Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly staff Would recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. The staff is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond. It is a shame that the hotel did not remodel the bathrooms when they were making repairs recently. The bathrooms are in need of a complete remodel. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and convenient As the review title, this stay was to visit daughter, grandchildren and in-laws. The hotel provided the necessities and made the trip relaxing for everyone. The location, staff, and overall cleanliness were all great. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone in the area. the convenience to shopping and restaurants was just a bonus. Great HIE! :-) August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly, the Breakfast was great as usual. The beds were great, The room was clean, The lobby was nice. They were serving Pancakes from 8 PM til 12 PM. The location had easy access. Could not have had a better relaxing stay. Pool looked great even though I did not use it. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible get a room at a roach hotel would be a better choice then this infested place. between the bugs and human waste left behind you would be better off at a Homeless shelter then here! August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast There needs to be more variety with breakfast food. August 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was disgusting! We checked into our room to find filth! Next to the bed was a white, crusty area. I hope it was food but not sure. We called to the front desk to ask the housekeeping staff to please come clean it up. After several phone calls our final answer was that the housekeeping staff refused to come up because they stated it was a stain. They wouldn't even come look and I can assure you, it was not a stain! There was actual clumps in it! There was tobacco in the night stand drawer and fingerprints all over the desk. We checked out as soon as housekeeping refused to come up and checked in at another hotel. We are normally very happy with Holiday Inn but this was disgusting and housekeeping is obviously less than adequate when they refuse to even come to a room! The only positive thing I can say is that the front desk clerk was very nice and apologetic for the housekeeping staff. I did take photos to show the front desk clerk, unfortunately I deleted them. I wish I had kept them to upload here. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were en route to TN and stopped off here on our way up from FL. It was great getting out of the speedway of Atlanta's metro city and we were relieved the hotel was very clean and conveniently located right off the interstate. The only changes would have been an outdoor rather than indoor pool and a ceiling fan. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:55:58.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_CATGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>