Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Hotel The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room was, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast needed a little help, cool eggs and cinnamon rolls, but overall it was good. Shuttle was very helpful! April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed / great amenities great stay would definitely recommend it to others April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Stay! A lovely stay in recently renovated rooms. Bathroom was clean, beds were comfy. The breakfast was delicious, with a wide variety. The woman in charge of breakfast, Theresa, made it so enjoyable with her friendliness, and kept things clean and stocked. The shuttle was so convenient for getting to/from the Metro. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! April 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at a fair price. The room was very comfortable and clean, but the bathroom definitely was not. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional service, great staff facility, staff and professionalism was great, no complaints April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Stay EXCELLENT proximity to multiple highways, relaxing in-room Jacuzzi, April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the area I stayed here with my son. I really loved that this hotel has a fridge and microwave so you can get a couple grocery staples and save money by not eating out every meal. I think the only downside was that the metro is a 30 minute ride to downtown DC which kind of raised the cost having to pay $12-ish/day (for 2 people) depending how many times you ride the metro to go anywhere. Including that cost, though, this hotel is still an incredible value compared to hotels in the city. Free breakfast, wireless internet, and cable and comfy beds to sleep in. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, better than at some Holiday Inns I have stayed in the past. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone trying to save some money while visiting DC April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Visting DC downtown museums etc This hotel is convenient to visit DC capital area, just hop on to the green line and visit places in capital area. Staff at this hotel are very friendly and were going extra mile asking us to make sure we have what we wanted. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:48:05.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>