Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service helpfull and friendly upon arrival and departure. . timely shuttle service. Easy on/of freeway location. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property to stay at I've been staying here multiple times per year for many years now. I really enjoy staying here. Rooms are good, HVAC in the room works well and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My over night at holiday inn express San francisco air port Great stay and able to relax for the next leg of my trip January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Joe was very helpful to our volleyball team. Thank you so very much! January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Utmost convenience Arriving late in the evening, I found a very comfortable welcome at this hotel, a room that permitted me a good night's sleep, a nourishing breakfast, and an efficient ride to the airport. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lots of problems Room not made up one day.Keys stopped working twice. Lighting in parking lot inadequate.. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Suite for Large Family Let me preface this by saying I rarely write reviews. And I almost never write good reviews! But I'll make an exception for the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South. We recently traversed the USA on a family vacation. My wife and I have four kids so we always need either two beds and a pull-out sofa or two rooms. We were amazed at the size of the room/suite we were assigned. There were two king-sized beds and a large pull-out sofa bed. The room was huge! There was plenty of desk space for everyone. Chairs were abundant. If you are traveling to the Bay area with a large family, this is the place to stay. It was not only large but clean, safe and about the best value I could find. Lodging in the Bay area is not cheap so I was pleasantly surprised at this facility. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay in the Bay Area at HIExp-SFO South! ‘Pr0f_Andy’ wrote: I stay in many IHG hotels all around the world for my work and this still has to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. This is a really great hotel in the Bay Area! The staff are always very friendly and helpful. I am always made extremely welcome during my regular visits to the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South in Burlingame (I have been staying here regularly since 2008); in particular: Leila the Front Desk Manager, Emily at the Front Desk, Joe at hotel maintenance, and the ladies that look after the Express Start Breakfast. It is quite easy to transit to SFO using the hotel courtesy shuttle and even venture further into San Francisco using the BART (located next to the SFO International Terminal). Plenty of parking if you are travelling by car and only a few hundred yards from the freeway. The Bay Trail is really close by and the hotel location provides excellent views of South Bay. A really good selection available at the breakfast buffet; I particularly like the pancake machine! I would recommend this hotel and I’m already looking forward to my next stay (in January 2016)! January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:01:46.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_URLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>