Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The young man at the front desk was very polite and friendly. He managed to get our room next to the people we were traveling with, in spite of the fact that we were walk-ins. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel has less convenient electrical outlets than most IHG properties. Many lately have actually had USP ports. This property had my IHG number on file with my reservation but had no clue as to my status. I inquired as this is not the norm. The clerk looked it up and was a bit indifferent. I will mention that this was the second consecutive stay at an IHG property that my number, which showed on my reservation, had to be looked up for the status to show. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Travel Great place to stay. I enjoyed staying here on my way to a Florida vacation with many of my family members. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Stephen at the front desk was very professional and super nice. He made it a pleasure checking-in. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good choice. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff Friendly, helpful, and professional staff. I was pleased with their professionalism at check in and check out. Invited me to breakfast the next morning. Made sure that I was aware of the hours of service. If I had any problems please let them know. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was amazing. Very nice stay and will recommend it to everyone. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel-Breakfast Does Not Match Other HIE Hotels We are preferred members, so we have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels for both business and pleasure. Our stay at Calhoun, GA was a family stop on the way to FL. The facility and room were just fine-clean, comfortable, and on par with others we have stayed it. However, the breakfast was the worst we have ever experienced at a HIE hotel. No fresh fruit. The pancake machine did not work. Hot foods were not kept stocked (gravy was never refilled). The sausage patties were hard and very dry, as were the biscuits. No hot water for oatmeal or tea..... Well, I believe you get the idea. They were not incredibly busy during our time, so we do not understand why this was so terrible. We will recommend this hotel... But eat breakfast someplace else. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most Miserable Night I have ever spent in a Motel Room! Expecting the best stay but got the worst I have ever had. First the electric did not work in the bathroom. Could not plug in curling iron or hair dryer. The plug ins did not work. Worst part, upstairs from our handicapped unit was occupied by persons who stomped and ran across the floor ALL NIGHT. In addition they did a lot of loud speaking. Others had called front desk about them and complained We called the front desk about 5 times and at 1 AM we were informed that we could move to another room. As we were not the ones disturbing everyone else I said why don't you move those people. My 4 year old grandson was asleep but my husband and I were awake. Your management did not move them only said they would call again. it only got worse.. We thought about calling the police, and the next morning,, your desk clerk, said that was what we should have done. I ask to speak to the manager but she/he would not come out. Taking a few bucks off the bill does not make up for the worst night of my life. I would never stay at this motel again. I did not want to cause a stir at your motel,so the police were not called. however now I regret that decision. I have been In my opinion, unfairly charged for your "services" even though there was a discount given the next morning . We did shower and used some ice for water.NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING CAN MAKE UP FOR THE TOTAL DISREGARD FOR THE RIGHTS OF YOUR GUESTS TO HAVE A PEACFUL NIGHT OF REST. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:33:48.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLHGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>