•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value in overpriced city Hotels in Cambridge by and large are over priced and poor value for money. Most have tired rooms in need of renovation and charge extra for everything from parking to WiFi. This is the best value hotel I have stayed in Cambridge May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel Absolutely perfect for seeing Cambridge nice and quiet and nice view from back of hotel May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cambridge visit recently stayed at this Holiday Inn the staff were very friendly and helpful . The rooms comfortable and clean . Only complaint no Bacon on breakfast menu. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer care The staff of this hotel cares for everyone and they make one feel important. They have great attitudes always helpful. The only thing bad about the hotel is their rooms are too small, bathrooms have only showers. We were served the same breakfast for 2 mornings scrambled eggs, sausages and beans. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buona scelta buon rapporto qualità/prezzo molto tranquillo, ma un po' lontano dal centro scarsa varietà a colazione April 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful check in & bad sleep On check in there was no recognition of me being an IHG member. It was literally, 'Hi what is your surname and here is your key'. I booked my stay on my IHG Reward Night and felt 20,000 points was a waste when I work really hard to earn them. The beds were really uncomfortable and hard so didn't have a very good sleep either. If the check in was better and the beds were more comfortable it would of been fine. I just wish I spent my points else where and as being a IHG employee I also know all the standards of check in and thought it was very poor. Where I work (Holiday Inn Norwich City) we thank people for using their reward night with us and make sure check in is perfect! I expect that in all Holiday Inn's. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suited our requirements We got what we wanted - a reasonably priced stay in a convenient location. Staff were friendly and interested. Breakfast was fuel, but satisfactory fuel. We did not take other meals at the hotel or use the bar. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly and helpful staff My stay was a good experience let down by the breakfast menu only which I found surprising given the excellent menu available in the evening. The staff were really good. I had booked my stay one night short of what I needed but the staff did not make a fuss or make life difficult. Quite the opposite, they contacted me, found me another room and moved my belongings to the other room for when I arrived back in the evening. Overall a very good experience. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:01:53.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>