Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good place to stay would stay again.................................................................. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed in Canandaigua overnight to attend an event at the NYSWCC. The hotel was centrally located and looked like it was brand new. I believe we were the first people to stay in the room. Very nice front desk attendant who was helpful. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit Canandaigua again. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was very clean and pleasant, would stay here again when in the area. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 10/17 Stay Overall our stay was what we wanted. We needed a place to sleep between a 5k race on Saturday and Bristol Mt. Aerial Adventures on Sunday. Room was clean, beds were comfy, bathroom was clean. Wi-fi was a little slow and it took two phone calls to get extra towels, but our biggest complaint was breakfast on Sunday morning. There was literally nothing left when we got down there at 9:30. I understand it's complimentary, but when you say breakfast is served from 7-10, there should be food until 10:00 am. October 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time I really like the exterior look when I first arrived. October 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mobility Accessible room. This was one of the best wheelchair rooms I've stayed in. There was plenty of room between the beds and at the foot of the beds for my wheelchair. The bathroom was great. I could reach everything I needed in the room like the heater, closet rod, curtains, etc. Lots of plugins for phones by the beds. I would definitely stay here again. October 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was above average. Surprised that no lotion was offered in the room is the first time I can remember that being the case and I travel and stay at IHG locations a LOT. Room was clean and well laid out. Didn't feel the value measured up to other IHG locations but Canandaigua NY is pricey. Surprised also how removed the location was...hard to find unless you used GPS or had seen it before because it sits behind a car wash and next to a strip mall. and cannot be seen from the four lane highway when traveling eastbound. Breakfast was ordinary but efficient and staff was pleasant. Two things I noticed that were less than optimum...desk personnel typically are behind a full wall and have to be summoned by ringing a bell. Also housekeeping vacuuming the main lobby with a VERY LOUD vacuum mid morning on Sunday.when I was in the lobby trying to make cell phone calls. Seems to me the housekeepers should either vacuum the lobby at 5-6 AM in the morning when it most likely not occupied or have the discretion to STOP vacuuming [and perhaps dust] when the lobby is occupied and picking back up once the lobby is empty. October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in Finger Lakes, NY 2 comfortable queen beds in a very large room. Fluffy, soft towels. Wireless internet although a bit slow. Fair complementary breakfast; better than nothing. Coffee available all day is great; afternoon cookies available for free a nice touch, and very tasty. Fresh lemon water in lobby a nice touch. Pool a bit small, no jacuzzi/spa. Great front desk staff: friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about the area's dining options. Wish you had a shuttle to local stores; my husband had the car for business so I walked to a few close by places. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T13:27:19.916-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>