Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by capetown Good downtown hotel on quiet pedestrian street. Very hard to find this hotel using GPS. Pedestrian street does not show up on GPS. Great full breakfast with some regional dishes. the hotel is fairly close to the V January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere We had a great time with my wife. The price is very reasonable, you can walk downtime in a very safe manner. So many undercover staff to help you at all corners. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Poor Rooms For the most part, enjoyed staying at this location in Cape Town. The rooms were quite frustrating. (I stayed on two separate dates) There were no outlets by the bed. One of the rooms had two outlets at the desk, but you had to plug the TV into one of them. There was an outlet by the door for cleaning staff and ironing, but in one room it did not work. The TV was far away from the bed and too small. The duvet cover was installed upside down on all three nights, so the Velcro would scratch you if you tried to sleep. I had to remake the beds each night. In addition to the above things, the air conditioning in the rooms did not work well. Granted it was 35c when I arrived, but even going at full blast it took nearly to midnight to cool to a comfortable sleeping temperature. This was the case in both rooms. On the other and the staff was superb. The gal who checked me in remembered my name each time she saw me, nice touch! Parking was very hard to find, I would recommend calling the hotel first to get specific instructions. Also If you have a large vehicle, forget about it. It's just too tight. In summary with a few small changes this could be a four star property. I'd probably stay again to get IHG points, and it's a fine business hotel, but I wouldn't recommend it for someone on holiday. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flans visit to cape Town Excellent all round. we stayed for 5 nights actually over 2 periods . Great location for city and V January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Super Customer Service The lobby staff greeted and welcomed us and helped us in every way possible. The professionalism and the friendliness made our stay really enjoyable. At Cape Town, we loved the location being close to markets and downtown and shuttle service. Everything was as advertised, and better! January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly located Great location. Perfect base to explore Cape Town from. Enjoyed sitting in Green Market Square (just around the corner) watching the various street entertainers at one of the many eating/drinking establishments. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service good service received very neat and comfortable hotel January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Keep up the great service. Neat clean excellent service January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T13:34:23.788-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_CPTST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>