Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Perfect location for exploring Long Street and Table Mountain, shame about the very poor WiFi coverage May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I used my club points for three nights; the hotel and staff were great. Location is easy walk to the water front area. They provided a shuttle to the airport for 300 rand, better than a taxi. Would recommend to anyone, business or pleasure. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room, poor internet Very good room, spacious, clean and with comfortable bed. Connectivity to internet was not stable and connection was slow. Staff was very gentle. Good breakfast. Good location. Very good experience overall. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Having stayed in this hotel on a previous occasion, we booked it again when our holiday plans took us to Cape Town. We were very pleased with every aspect of the hotel last time and the very pleasant experience was repeated this time. As previously stated, the reception staff were really excellent. They were very cheerful, always helpful and knowledgeable on local trips, bus services and booked buses and tips for us. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay You cannot wish for a better hotel when in Cape Town, particularly for the money. Staff cannot be anymore helpful, bar and breakfast is excellent, location is perfect for Long Street. I do not normally bother posting reviews however have on this occasion given how good a stay it was. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff The staff on reception were helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. When asked for advice or directions they were able to help us. April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 15 April 2016 The hotel offers basic services. Rooms are compact, but adequate. Accessibility by car is quite difficult and it took a couple of circuits round the block to find the entrance to the parking garage, as it is not well sign-posted. Due to the location, it is quite noisy due to pedestrian activity late at night and early in the morning. The hotel is quite central and well located in the city centre. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Situation Well situated - thank you for the stay ................................................. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:56:28.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_CPTST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>