Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This hotel was priced right for my stay. The breakfast had alot of good things to pick from. June 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service lacking As I approached the counter to check-in, 4 employees were behind the desk. They were all looking down at papers on a desk, reviewing numbers or something. One person looked up and said: be with you in a minute. Usually no problem. I stood there for 15 minutes. 15 minutes waiting to check in. Of the 4 people, no one could come and check me in. Really? I travel quite a bit for business and always stay at Holiday inns, this we unacceptable and unprofessional. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again it was an awful stay and will not say here again... Awful staff (minus the lady who was super sweet to my kid), terrible location and doesn't care about their guest June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away to weekend series of baseball games This hotel is a comfortable, convenient, economical stay over between two weekend Washington Nationals baseball games. It is within a mile of the Branch Ave Metro station where the parking is free on the weekends and only 20 minutes away from Nats Park. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New Owners Ruin Hotel Ever since the new owners bought the hotel a few years ago, the staff and hotel has gone downhill drastically. The new updates are purely cosmetic and things break all the time and the staff is rude. Stay at the either of the other two hotels which are on the same road if you have a choice. (I tried to put the hotel names in, but I was told that is inappropriate) June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WILL NOT RETURN Honestly, where do I begin. Upon driving up, the hotel appeared quite weathered. The entry was dirty (Carpets needed vacuumed, leaves collected, etc.) Once entered, the hotel lobby was warm, definitely appeared that an A/C was broke or turned up quite high. I arrived a bit before 3p (~2p or so), and was rudely informed that check-in wasn't until 3p, and they were full last night, so they needed time to clean all the rooms. I asked if she could look to see if there was a room available. I offered my AMEX June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We stayed here for 3 nights. Overall okay hotel. Location - good neighbourhood - quite parking - good breakfast - good, I observed they tried to wind up at least half hour earlier than planned staff - okay housekeeping - nice price - slightghly higher wifi - poor June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to DC We stayed here for 3 nights while I was with my 12 year old son on his first trip to DC. We enjoyed our stay. The only negative note was the shuttle to the metro station. We walked to and from each day and never saw the shuttle once. It's not a long walk, two or three blocks. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:02:43.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>