Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Had a good stay - room very clean and the property looked quite new. Breakfast service was a bit "school dining hall" but food was perfectly adequate. Hotel is a bit isolated if you don't have a car but rail station is just next door. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful and polite Staff very helpful, polite on arrival everything was ready the room was really clean and the beds comfortable and relaxing after l long drive good all round also kept informed regarding booking etc. 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Red Lion functions Nice hotel and well positioned if you're at a red lion function. Right on top of Whittlesford railway station, so much so that they provide you with ear plugs, not that we needed them as trains are very quiet. Also be aware that the hotel is right on top of a busy road so some rooms are noisier due to this. Rooms were well appointed although our bed was definitely due a mattress change. Other than that, all's good. 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but bed too soft for us We are used to firmer bed for a comfortable sleep, but never the less we enjoyed our stay with friends and found this to be good location for visits to Duxford and Cambridge. Railway journey was quick and close by. We may well stay again to explore more of Cambridge. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location We enjoyed a 2-night leisure stay. This hotel is a few yards from the Whittlesford Parkway rail station, which was great for us to travel into Cambridge city centre, and the proximity did not disturb our sleep. It is also only a few minutes from the M11, so just what we wanted. The only aspect which lowered our rating score was due to the inefficiency of the air-con. Even though the maximum outside temp never got above about 24C during our stay, the air-con struggled to maintain our room temp below 21C - only a small issue, but it did prevent us from awarding 5 stars. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay This was the first time we had stayed at the Holiday Inn at Duxford and we will certainly return if we are in the area. We found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. Overall the hotel was very clean and tidy. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and close to IWM Duxford Nice, good for short stay, keeping the standard, clean bathroom, nice Staff. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing trip High standard of cleanliness. Very comfortable. Breakfast could have offered more choice. Muesli was poor quality and fresh fruit consisted of just cling peaches and grapefruit. 25 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>