•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buona scelta buon rapporto qualità/prezzo molto tranquillo, ma un po' lontano dal centro scarsa varietà a colazione 20 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful check in & bad sleep On check in there was no recognition of me being an IHG member. It was literally, 'Hi what is your surname and here is your key'. I booked my stay on my IHG Reward Night and felt 20,000 points was a waste when I work really hard to earn them. The beds were really uncomfortable and hard so didn't have a very good sleep either. If the check in was better and the beds were more comfortable it would of been fine. I just wish I spent my points else where and as being a IHG employee I also know all the standards of check in and thought it was very poor. Where I work (Holiday Inn Norwich City) we thank people for using their reward night with us and make sure check in is perfect! I expect that in all Holiday Inn's. 18 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suited our requirements We got what we wanted - a reasonably priced stay in a convenient location. Staff were friendly and interested. Breakfast was fuel, but satisfactory fuel. We did not take other meals at the hotel or use the bar. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly and helpful staff My stay was a good experience let down by the breakfast menu only which I found surprising given the excellent menu available in the evening. The staff were really good. I had booked my stay one night short of what I needed but the staff did not make a fuss or make life difficult. Quite the opposite, they contacted me, found me another room and moved my belongings to the other room for when I arrived back in the evening. Overall a very good experience. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay and Good service Enjoyed a comfortable quiet room with a good breakfast. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for family of four. Staff dealt with a problem we had efficiently and professionally. Good value and room fine for couple of nights. Slightly limited breakfast choice but no other complaints at all. 13 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overview of the experience On arrival, the Receptionist wasnt very welcoming. We Had phoned previous day and spoke to a lady and confirmed that we wanted our room upstairs and agreed, however, on arrival they had allocated us to a ground level room, unfortunately the message wasnt ??? passed NOT SURE. There were still rooms upstairs and therefore we were allocated a room upstairs after discussion with the Receptionist, bed was not made, room a bit smaller, heating system wasnt working. We had to ask for a portable Heater which was not even safe as had small children with us, room was not clean. Following Day we asked if they could change the room to a better room which was done to our satisfaction. It also appear as if there was shortage of staff, we had to go downstairs to get some linen and towels as no one would bring them up sooner and did not feel relax, each time we want linen or towels we had to go downstairs (Reception to get them). Sunday morning, Receptionist was bumping into people in the self service area during breakfast, found if very uncomfortable. I think he was trying to see if things are ok, and maybe clean the area at the same time but we felt he was coming in our way making the process slow. Better to keep away until we finish serving. No one came to ask if we enjoyed the meal. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the Cambridge hotel made our stay so much more enjoyable. They were helpful and friendly with whatever we needed. 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:11.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>