Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very good service, spacious room

By

20 July 2016

club

- very good staff
- Spacious room with micro and fridge
- Decent breakfast - good variety, medium quality
- Limited parking on prem - some pain to park across the road, and walk back sometimes in rain
- Close to MIT

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon! -Tyler
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay for Courtesy, Convenience, and Value in Boston

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

From the time we arrived 6 hours early for check-in until the time we checked out at 5:45 am 2 nights later we were treated with courtesy. The staff and our room were excellent. A little outside the heart of Boston this hotel helped us get into the city and enjoy ourselves.

These were the last 2 nights of our 17 night stay. We departed from Naples, Florida and flew into Toronto and proceeded on a 8 night land tour followed by a 7 night cruise from Montreal to Boston. Although we arrived tired and ready to be home this turned out to be 2 of the best days of our trip,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide the perfect ending to your trip! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Fine place to sleep outside Boston

By

13 July 2016

For a night on the town where you don't want to drive all the way home, this is a fine option. Convenient T stop and a clean room followed by a decent breakfast. What more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your review! Our location to the T is one of the most convenient pieces to our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next one! Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Very good experiences

By

12 July 2016

the front desk was very friendly always with smile. Check-in and check-out are super easy and fast. Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to see we could provide excellent service during your stay! Come back to see us again soon! -Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Hideous breakfast

By

12 July 2016

Cardboard crockery, plastic cutlery, brainless TV, processed, poor-quality food. What you expect in a prison or in a hotel for which you have paid hundreds of dollars a night to enjoy?

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. This is something we have worked on improving and will continue to do so every day! -Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Good Visit to Boston

By

12 July 2016

club

My family and I love staying here when we visit Boston. Close to the T, free parking and free breakfast are all great benefits. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoy our hotel! Location is everything! We look forward to having you here again! Until next time, Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

11 July 2016

club

Great Hotel! Clean, good internet service, great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our Hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us when back in the area! Enjoy the rest of the Summer! Andrea
Read More
Read Less

same as other holiday inn express

By

07 July 2016

close to Harvard and MIT. Price in summer holiday is high but still lower than similar hotel in Boston downtown. No much shopping or dining choices nearby. Not close to subway station.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was easy to access and was well maintained. Had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our hotel! We appreciate you staying with us! Have a great Summer! Andrea
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but bad experience

By

30 June 2016

We stayed at this location because it's so close to MIT where we were taking our daughter for a summer research program. It's close to both MIT and Harvard campuses but it was a complete headache trying to get to it even with GPS. The parking spots are so small that you need to let your passengers get in and out of the car before you pull into a spot. They won't be able to open their doors!
We had a broken toilet and hair dryer, and compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses we've enjoyed, this is way too expensive for where it is and what it offers.

On the bright side, the breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We strive to provide a comfortable stay and I apologize for the troubles. We do hope to see you again soon! Andrea
Read More
Read Less

Buena localización

By

30 June 2016

club

La localización es buena, y la posibilidad de utilizar parking en una gran ciudad muy conveniente.
Eché en falta una piscina, aunque fuese pequeña.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for you nice words about the hotel. I thank you for your feedback and do hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Andrea
Read More
Read Less

Close to "T"

By

30 June 2016

club

Very good proximity to the "T" and a very friendly staff. Wish they had a pool for the kids to unwind in at the end of the day though. Always enjoy the complimentary breakfast with 5 mouths to feed!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn! I am very pleased to hear the nice comments about our staff as well as breakfast. We hope to see you back with us again in the future! Andrea
Read More
Read Less