•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service comfortable room, bed, AC, and bathroom When we enter the front door the front desk ladies made eye contact and welcomed us. They made our stay a very comforting experience. When we ate at the breakfast bar the lady, a African American who had only been with the company for one year welcomed us and offered her services for everything. She offered her opinion on a very good sweet bun that she said was out of this world. We tried it just because of how enthusiastic she was. She offered to box up food to take to our room if we so desired. She was very connective and made us feel like she was actually glad we were there. The room was clean especially the bed which was extremely comfortable. The only thing that bothered us was the reconstruction. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn the last three times over 2 years reconstruction was going on. I am not sure why it is taking so long. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This motel suffered some water damage in the winter months and is undergoing renovations, which were made known to me. I have always stayed here when I traveled to Canton and the staff, rooms, and amenities were everything I expected and more. Hats off to Kelli and her team for the great job they do. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business All was acceptable. I was only in this area for a one time visit for an interview and the accmadations were acceptable. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed- Nice staff Every thing was fine except the bathroom floor which the grout was black with filth and the broken tiles actually crunched under your shoes......I understand they are under construction however the grout should be being cleaned.... Staff very welcoming and the lady who runs the breakfast. we just loved her.. 16 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Staff was very nice. Did throw me off slightly that the staff sat and watched T.V. They are there to work not to lounge. I can say if I was in the hotel room more than to just sleep there is a good chance iI would have more negative things to say. One moring i was there construction started before I needed to be up for work. there was massive banging on the wall with a hammer or something. The mirror in the bathroom was moving. I agree, the walls are way to thin you can hear evrything. Also, where the microwave and refridge are located was very, very dirty (It was sick how dirty it was). It is hard to find good employees these days that have a good work ethic I have been in worse and would stay here again. 12 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction 2/20-2/21/15 stay Recommend this property? NO! Normally I give credit where credit is due. I don't like writing bad reviews. I'd rather write a good one. But when a hotel is under construction they lower their rate at little, not this hotel! We paid full price. Really this hotel will never be a good hotel unless the walls are completely torn out and reinsulated. These walls were SO THIN we could hear everything going on out in the hallway, including the small child running up and down it and the staff did nothing, as well as the man whistling while he took his 4am shower next door. Then to make a lasting impression on us at checkout, there was no one at the front desk. Turns out she was sitting down watching TV in a side room like she was at home or something. It's so hard to get good employees now days. With staff like that forget about eating the complimentary breakfast there, it can't be trusted. As far as recognizing us as IHG members, no surprise, that didn't happen. 25 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is very tired. Staff was great This hotel is very tired. Needs major upgrade. Bed was good but a lot of noise from floor above. Check out had no printer paper for a receipt. Staff was very gracious and friendly. No recognition as rewards club member 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overall experience I had a wonderful first stay at the holiday inn express in canton, ga. The front desk representatives made us feel like we were checking into our home away from home. The room was exactly what we had requested. And the housekeeping department made sure that all of our needs were met. It was one of the best stays I've had in a hotel and I will continue to be loyal to the hotel. 21 February 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:47:28.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_CATGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>