Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here for a wedding 9/18/15-9/20/15 and my husband and I were very pleased. Room was nicely sized, the bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in, bathroom was extremely clean and the temperature was perfect when we walked in. Check-in was a smooth process as well as check out. Definitely would stay at this location again if we're in the area. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars! Very friendly staff. Hotel was clean, quiet, and up-to-date. The included breakfast exceeded our expectations. And, finally, a hotel that provides enough towels for the number of guests booked in the room! September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The rooms was very spacious and we had a nice view of the river. It was very quiet. The breakfast was good. All in all the hotel was very good and would highly recoommend. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Room was extremely nice, clean, and property is very well kept. Convenient walking distance to dinning, shopping, and CMAC. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and nicely appointed The lobby and our room were very updated and clean. the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. the only problem we found with the hotel was the breakfast hour. the food could have been kept hotter and ran out often. the staff seemed frazzled with their tasks. yes, the hotel was booked, but they should have been prepared for that, I'm sure this wasn't the first time they have had a full house. September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room at a reasonable price Location was within a long walk of the lake with sidewalks and crosswalks provided. Nice and quiet at night. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet hotel with attentive and accomodating staff We stayed in the finger lakes for the first time and loved the surrounding area,,,,the hotel was centrally located to all of our daily itinerates and travels....hotel was very quiet...clean and attentive was very clean and modern September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and Great Staff!! My family and I stayed for six nights and had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The hotel is very clean, modern and our room was very comfortable. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was so very helpful and friendly. We loved the pool, gym, express breakfast and cookie treats. We liked the fact that this hotel was close to the Lake, hiking, great restaurants and Finger Lakes College. We had wonderful scenic views and we even had deer out front grazing every day. We will definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel again September 8, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:37:39.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>