•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were friendly and ready to assist if any problems occurred or looking for directions to places to visit in Cape Town 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like Home Was such an amazing experience. Holiday inn express cape town is highly recommended to anyone visiting cape town. Staff very friendly and professional. You feel home and safe. Big thank you to the General Manager Judie, she went all the way for her guests comfort and satisfaction, never felt it anywhere else. Although it is a 3 stars hotel, however you will be treated as a king in a 5 stars luxury hotel. Big thank you as well to Desiree who was very supportive as well when needed. 14 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Once again my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed for a great night's stay. We'll be back. 12 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Once you're here you don't need to go far to see the centre of the city. I really enjoyed the markets and there's a food hall just across the street. 02 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Pro: Great location Nice breakfast and common area Friendly staff Con: Check in is on second floor Wifi signal is fast but unstable Bathroom can use some renovation 29 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Location and Value My wife and I have traveled to over 150 countries and when we are in Cape Town we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It has wonderful staff and a great location. We will return here again on our next visit to this great city. 27 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money I am a long standing Priority Club Member so chose this hotel given no other alternative for Cape Town. This turned out to be a very sound decision given the hotel's central location which enabled us to visit the many sights and museums within walking distance. All Duty Managers were excellent - we were upgraded on checking in and got a room on the 15th Floor with beautiful views of Table Mountain and Lions Head Mountain. Assistance from the Duty Managers related to care hire, sightseeing, etc was first rate.over our entire stay. Service staff at breakfast were also very courteous and daily breakfasts offered a reasonable range. The only drawback for us was the poor customer service from the valets downstairs one of which refused to drive our car from the hotel car park to the front entrance. His overall attitude was poor and he definitely requires brushing up on customer service. I forgot to get his name. Overall a very good stay and happy to return as also to recommend friends to stay here. 14 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay in Cape Town Well located, clean rooms, welcoming staffs and convenient stay. Glad to share review but this survey review is too long and never ending.... 10 December 2014
2 3 4 next>>