Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent staff, good breakfast, fabulous access to SFO 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and easy access to Airport A typical Holiday Inn Express with a nice friendly staff. Stayed for business 4 nights. Would have liked a less transient hotel - most people seemed to be staying for a night coming or going from SFO. Our conference was at the Hyatt across the street and it was easy to come and go. There are a number of nice restaurants in the area including Max's right in front of the hotel. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, clean, comfortable beds I would recommend this hotel, nice atmosphere, quiet. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and relaxing atmosphere This hotel sits on the bay near the airport and has a nice walking path along the bay. The staff are all friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was clean, roomy and had comfortable beds. Swimming in the pool was refreshing and the pool area was well maintained. The cinnamon rolls for breakfast were yummy and there were many other breakfast selections. Coffee was available all day and the breakfast area was always well stocked and clean and roomy. The hotel had a very calm and relaxed atmosphere, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and ample breakfast choices The hotel was well worth the money spent. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast provided the hotel guests with many choices. The only recommendation I would have for the hotel is to update some of the hallways with lighting fixtures and newer carpet. I, however, enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff good value. great staff A bit tricky getting on and off the freeway. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great stay at this property. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Hotel is on the bay with nice view of water. Its an easy trek into downtown from here, and worth the value. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for an early flight Glad we stayed here since we had an early 6AM flight the next morning. really very convenent, nice facility and quiet. Would highly recommend it. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, breakfast not so good We enjoyed our visit. Everything was perfect except the layout of the breakfast buffet was very difficult to get around. Room was small and the quality of the food was not like we've had a HI Express before. This was our only disappointment. Coffee was great but food was just in the wrong kind of layout. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service, good quality There are two main things I look for in a good hotel experience: cleanliness 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money For a Hotel in Bay Area, this hotel is definitely a great bang for you buck. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Convenient and Great Service!! Stayed at this hotel on the first and last night of our trip. Very Clean and very convenient to the SFO Airport. Great service, friendly people working the front desk, and the restaurant located on the property had great food!! Would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service When we got to the hotel early they let us use the pool and one of the staff workers showed me all around to where the Laundry room was the breakfast area and was just a wonderful gentleman and the desk clerk came looking for us when our room was ready. They had fruit baskets and coffee, etc., at all times ready. Our room was fantastic, maybe not so much the sofa bed, but that is expected. The breakfast was great and a perfect way to end our vacation. Thanks. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay. Very nice rooms and great customer service! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied The room was clean and the staff was great. Our room A/C was not working and the manager immediately responded to our problem. The breakfast had a good selection. Definitely will recommend. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Helpfull staff and clean facility. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. 28 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Needs to update Shuddle service from airport to hotel arriving at 530 pm was very slow. The hotel needs to be updated especially for the price per night. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabe Stay The staff is always friendly and courteous. This HIE is my hotel of choice when visiting the Burlingame - San Mateo area for business and have been using it for over 5 years. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel,very good staff just for one night before a flight home but full marks to the ladies on the desk, lovely kind, pleasant, helpful staff,smashing room v clean love the choice of firm or soft pillows and v good beds. Cleaning lady came down with my clock to return same as i was leaving at the door of the hotel excellent Thank You. Nice pool Perhaps you could make breakfast area a little bigger but nice breakfast worth waiting for and good choices. All in all excellent hotel and excellent staff, regular shuttle to airport & also close to Burlingame free hotel tram service over to Burlingame Caltrain station,nice town centre for a ramble or eats. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Can't say enough of this facility. It looks amazing! The staff is always friendly and extremely proffessional. Would recommend it to everyone. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Excellent rooms, economical, and great service. Watching the planes land was an added bonus 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and Convenient to the airport Excellent hotel choice for us! The stay for the large part was comfortable but had a noisy neighbor which is no fault of the hotel or its staff. The location is fantastic and very near the airport. The breakfast in the morning was great! 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overnight Stay after Flight This was the best deal I could find near the airport. It was a short shuttle ride from the airport. Our room was clean and comfortable. Not many walkable choices for dining, but we found the Day & Night American Diner. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a great place to stay when I traveling in and out of SFO. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, good breakfast Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip. Excellent value, a good location off highway 101 and near the airport. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Room was clean, with temperature control for heating/cooling. No complaints. Would stay here again. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting room use The meeting room was a good size and came with equipment needed for my presentation. My issue with the use of it is the cost of the room and the stringent cancellation policy. Much nicer hotels in other areas have prices lower than this one although in this same area most seem overpriced . I'd suggest they adopt a more flexible cancellation policy to be more user friendly. This hotel keeps 50% of the total fee if cancelling 1-2 months prior! If it allowed cancellation up to 2 weeks before the event with a reasonable percent retained by the hotel it would be better for small businesses like mine. I will have to go further away from San Francisco to book workshops in the future. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good hotel and comfortable room. Only thing lacking was a breakfast room was too small. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was as expected, very comfortable but the neighborhood was iffy. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Fran Sightseeing Weekend Trip Upon arrival we were greeted by Gayle. She was the most friendly, outgoing, and most welcoming Desk Clerk we have ever experienced at any hotel, anywhere across the US. I can not express how amazing Gayle is. She provided not only dinner options but also made sure that my daughters had towels for the pool (just in case there were none out there when we got there). Truly amazing! When my husband arrived many hours later, she made sure he was treated the same way. Gayle even provided an extra key so that he would not wake us since he had arrived later than planned. I hope that this review reaches her and lets her know how thankful we were for her hospitability! As for our over all experience, we had a nice stay. The halls/rooms were dated but clean. Internet connection went seemly smooth. Pool area was nice for the kids to relax and winddown after a long day of travels & sight seeing. We were in a lock off room with a crying baby on the other side all night. Being a mom of small children (5& 8 yrs), I completely understood that baby's will be baby's! The next morning we attended breakfast. It seemed rather crowed because of the layout but there were many choices for everyone's taste. The front desk staff @ check out were rude & unwelcoming. It seemed as though you were a bother for them. Glad we were checking out! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Pleasant Stay! I always love staying at this facility and once again we add an enjoyable stay. New decor is really attractive. Staff is very friendly. Love that there is park and fly, with a convenient shuttle to SFO. Thanks, SFO South Staff! 16 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>