Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 349 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

great place to stay

By

18 July 2016

club

everything we needed at our stay was great, no matter what we did, and what questions we had, we always received what we wanted, nice to see smiles on peoples faces

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with all your questions. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Directions could be a bit better as it is not easily accessible based on the surrounding roads. But, it is a well maintained and clean facility. Did not spend much time in the hotel as there is much to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding our property and we will definitely look into getting better directions for our guests. We are happy to hear though that you were able to enjoy your stay and the area. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bob Dylan Concert stay

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

Great Value! Excellent location to the CMAC Center

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed the concert as well!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

A very well-maintained property. Clean rooms, lobby, etc. Friendly staff. Beautiful décor in lobby and rooms. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent convenient hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

A bit pricey, but everything worked and was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the modern decor. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

11 July 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and up to date rooms. Reasonably priced for the accomodations. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean & quiet hotel.

By

10 July 2016

Excellent location, close to Canandaigua Lake, Rochester, casino & race track and for the kids a small water park literally right down the road from the hotel. Strip malls w/ Walgreens etc. & Wegmans across the road. Very quiet and breakfast included. Pastries, yogurt, juice, coffee, etc. This place is definitely 5 star for it's size and type. Also indoor heated pool and a small gym. Room has fridge and microwave and large bathroom. Definitely would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy everything nearby such as the lake and the water park. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

10 July 2016

club

Great place the service was great, room clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff was more then accommodating. would highly recommend this place to any one it a beautiful area

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay as well as our staff and your room. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Happy!

By

07 July 2016

Thank you for a great stay. Very clean rooms and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Canandaigua

By

07 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel, clean and spacious. Rooms were a nice size, comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Small pool, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as your room! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

05 July 2016

My wife loves penguins and every time I travel for work (several times a month), I use the "special request" field when booking, to ask for a small picture of a penguin to be left in the room. I bring the picture or drawing back to her and she absolutely loves it. It lets her know I am thinking about her while out on the road.

I made the usual request at during this stay and was happy to see the penguin sitting on the night stand.

I want to send a big thank you from my wife and I, to Kim, who was listed as the room attendant.

I have had nothing but good experiences with Holiday Inn hotels during my travels this year and will continue to make them my first choice when booking travel in the future.

Also, I was able to do a little fishing in the pond behind the hotel and landed a nice bass on the first night!

Thanks again,

Sean

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your request for the penguin! We will certainly pass along your thanks to Kim. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel is located within walking distance to the water and to the business area where many restaurants are located. There is a major grocery store right across the street that also has an eat-in cafe.
All parts of the hotel are very clean and appear to be new.
The breakfast had limited choices for a person trying to eat healthy, however it was complimentary and the staff even came around and cleared plates.
Overall, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us. We will definitely look into adding healthier options to the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less