Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We were in the area for a one night stay. We had not stayed in a Holiday Inn in some time and was pleasantly surprised by the value. Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, and complimentary internet access. June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always rooms to improve Make it easier with reward program. no points. only after number of stays get discount or free stay. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise in Carlsbad HIExp Carlsbad Beach stay did not initially start off on the right foot. In regards to comfort, cleanliness, and sleep quality I was extremely satisfied. Rooms are well maintained even though the traffic in and out of this hotel is high because of it close proximity to Carlsbad Beach, LEGOLAND, and Carlsbad Premium Outlet. My initial check-in process did not flow as it should, my hotel rate was incorrect and without going into too much detail a promise that was made was not carried out. It took me speaking to two employees, a front desk supervisor, and going through the process of checking out early before a very kind employee named Scherye assisted me with a very simple task. Her attention to detail and her ability to gain rapport with guest is simply amazing. She was able to speak to David the GM of the hotel, in a matter of minutes which took the other three employees two days to do absolutely nothing, but cause stress. As a frequent traveler it is not the hotel that make guest come back to your hotel is the hospitality of the employees working there. David thank you for being so gracious throughout my issue. That being said, I hope those other employee learn from from her tact. If it was not for my conversations with Scherye I would have given less stars. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad just too many kids The overall experience is pretty good just a lot of travelers with kids so hard to get a seat to eat breakfast. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay for Legoland Was a good choice for a quick trip to Legoland. Nothing fancy but was clean and a good hotel. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and good service The room is comfortable. On the second night, there was someone running in the room above ours, so it was hard to sleep. The customer service is great and the breakfast had a good selection. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise in Carlsbad HIE Carlsbad Beach stay did not initially start off on the right foot. In regards to comfort, cleanliness, and sleep quality I was extremely satisfied. Rooms are well maintained even though the traffic in and out of this hotel is high because of it close proximity to Carlsbad Beach, LEGOLAND, and Carlsbad Premium Outlet. My initial check-in process did not flow as it should, my hotel rate was incorrect and without going into too much detail a promise that was made was not carried out. It took me speaking to two employees, a front desk supervisor, and going through the process of checking out early before a very kind employee named Scherye assisted me with a very simple task. Her attention to detail and her ability to gain rapport with guest is simple amazing. She was able to speak to David the GM of the hotel, in a matter of minutes which took the other three employees two days to do absolutely nothing, but cause stress. As a frequent traveler it is not the hotel that make guest come back to your hotel is the hospitality of the employees working there. David thank you for being so gracious throughout my issue. That being said, I hope those other employees learn from her tact. If it was not for my conversations with Scherye I would have given less stars. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Чистый средний отель Легко найти по навигатору. Быстрый заезд/выезд. Скудный завтрак. Отсутствует выделенная парковочная зона для владельцев карт уровня Spare. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:41.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>