Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This particular Holiday Inn is not only aesthetically pleasing as the layout is gorgeous but the staff are incredible! They worked hard to meet all my needs and looked genuinely happy. The location is perfect! Easy access to transportation, great food and morning walks by the waterfront! I felt so comfortable and well looked after, especially with the complimentary water bottles and breakfast! Thanks Holiday Inn! I can't wait to come back!!! 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Had the opportunity to stay in one of the newly renovated rooms , wow exceeded my expectations . The staff were excellent as usual . Variety and freshness of Breakfast was excellent . Overall 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New look The new rooms look great! Karla and Michelle at check in were very welcoming and friendly 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Fran Sara .and her colleagues were very professional and helpful. The hotel is still under some renovation. but all the staff (maids breakfast and front desk made for a welcome and pleasant experience 05 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Staying at this Location Normally I find Holiday Inn Express as a great place to stay and am a Platinum member. This one is different and may be due to the fact that it is an Independent and not part of the Franchise. So they have the name but not the quality. My first stay had someone already in mu room when I tried to enter it. I went back to the desk and they said that was inmpossible but there was the person. My second stay resulted in a unforgivable issue. I made a Wake Up and made sure that my room number was taken down correctly but I never got the call. Whe I called in the morning and ask why, i was told that I didnt have a request. There are very few things we really count on in a hotel and not having to worry about a wake-up call is at the top of the list 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I stay here several times a month. The front desk staff is awesome and they know me by name. I stayed in the newly renovated rooms this last trip and they are lovely! 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and wonderful service! I was upgraded to a suite and was pleasantly surprised and happy. My room was large, comfortable, relaxing and the bed was heavenly. Customer service was great, at check in to check out. I used the shuttle and so convenient to rental car return and in the morning to the airport. I will be back! 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and helpful staff, front desk and maids The hotel is on the waterfront but there are storage containers on the first floor blocking the view of the water. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by after hour service The frontdesk staff was VERY friendly in terms of helping me with hot water for the instant noodles after mid night since I was still adjusting the time zone difference! GREAT service! 30 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "go to" place when traveling SFO This was probably our 8th or 10th time at this property. We do the park and fly package when traveling out of SFO, and it works well every time. The staff, room and breakfast are always excellent. Reliably good value, thus our repeat stays. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the shuttle drivers seem upbeat, welcoming, and the breakfast choices are great - substantial, fresh, with fruit, yogurt, eggs, rolls, etc., it just does not get better - a little crowded, but you can understand why. We'll be back! 28 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by city trip San Francisco Hotel was okay for a city trip. Breakfast was a bit limited for us Eureopean people. Nice that there was a big (free) parking lot and free wifi . 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Our stay was incredible. Since the begging. The lady that book our reservation by phone was amazing, our check in was super, check out super, house keeping was super. In few words all the employees were amazing. Thanks so much!!!!!!! !! 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pre departure rest and laundry facility. Stayed night before early morning flight home. Desk clerk was very helpful with boarding pass issue. Early 5 a.m. breakfast hit the spot and laundry facility enabled us to pack clean clothes. Love HIE travel/park convenience. Our car was parked at another HIE during our 2 week vacation. Their shuttle service was great. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what is needed after a long flight, or just as you leave! My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times now and we find it excellent, and just what we need after a long flight from UK, or the night before we return. Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful, and nothing seems too much trouble. There is ample car parking, so there is no problem bringing the rental car after landing. A programme for refurbishment is progressing, and the newly decorated rooms are very good. The views over the Bay are good, and there is a lot of wildlife to watch, as well as the planes landing at SFO. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and thoughtful "extras" Enjoyed our one night stay. Convenient free shuttle from airport and very nice lobby area. My newly remodeled room was very comfortable and attractive with free water bottles, microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker...nice surprise at the price. Great breakfast and 2 big meeting tables off the lobby as well as free access to the internet with 2 desktop computers and printers in the lobby ... nice 24 hour coffee bar and iced tea and iced coffee urns were put out in the afternoon as well as fruit, snacks and cookies. The manager even came around to distribute ice cream and beverages to all the staff and guests as a special treat. I especially liked that he seemed to treat his staff with great respect. They were obviously still in the last stages of their remodel as some areas were still unfinished but overall the experience was very good. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when we travel We always stay here when we travel from SFO, the staff is great and the service is wonderful. We always fly very early in the morning so do not get to try the breakfast so cannot review. Shuttle service is always prompt and we never have a problem getting to the airport on time. 20 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Due for an upgrade This property is in need of an upgrade. The lobby is quite nice and presents a very favorable first impression. Then you go to your room. Really beaten down with wear and tear. I understand from some of the reviews that some rooms were updated; unfortunately not mine. On a positive note, the service desk was very helpful. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and a great value. I really have nothing bad to say about this particular Holiday Inn Express. We only stayed here one night, but I was impressed. Honestly, because it was a hotel near the airport, I expected it to be run-down, not very clean, etc. But, this Holiday Inn was a great surprise. It was very clean, the room was more modern than I expected (I think it had recently been renovated), and the hot complimentary breakfast in the morning was way more than I expected. For the inexpensive amount we paid, this was totally worth it. 14 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is in good condition but the service could be improved There were a few little things but I thought they need immediate attention: 1. Since the WIFI password is changed daily and I stayed there for 3 nights, so I had to ask for a new password every single day. And there were 3 separate occasions that when I asked for the password they were giving the wrong ones. So I had to call several times just to get the right password. And this happened in 3 different nights. 2. There were 2 days that an English language newspaper was not available. There was only Chinese newspaper still available. 3. My reservation was prepaid for 3 nights but on my last evening my magnetic key card could not open the door, and when I asked the receptionist to change the card, it took almost 5 minutes just to get me the new card. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed Your hotel has always been a great place to stay when flying in or out of SFO. The rooms are always very clean and fresh. The breakfast is great! 12 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great new room and helpful staff the new room was very beautiful, every thing was great. mary domingo reception was very helpful and nice. shuttle to airport. good price, great value. 11 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport. Best Motel breakfast at our trip! Even a fitnessroom and a outdoor pool. 08 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Experience After a 45 minute wait for the shuttle, I called the hotel, and was told to take a cab. We waited over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up at SFO. Driver had an attitude he didn't care how long anybody waited. The hotel is a very old HI property, room was in very poor condition, would not recommend this location to anyone. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Burlingame Express Check in staff was little rude and not welcoming. All other experiences were helpful, friendly and relaxing. 04 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty bathroom I was extremely disappointed in the hotel. The bathroom was dirty, especially the tub. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel Near the Hotel and in Proximity to SF In general, this is a good option if you don't want to pay for a downtown hotel. I was in town for work and some fun and I really thought the location was excellent. I was 5 minutes from the airport and 25 minutes to downtown (depending on traffice). The renovated rooms are nice, the breakfast is great, and the wifi worked well. I did read a lot of negative reviews on the construction going on, so I suppose that could be a problem if you are near the construction, but I didn't really run into any issues with that. I assume that is winding down. I did hear a few drills, but it was in the afternoon. The in person service was average at worst, not excellent, but I wasn't expecting that. I did email a request to them and their service was above average. As a runner I also like being by the bayside trail so I could get a view of the bay and airport while running. In the end, this is a good value in a very expensive city. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Once again the service was great and as always I look forward to my return trip. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very, very nice stay! From the front desk to the ladies which staffed the breakfast bar, everyone was bright, friendly and upbeat. It was a pleasure to be greeted by a staff which was putting so much energy into their work, Thank you! 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms and a breakfast view Even though hotel is near the freeway, the room facing the freeway was quiet. View of SF Bay is close to the breakfast area, giving a pleasant sunrise view. Bay trail is fairly convenient. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cara4 Great location....great bed......great staff...wonderful restaurant next door...very convenient.....would recommend.... 21 September 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>