfast was over at 9:30:." All the way to Texas breakfast was over at 9:30. Went down at. 9:10 and things were mostly put away. Did not even offer a roll. Bad service. They just did not care. Tim 08 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still Broken and Out of Order I frequent the area for business and have stayed at this location several times. The last reviews I've mentioned that the exercise equipment was broken along with the hot tub out of order. I've mentioned this at every stay and nothing has been corrected. Not to mention, when discussed they show no concern to my remarks. This might sound petty, but I practically live in hotels and don't have to settle for average. I will continue to visit Buda several weeks in the years to come, but I won't be back to this location. Highly disappointed. 21 November 2013
2 next>>