Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and new rooms Staff is totally go out of their way to help and extremely friendly. It seems they re decorated the rooms and they're fabulous. Internet was awesome. Breakfast was good. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taken in and cared for like family. The staff was excellent and did more than their job description. Thank you Barbara, and all of the maids the staff! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, and location. This hotel was close to our destination and purpose of visit to Canton, as well as, popular restaurants and stores. The staff were exceptionally nice - good representatives of true Southern hospitality. Beds were very comfortable. Even though we were near the common areas, the hotel was quiet. Very enjoyable stay. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review of Canton HIE This is a nice location and property, the staff was helpful and friendly. However I was told this was just remodeled and several little things popped out. Unfinished tiling in the bathroom, and entrance. Cleanliness: 1 coffee pot was dirty, with old coffee dried in it. 2 Mouthwash was used and left for new in the bath 3 Wall thermostat didn't work 4 My daughters room had dirty clothes in the drawers, yuck! 5 Another room we had was dirty and looked like someone just left as the shower was wet and dirty along with the room was not made at all. In total I had 12+ rooms for a 6 y/o baseball team and the boys had a great time even if the pool was way to warm. The staff did all that they could to make things right and did for the most part. HOUSEKEEPING was the biggest item to deal with. The place was very nice overall. dct June 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience As a frequent IHG guest and rewards member, I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I had to change rooms immediately after check in as the room I was assigned smelled horrible - like a combination of wet dog, mold and mildew, and stale cigarettes. The next room was not much better but at this point I was too exhausted to care. I must add, due to the poor quality of room, I was not able to sleep well...the room just felt too dirty. The entire floor I was on at this hotel smelled bad. The hotel staff member was good about the change, but did not go out of her way to make sure the accommodations were suitable. I will not return to this hotel. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old HI Employee Have stayed at this location several times in the past few years, staff is always excellent. June 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away! I am a frequent HIE traveler. This is one of the worst HIE properties I've visited. The hotel is rundown, poorly kept and in serious need of repairs and refurbishment. My guest room looked dated, the guest bathroom flooring, wallpaper, toilet and grout were in poor condition with visble staining. The furniture in my guest room was in poor condition. The common areas were unkept and not particularly well-organized. The common area furnture looks outdated. Obvious there may have been some sort of flooding or water leakage as there were misc. restoration equipment and chemicals in view. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Great Stay We needed to attend a family function. This hotel was our meeting place and starting point for each day. We are glade we had a great hotel where our family could start and end. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:14:15.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_CATGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>