Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Locals looking for a quiet place for the 4th of july. found it here. Very clean, very nice. Only thing that disappointed was that there is no HotTub and an UNHEATED pool.....so was unable to use it. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport hotel We stayed here the night before leaving out of SFO. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel had everything we needed including a pool for the kids. It was nice to walk out the back by the bay and get some fresh air before our departure. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Loved the great view, helpful front desk, Would stay again. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very friendly staff. Allowed early check in. Very clean and nice hotel close to the airport. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully renovated hotel and friendly, helpful staff The hotel is newly renovated, clean rooms, awesome lobby and view of San Francisco Bay. The front desk personnel, Sarah and Merle were very helpful. The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle is convenient. The breakfast was very good and many choices. Overall we enjoyed our stay in this hotel, which is also next to Max restaurant and very close to a Shell gas station. Will stay here again when in the area. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly,comfortable place to stay. My wife and I have stayed at several Holiday Inns (Express and otherwise) over the years and are generally quite satisfied. The (obviously) remodeled HIE Burlingame South was exceptional. Clean and fresh with all the service one could expect. We did and were not disappointed. It will most certainl be our first choice when flying out of SFO. Mike Chappell Sonora,CA 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel . . . but don't get room near fitness center Beautiful hotel. Nice rooms and setting. But don't get rooms near fitness center because ice machine is located in fitness center and when door to fitness room shuts our whole room vibrated. Hard to find staff that could help with tourist information, for example how to use Bart system to travel to San Francisco. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff The front desk staff Leila and Camille were very friendly and assisted well with requests from our small group. They really made a difference in our stay and were always pleasant to deal with. Nice new decor and better atmosphere, the renovation improved the property. Will stay again, when we are back in the area. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for SFO Good value for SFO. Helpful staff. Good location. Would stay again. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by How small can it become? Overall a nice place to stay as long as the bathroom visits are very infrequent. While the facility has undergone a modern remake, the bathroom in the room is way too small. If more than one person wanted in there is no room. A postage stamp has more room to turn around that this facility. Additionally, the WiFi will boot you off if too many quests are on at one time. Shoddy planning on someone's part. Plan on sharing a table if you want breakfast. Very limited seating and the staff is always overworked here. Food quality was excellent given the volume of help. Had to switch out coffee thermos twice while here as the staff was overworked. If you are going to charge extra for the location, you should provide extra in the way of staff, however, front desk always had 2 or 3 people who were helpful. Workout room was decent but not very modern. Bayside view is not worth the extra cost to look at a semi-swamp area with lots of flotsam and jetsam to look at and little bay. Best deal going is the car rental agency next door. Rent off the airport and save lots of fees and taxes. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AIrport Shuttle Shuttle was very prompt and ran on schedule. Very convenient. Driver very helpful. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything works smoothly I was so happy that: 1. The Internet worked and easily. 2. Even though I had an obscenely early flight there was breakfast. 3. The shuttle to the airport is a bonus. Thank you. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for a stop over...staff friendly and helpful 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Views of the bay, clean, updated rooms! We always enjoy staying here for the staff is terrific, breakfast good variety, updated rooms with comfortable beds, close to the city and south bay area. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot and good service The Location is spot on when we venture up north. Always a pleasure to stay at this location. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Holiday Inn Express are consistent in the quality of rooms, service and food. This hotel was close to the airport and the shuttle service was outstanding. Our driver assisted everyone with luggage both on and off the shuttle. An excellent stay. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rooms and service pretty good. Don't know if it is just the area or what, but the room rate was a little high in my estimation. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff in every area Staff was amazing from the time I met the shuttle at the airport, while checking in, finding my way around the area, answering questions, housekeeping staff, maintenance and custodial staff, etc. Service was par excellence by every person I encountered during my stay. As a long-time, frequent traveler, I would say this was the best lighting I have ever experienced in a hotel room. Electrical connections were convenient and ample for the business traveler. You have identified the needs of the business traveler and have a hotel that meets and exceeds all those needs. Thank you. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, quick overnight Friendly staff at front desk. Called days prior to request additional bed/cot. Upon arrival was told they may not have any cots available. . . they did, but i got the feeling the gentleman I spoke with on the phone was just shining me on and didn't do anything about my request. The staff were unaware of it when I arrived. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Its always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn express. The staff is always accommodating , proffessional and extremely friendly !!!! 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great location for getting to the airport. Free shuttle/tasty free breakfast. 26 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Your combinations of linens and pillows is to be commended. One of the best nights sleep I had in a long time. Staff were courteous and prompt, and greeted me as a platinum IHG member. Nice property 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Amazing facility ....amazing staff.....enjoy the gym , the internet. Everyone is very friendly and professional. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - park and fly very convenient The shuttle service to airport and parking for length of trip good value. Shuttle was very timely both directions. Will definitely book a room for my next flight out of SFO. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, convenient shuttle We were only here due to an overnight connection at the nearby airport, but received excellent service. Airport shuttle was efficient and convenient. Hotel was clean and modern. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay again. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and location This is a great facility with friendly staff and great location 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a one-nighter This place ticked all the boxes I expect in a Holiday Inn experience. Quick and efficient check-in, spacious room, comfortable beds, clean bathroom with nice amenities (Bath and Body Works' soap) and a hot shower! The hotel is located about 10-15 minutes away from the airport, which can be much more during rush hour of course. The breakfast was pretty standard (including the typical Holiday Inn scrambled eggs, which tastes like foam) - I can say that it wasn't too crowded; there was ample seating room. My only negative was that the carpet in the hallway and the room looked dull and worn out. It probably needs to be replaced or at the very least needs a good scrub given all the stains. But if you're the type that doesn't look down while walking, you are probably okay! Overall I recommend staying here for a one-nighter! 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to airport and not far from shopping Comfy beds and great location in proximity to airport. Clean room and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast variety was very good, offering hot and cold foods. Afternoon snacks provided including hot coffee/tea all throughout day, a lovely treat. Not too far a drive to local shopping area, with great shops, which you could use the shuttle/bus to get to just by walking a short distance. Though shops close at 8pm, so go early. Overall would definetely stay here again without hesitation. The only problem we encountered was the bath did not drain properly when showering, but we likely could have moved to another room had we not just been staying one night and we couldn't be bothered moving our things. Late check out was provided without hesitation when asked. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always five Stars What makes this location exceptional and my visit quite enjoyable are the personnel that you encounter when you check in and check out. Front desk, Karla, Camillel, Leila, during the busy part of the day. Evening responsibilities are in very good hands with Emily and Sarah. And the early morning with Zeke, big smile that will get you started for the coming day. Well Done ! I was also fortunate during this visit to meet Maintenance Tech Antoine Island. He instructed me on the use of the Heating and Cooling system for my room. Very bright and intelligent with the aspects of engineering on Heating and Cooling systems. And, all of the above was done with a quiet easy going attitude to make you feel he really cares. Well Done ! Also, along with the big smile from Zeke, there is always that Five Star Breakfast buffet that is the best one in the many locations i travel to. The ladies need to be recognized for their continued efforts of making it the best and maintaining that Five star rating. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic breakfast, comfortable room We stayed going on our trip and then returning. I appreciated the driver of the van making sure I was on the van to Burlingame, unlike the driver who went north of the airport. We had a very comfortable stay both nights. The breakfast was fantastic, and my husband loved your cinnamon rolls. Excellent coffee too. 21 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>