Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable stay Wonderful breakfast and and location was great for the areas we were visiting. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Suprised This has been the best Hotel I have stayed in. Despite having the water cut off for the evening the stay was amazing. We went to a Bed and breakfast after our stay here and wished we did not leave the Holiday Inn. The breakfast was better here than the B&B, the room was larger, more cleanly and better atmosphere. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite --even without the water for an evening we checked in to be told that the water would be turned off the next day from 8 pm to 5 in the morning. Even with this glitch i would reccommend this hotel and would definately stay here again. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room, we stay there every time we come into town. Unfortunately they doubled the price of the room for this time period, and that is why my rating of the value is low for this visit, it was more than a bit of a deterrent. Other than that we've typically been happy with our stay at this hotel. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calgary Stampede Needed a quick rewards night. HIE was a great choice. Platinum upgrade proved to be a beautiful clean, spacious suite. very busy breakfast time was well staffed and front desk staff very, very pleasant! would definitely be back if in Calgary again. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay we were in for a wedding, and with visiting and sightseeing we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, but it was a good place to stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pratique mais petit déjeuner déplorable Pratique et propre Cela sent fortement le chlore dans le hall (il faudrait diminuer la quantité de chlore dans la piscine...) et le petit déjeuner est déplorable . Mais ou est le respect de l'environnement ? Tout est plastique et cartons: assiettes , couverts... July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, but slow check out Stayed here for a couple of nights and the facilities are very nice. We stayed during the Stampede and the rate was quite high, but there wasn't much else available. We only had 2 problems. One: the room was not cleaned when we returned to it on our second day at 3:30. It was cleaned shortly after that, while we were in it, which is always awkward. The second problem was there was nobody at the front desk when we went to check out.They were in the office talking to a guest and by the time they came out 3 parties were waiting to check out. The front desk employee didn't say a word of apology, which I found kind of rude. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:47:04.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYCMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>