Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I slept very well and I was very satisfied with the room. The breakfast was a little unappatizing and I went out for breakfast every morning, but other than that, everything was up to standards. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Nice atmosphere and convenient location. Rates are pretty high January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed one of the best nights sleep i had in awhile, pillows were awesome. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location I have stayed here many times. The staff is superb and the rooms wondefully large. It is quiet at night with no road noise or late night guests walking/banging around. The only -continued- negative that I have is the breakfast choice. I realize it is handed down from corporate HQ, but the choice is really limited and the quality of the warm food (powdered eggs, greasy bacon, tasteless turkey burgers) is poor and the frequent repetitive nature of the menu if you stay longer or more frequently will make you want to look for alternatives. I had a couple of breakfast meetings with guests and even they declined to eat. More fruit, some cold meats and choice of cheese would go a long way to break the monotony. Corporate HQ: wake up and undo this corporate drive for efficiency. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We had 0 complaints for our stay, everything went very well and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean This hotel was exceptionally clean and the location was convenient for my business at Stony Brook University. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always beyond satisfied I have stayed at this hotel a number of times when visiting family in the area. When I walked in I was recognized and greeted by Chris he might have noticed that I had a berevement rate and as usual was very attentive and asked if I had a preference of rooms. After a long 2 days I felt releived to be in a place that felt like home so I could get a good night rest before my long drive home the next day. I was in town for a funeral and had stayed at a Holliday Inn a few miles away where I did not have the best experience but was minutes away from where I needed to be. I was glad I decided to stay at my usual Stony Brook location for the 2nd night. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and all of the staff always seems to go above and beyond to accomodate. Some of the other Holiday Inn's should follow their lead. Wish I could clone this hotel wherever I go. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxinng and comfty stay. I recommend this Hotel,my stay was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful as is the lobby and breakfast room.The breakfast was wonderful,very clean place to stay. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:42:09.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_STONY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>