•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful At a very stressful time, this hotel was an oasis of peace. It's wonderfully located, very close to so many restaurants in the mall area. If you must stay in a hotel because your home is out of bounds, as mine was, this is a really good choice. The hosts are very courteous and the staff is quietly efficient. I'm glad I found this hotel when I was in real need of a home away from home. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very good hotel my first hotel in US, front desk is also willing to help guests here. I love this hotel so much. 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Brand- poor staff - If you decide to stay here- pray the fire alarm does not get activated- the staff does not know how to deactivate, no one on their phone roster will answer their phones at night- had to wait until their outsourced compnay made the trip into Atlanta to turn off the fire alarm. - Left at 0600 in the morning and came back at 2100 - room not clean- was told that they knocked on door all day but never entered room. I was not the only guest at desk because room was not cleaned 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room comfortable bed I had a great stay at this hotel, as I usually do when I stay here. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable as well. It had a new wide screen led TV, which had most of the popular channels on it. The only complaint I have is that they did not have the SEC network on their cable system, and it was SEC basketball tournament time. Overall it was a very nice experience at this hotel, and I will use it again when I am in town. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always meets our needs cleanliness, efficiency, comfort... qualities we look for in our stay. Well met, well staffed! 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to work from Used this hotel as a staging area for work . Very convenient.. Gas station across the street Lots of places to eat. Even only in room about 8 hours a day was able to relax. and sleep well . Good bed with comfortable pillows. Front desk staff was very nice. I stay in a lot of IHS properties and wish Holiday inn would change their breakfast menu. Not a complaint Lady in charge of breakfast room was very nice and said good morning. Like the way they start early so I was able to get to work early 16 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet My room at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Buford GA was quiet, comfortable, neat, and clean. The hotel itself is attractive, and the staff were pleasant. I would gladly stay there again. 11 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is not my first stay here and it will not be my last -n the staff of this hotel is great. The internet connection speeds were great too. 09 February 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:13:11.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFRGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>