Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst H I Express room ever. I must start by saying that the staff were some of the most pleasant & friendly i have come across in H I Express. The room however ? Thats another thing ! It was tired , grubby , noisy & had they had another double room available for that night i would have jumped at it. The sofa bed was hanging broken , & had some very dubious & obvious stains on it. The carpet was heavily stained, the reading lamp was broken & held together by insulating tape, & the shower cubicle was so badly rotten it had a mouldy hole you could almost see through ! And as for the Noise !?! The windows were so ill fitting that the noise at night from the adjacent motorway made restful sleep impossible. As i said ,, there was no other double room available & the girl on reception was very apologetic, though i got the distinct impression that this was not the first time the poor girl had to apologise for this. Need to step up the re-furb programme HI or at least offer these rooms at a heavily discounted rate. 26 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment!! Stayed here a couple of years ago and was really good value however standards have dropped, am unlikely to stay again. Despite booking being made almost 3 months ago no accessible room,as per the original booking, was available on ground floor for my 87 year old mother in law 23 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor most uncomfortable nights sleep, dirty, very unclean 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value. very comfortable. Highly recommend. Fantastic value for money and a very pleasant stay. The hotel is spacious, light and airy. The reception area is welcoming and the staff friendly and professional. The guest rooms are surprisingly large and include an armchair which was very welcome. A very clean, modern shower room with a plentiful supply of soap, shower gel and towels. The muted tones of the decor throughout the hotel made a relaxing atmosphere. We went down for breakfast probably at the busiest time so it wasn't easy to find trays and we were not sure where everything was. Many of the available tables had not been cleared and cleaned and the overall impression was of a messy school canteen. It took a while to find a clean table. However, the dining area was extremely busy and we were willing to accept the problems. We had an excellent stay and we would highly recommend the hotel. In future, we shall look at Holiday Inn express for our overnight stops. 17 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent front of house service The proximity of this hotel to my work location was the main reason for booking combined with a very reasonable room rate. On arrival the check in service was excellent with a warm and friendly welcome. The same receptionist was extremely helpful with dining requirements as I was arriving late and was back on duty for check out where she again was superb taking my details and calling me when an urgent parcel was delivered for me. The hotel itself is modern and clean but does lack atmosphere in the bar and dining room but I have to concede it is priced accordingly. Breakfast was something of a let down. Poor choice from a virtually empty buffet. The items that were not run out of were edible but clearly not chef prepared and not of the most inspiring quality. Overall good value functional business stop over. 17 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable business accomadation Comfortable accomadation and Ok for short business stays. Traffic noise from the nearby motorway made the stay frustrating. Limited evening menu choice and in my opinion wasn't suitable for my four night stay. 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service in the bar and restaurant was very good with very courteous staff , unfortunately my sleep was disturbed by someone knocking on my door at 3am. The postcode for the hotel is unhelpful when using a GPS to locate the hotel as the location of the hotel is beside the M65 and you are informed that the hotel is on the left after you have passed the slip road that leads towards the hotel so this means that you have to drive to the next junction and return towards the desired exit, The GPS then tries to send you back onto the motorway rather than taking the road towards the hotel.. 11 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was ok stay - middle of no where! Hotel on outer part of town, nothing next to it only residential. Staff helpful but service limited. OK to stay if in this area and all you want to do is work in room, sleep and go. 11 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>