Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Great stay, excellent stay, staff . Rooms were clean, staff was very courteous and professional June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Run Down I've stayed a quite a few Holiday Inns across the SE and this one was the worst thus far. Seat cushion for the chair was horribly ripped and instead of fixing it they merely turned it around so the zipper was facing out. The shower surround had a large crack in it, cracked floor tiles. This was a poor to average Holiday Inn but they are still charging full (nice up kept) Holiday Inn prices. By all means don't fix what is wrong with this hotel but then don't charge full price for a run down room. Would not stay here again June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by above average comfort The Hotel in general was very nice. I only had two complaints. One I wish it had a outdoor pool or at least a heated pool. The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't enjoy it. I get it being a completely smoke free hotel, but the designated outside area was out by the road which did have a gazebo and a place to sit. Just not a relaxing environment. The other area was out back and private which is where we would go, but the grass needed cutting and there were no chairs. Just a small grill for cooking. Since the pool is indoors, it would have been nice to sit in the sun out back. Other than that, the staff was great. The free breakfast had a huge selection and was very good. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean and comfortable hotel, sets behind Cracker Barrel so you don't hear as much traffic. Very friendly staff. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, old mattress, tiny parking lot Will be looking for other accommodations in Canton for my next business trip. The flimsy room doors allow all/any hallway noise in/room noise out. Mattress was blown out on one side. The stairs at the end of the hallway all have different rise:run (a hazard in my book). Breakfast is crowded. Cannot park any vehicle except a MiniCooper or Fiat in the parking lot without worrying about getting dinged. I usually do not write negative reviews but this property deserved one. The one bonus is that it is within walking distance to restaurants. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get That Holiday Feeling This is a nice motel up on a hill right off Interstate 575 but you hear no traffic noise as the property is wooded and shielded from the freeway. Has free internet in business center, good breakfast and indoor pool. June 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OMG Good news: desk to work on. Bad news: lamp didn't work, so couldn't charge laptop without crawling under desk. Good news: Running water in shower. Bad news: the water was brown. Gross. No bathmat...thanks for that. Good news: Has fitness room. Bad news: no water in the tank in the fitness room. Good news: Called the desk because there were no coffee cups in the room. She was friendly and said they'd put them at the door. Bad News: Never arrived. Good news: I was able to fish my old Starbucks cup I'd thrown away out of the trash and wash it so I could have my morning coffee. Bad news: this HIE still has the old coffee pots. Good news: it works if you hold the button down the entire time it takes to brew. Horrible experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tip for the room attendant I wanted to leave a tip for the person/people who serviced my room. I did not have enough cash. I wanted to either 1) get cash and charge it to my room. 2) leave a tip like at restaurants. I was told that the company policy prohibited both. I think that this should be researched. I prefer to have a "tip" option on my bill. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:18:33.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_CATGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>