•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, unreliable internet We have stayed in this hotel several times due to its convenient location near family. We particularly like the staff, who we have found to be consistently competent, friendly, and helpful. It's a well-maintained property and the beds are very comfortable. They really need to upgrade their wireless internet though. I could hardly ever access it from my room. The signal strength was fine, but there was not enough capacity so it took multiple attempts to connect, when I could get on at all. Also, I did not appreciate the price gouging during the Coachella festival. The Sunday night at the beginning of our stay cost TWICE as much as the other two days. While I realize this may be typical for area hotels, it was certainly frustrating and I will watch out for it in the future. 17 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance in general Not as nice as locations in Prescott and Phoenix Looked more like an economy motel 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Good hotel and service but seriously overpriced Hotel starting to show its age 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! If you're visiting the Palm Springs/Cathedral City area, you can't go wrong staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cathedral City (Palm Springs). Great customer service, convenient location for golfing, Tram, shopping, and the Aqua Caliente casino. Its just far enough off the freeway to provide some peace and quiet, yet convenient for day trips. Plenty of chain restaurants and other dining options nearby as well. One of the cleanest HIExpress I've stayed in and the staff is top notch. Samuel at the front desk will take great care of you! 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel for relaxation I have stayed at this hotel for the last two years and returned due to the exceptional stay we had in 2014. I was a bit unhappy with a few things this year. The front desk personnel needs a bit of customer service training. The rooms need new beds as they are uneven and if you roll toward the edge the springs feel like they give way making you feel like you are falling off of the bed. Another issue I found was with the pool towels. There needs to be a depository for dirty towels and they need to be stocked more frequently. We had to ask multiple times during our stay for towels (the housekeepers were fabulous and responded very quickly to the request however). The dirty towels are thrown on the same rack as the clean towel which I feel is gross. I saw people actually grab towels thinking they were clean but were actually dirty. Seems there could be an easy fix with a container for dirty towels next to the rack for the clean ones. There are however many good things about this hotel. The breakfast staff are fabulous and helpful. They smile and greet you and make sure the main eating room is kept clean and orderly. The housekeepers are friendly and respond promptly to needs. The pool is kept clean as is the rooms and halls. I still love this hotel but I wish the tall gentleman at the front desk was a bit more sincere and didn't appear annoyed or give forced responses that were obviously fake. I do not like feeling patronized. The female staff member at the desk was friendly and responsive as was our check in attendant. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable & quiet, with helpful front desk staff Front desk staff were efficient, quick, and very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and pleasant. Great Thai restaurant in shopping center next door. Easy to drive to anywhere in greater Palm Springs area. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review Rooms were clean- smelled nice and felt safe. Nice to have a refrigerator and sink for in room snacks. Very loud at night- could hear all the noise in the halls. Undependable for internet in room. Unable to do work and kids unable to watch shows/movies. Ducks swam in the pool and left evidence of their visits everywhere! Also had bees, bugs and yard debris. Staff was very pleasant and tried their best to help when asked. Coffee was great at breakfast! 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I like this hotel in the Palm Springs area. It is just the right size and very quite. The free breakfast is a nice bonus too. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:29:57.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>